Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Chrisitne Z. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Nicole F. Groups Australia, June 27, 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Valerie C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Joanna L. Groups Canada, May 17, 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8.7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2015
Very affordable hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
9
Stay was awesome for the price
Hung N. Groups Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean
7.7
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Suhyun C. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,

cheap
5.3
Heather M. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7.3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9.3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Ivy L. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9.3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01