or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel

1B Cua Dong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
Serenity Not!

Helpful staff, spacious family suite
4
Very disappointing. No hot water, continually blocked toilet, sewage smell
Tom G. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great location with friendly, helpful staff

Location Staff Room size
8.7
Great. Got upgraded to a bigger room with a view.
Clare M. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
2 nights in Hanoi, backpacking.

Excellent location Friendly staff Good that breakfast was included
8.3
Good stay, walkable to sights, good English spoken by staff. Just a shame there is no lift
Phanuphan V. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2014
High Floor, Unfriendly Staff, Early Check Out

Clean, Small, Cheap
5
Eugene F. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Dishonest staff. Gave me bad deluxe room.

The aunty preparing breakfast is the only staff with hospitality.
3.3
Dishonest staff. Please do not stay here. Reason given was Agoda is std room. Fully booked. But i managed to book standard room on Agoda. Hotel sore with me and gave me a room with broken ac. Said thats the only room left. Later i found out they purposely gave me a bad room. It is a deluxe room.
Valerie S. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Relaxing and hassle free

comfort, location, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed a total of 7 nights and our stay was very pleasant. It was a hassle free lodging experience which is exactly what we look for while backpacking around the world. We would recommend this place to a budget traveler looking to relax and enjoy a good complimentary breakfast to get your day going. Thank you Serenity Hotel and Jimmy!
Tiffany M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Best deal in Hanoi

Great English speaking staff, great location, and quaint
10
Great experience. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and fun.
Nguyen X. Groups Austria, April 19, 2014
Lovely

Ok
7
Lovely time
Suharto K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Centrally located, clean rooms, friendly staffs
9.7
It was good, I booked for standard room but they gave me a deluxe room instead without extra charge. When I arrived in the hotel the front desk officer was very enthusiatic, he gave me a map and some info regarding attractions within the city.
Audrey M. Families with young children France, March 22, 2014
Spend a few more and get better hotel

Nice staff, centrally located, cheap room
4
The room were not clean, the shower very bad and it is very noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05