or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel

1B Cua Dong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Meng W. Couples China, February 24, 2015
Very good hotel.

Everything is perfect
10
Perfect experience. They also have a sister hotel which is really good also. Love this place. Highly recommended
Laurene B. Solo travelers France, February 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Breakfast location service
8.3
When I arrived they upgraded me and gave me the deluxe room for the price of the standard room, the deluxe room had a bath tub and windows, felt really nice (but still humid, the wallpaper is removed at some places don't expect luxury). I was told the standard room has no windows, a pretty common thing in Vietnam but worth knowing when you travel. The breakfast was good and included ! (Eggs, coffee for free all the time, omelet etc) and they have good services (booking bus trains) that make it easy for you when you book through them Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel .
Christopher B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Great stay

Value for money, location, helpfulness of staff
9
My stay at the hotel was excellent, with a good central location relative to everything else. Staff is helpful, and even serves free breakfast. The hotel is quite basic and has no elevator, so if you arrive late you will end up on a high floor and will have to lug your stuff to the top. It is a hotel primarily for those who want to get out and do stuff; if your goal is to party the Hanoi Backpackers Hostel is not far away, but is also more expensive
Michal T. Couples Czech Republic, February 19, 2015
nice place, friendly staff

nice room, staff, breakfast
10
We travelled throught Cambodia and Vietnam and had limited budget. This hotel was the best accomodation we met during our trip.
Ben E. Couples Germany, February 18, 2015
Hanoi Serenity

Service, Position, Price
7.3
Leu N. Couples Vietnam, February 9, 2015
Good location, good staff attitude, cheap price

Location, price, staff attitude, nice room
9
Hi, I booked the room in Cua Dong Street. When i checked in early, all rooms are unavaiable. However, they moved me to other hotel that is belong to their system too. The room is small, but very lovely and nice. With cheap price, other travelers should not demand a lot. The location is in Old Quarter, thus, it"s easy to go out and visit some places u want. Food areas also are around the hotel. Staff attitude is great ^^ I also forgot my Iphone charger in the room when i already checked out. I called back to the hotel and they still found it and kept it for me. Love that action. In overall, i recommend this hotel. I will come back again if be possible
Ewelina S. Couples Poland, February 7, 2015
very good value for money. Recommend!!

Personel, Quiet, Excellent localisation
8.7
Nicole N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Budget friendly and good location

Location, price, helpful staff
6
We were given room on the 6th floor (note that bldg has no elevator) so going up the stairs was quite difficult. Room given to us was a bit run down, tv not working properly, and the door did not have double lock, and upper left corner of the door was slanted so even if we closed the door there was still an open space. Lavatory was clogged. Location was good and staff was friendly. Price is cheap so if you're not picky and you just want a place to stay for the night, this is okay.
Saisunee T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
good location

good location,nice staff
7.3
seem i stay in dusty room but anyway good location
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, location, location
9.3
very peaceful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08