Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel

1B Cua Dong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 378 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Vanessa V. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2015
For budget travellers

Location, responsive staff, location
6.3
If you're into walking, you can go around town from this hotel (if you figure out the map). But this hotel is really for budget travelers as the amenities are very basic.
Report this review
Pamela J. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2015
Good

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, accessibility
8.3
The rooms are kind of outdated but overall, still good. The staff was wonderful. They allowed us to leave our luggage in their hotel for two days since we were going to Halong Bay and upon our returned, they helped us with the airport transfer. They also gave us a room upgrade so it's all good. The breakfast was also quite good.
Report this review
Pamela J. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2015
Good

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, accessibility
9
The rooms are kind of outdated but overall, still good. The staff was wonderful. They allowed us to leave our luggage in their hotel for two days since we were going to Halong Bay and upon our returned, they helped us with the airport transfer. They also gave us a room upgrade so it's all good. The breakfast was also quite good.
Report this review
Sorawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Great location

Location, breakfast, wifi
6.7
Report this review
Francisco C. Couples Spain, April 22, 2015
Comfortable

Situation, staff
8
Report this review
Francisco C. Couples Spain, April 19, 2015
Comfortable

Situation, staff
8
Report this review
Katherine P. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Nice motel, walking distance to city centre

Comfy bed, free wifi and nice breakfast
6.3
It's a nice place to stay, the beds are comfortable and clean, free wifi, breakfast supplied. One disappointing thing was that we used the motels laundry service and my pale clothes come back stained a yellow/ brown colour.
Report this review
Roland T. Business travelers Cameroon, April 14, 2015
Good services

This hotel has low cost and excellent services, good rooms, exceptional staff , particularly Mr Thomas very friendly and honest, if you are looking at low cost and efficient service , I recommend this
10
Perfect, staff available 24/7, with good smiles on their faces, good breakfast
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
Accessible Hotel

The kind front desk lady; the location and spacious rooms
8
I would like to commend the front desk officer/lady who was very kind from check-in till we left the hotel. :)
Report this review
Takashi E. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly Staff, nice location, near to the restaurants
7
Staff is frendly and helpful. only one problem is no elevator in the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03