arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Tram N.
Vietnam
October 15, 2015
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!

8.7 Robin Y.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Commendable staffs!
Staff, location, value
I would like to commend the staffs! They were attentive and had all my transfers (to and fro the airport and sapa) kindly arranged accordingly. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was warmly welcomed, served with drinks while being briefed on the recommended places of interest with a map. Thereafter, they were kind enough to grant me an early check in upon room availability. On my day back from Sapa which was very early in the morning by train, I returned to the same hotel and glad I did so! I was there at around 7AM and they were exceptionally kind enough offer me an early check in upon room availability at their sister hotel - Serenity Villa! Imagining reaching this early feeling weary, an early check in with a good shower and a good rest certainly made the rest of my day! Location wise, it's tucked in a quiet alley which is to my preference. That said, it is still in close proximity to the sights and central area - Hoan Kiem lake. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. All in all, i had a wonderful stay with them, being touched by their kindness.

9 Hanum A.
Indonesia
September 28, 2015
Good place
1. Location, 2. staff and 3. food

9.3 Tanaphon T.
Thailand
September 26, 2015
Good hotel with Nice staff
1. Staffs are very nice 2. Room is new and clean 3. Location
Good Hotel!!! Strength 1. Staffs are very nice. They take care us very well during living there. 2. Room is new and clean. Size (deluxe) of room is quite large (larger than our expectation) 3. Location is good. It is in middle of traveling place. You can walk to ho chi minh mausoleum/museum (15 mins) and Hoan Kiem Lake (10 mins). 4. There is free wifi with good quality. 5. Breakfast is good! Weak 1. There is no free water in the room. (Every drink in room has additional charge)

9 Chiu A.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Comfortable & clean room, wonderful service
Staff are hospitable, room is clean and comfortable.
I love the cleanliness and comfort which this hotel provided. The bed was nicely decorated with flower petals and there is a pleasant scent in the room. I also love how well received I was when I checked into this hotel. The staff explained the usage of the room items very clearly. They were all very friendly anytime throughout the day. The dining area where I had breakfast was bright and clean. I really like this hotel a lot. Amazing!

5.7 Siew A.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Hotel a bit old
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Value for Money

8 Maoz Y.
Israel
September 18, 2015
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.

9.7 Yair S.
United States
September 17, 2015
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.

5.7 SUTTIRUK K.
Thailand
September 15, 2015
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,

10 Ondrej M.
Czech Republic
September 14, 2015
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People