or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi

the breakfast, the great service and location
8.3
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Elodie J. Couples France, March 29, 2015
Very pleasant stay !

Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
9.7
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2015
Very affordable hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
9
Stay was awesome for the price
Matthew R. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Cute

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Hung N. Groups Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean
7.7
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Suhyun C. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,

cheap
5.3
Taryn I. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
A nice little place to stay

Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
9.7
Nice and relaxing
Dang N. Couples Vietnam, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location, clean, friendly
8
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Senthil M. Couples India, December 18, 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.

No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
7
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Kieran M. Couples Ireland, December 16, 2014
Short stay

Comfort, clean, location
8
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05