or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Lori R. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2013
very accomodating7

very helpful staff that go out of their way for guests, well located, varied breakfast choices
8.3
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
I and My friends enjoyed stay here

staffs are friendly and helpful
8
Upon arrived to hanoi we were informs that our Ha long bay overnight cruise cancelled due to bad weather condition. Thanks to hotel to help us re-arrange halong bay day trip. The hotel staff also recommend alternative local trip during the bad weather.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Very happy with location and service.

Location, affordability and staff.
9.3
I'll stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Kaustubh J. Couples India, June 14, 2013
Great hotel! definitely recommended

Clean room, great value, good location
9.3
great value for money, clean, nice design, good AC, walking distance from lake
Youngdon L. Families with older children South Korea, June 10, 2013
The room is very clean and new bed. nice LCD TV.

staff kind, clean room, near town
8.7
Room space is relatively small, but clean and compact.Breakefast is good delicious.good location from downtown.
Ferdinand S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Breakfast
9
The staff was very helpful. Right after i arrived at the hotel, the help me to book a day tour of Halong Bay. The tour is great and ship as well. Tuoan the guide is very well equipped with the knowledge of local culture and halong history. The breakfast is also okay, with various breakfast menu that you can choose. Overall, i like the hotel and surely i will recommend to my friend here.
Cyprian D. Solo travelers France, June 9, 2013
Good location

location, safety locker, staff speaks good english
7.7
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Small, simple and friendly

Cozy, location and cheap
6.7
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Good price and convenient stay

Price, staff and location
7
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 6, 2013
Staff: nice, lovely, enthusiasm. Location: good

Breakfast, staff, price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04