My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8.3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9.3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Business travelers India, February 2, 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Solo travelers Finland, January 11, 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7.7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Choy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
N/A

Free Wifi
7.7
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean & large room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Ali M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
great

1. Warm, friendly staff
8.7
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Clean modern room, good facilities.

Location, clean, staff.
7.7
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03