or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sky Hotel

27 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Nam L. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Traveler

Location,
9.3
Very good
Anne F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great stay at Hanoi Sky Hotel.

The friendliness and efficiency of the staff were the outstanding features.
9.3
Excellent experience.
Kate W. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
Worth considering

Clean, comfortable, great service
9
Hanoi Sky Hotel was fine. The breakfast okay. The rooms clean and comfortable if a little on the small side. It's located on the outskirts of the old town but there's plenty to eat, see and do within eat walking distance. The service was excellent. Apart from the great service, this hotel doesn't really stand out from the multitude of similar hotels in the area but it'll do the job.
Hyeok C. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
good value for money

clean, friendly staff, food
8.3
i really enjoyed staying in this hotel. very very clean. food was great for the hotel rate. location? i am not quite sure about it though. i strongly recommend this hotel and i would use this hotel again later for sure!
Prins J. Couples Switzerland, August 4, 2014
Super hotel and staff

clean and up-to-date hotel. So this is a really good hotel!The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The location was fantastic.
10
Airport transfer was great, even with our late arrival,Upon arrival, we were told that we had been upgraded to the Deluxe city view,and the bed was also nicely decorated. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff also recommended a specific cruise for Halong Bay, the staff assured us that guests love the cruise, and we went for it,one of the best travel experiences I have ever had. Hotel & travel was best value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and I would recommend it to you all.
Frank S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Hanoi Sky

Room size, comfortable, friendly service
8.3
Our stay at the Sky hotel was excellent, they were very friendly and helpful. The suite room was spacious and comfortable. They only provide breakfast which was very basic and catered more to asian food.
Emilea J. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
grat small hotel

staff, location, view
9.7
Had a high room floor with an exciting view. Could see the train between the houses. Location was excellent. We walked to the night market, the lake and the water puppet show. We were able to leave our luggage while we traveled to Halong Bay. Made travelling on the bay easier. The highlight of our stay though were the staff. The boy on the front door could not do enough for us. he would greet us and open the door as soon as he saw us. Very polite and kind. The reception spoke very good English and provided us with maps and instructions for exploring. We ate at the restaurant next door. The food was amazing. Clean room and very clean bathroom. Breakfast was lovely with freshly cooked food. Loved the staff, they were the absolute friendliest. Thank you Hanoi Sky hotel for an amazing holiday.
Emilea J. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
great location

staff location breakfast
9.7
First time to Vietnam stayed at Hanoi Sky Hotel before travelling to Halong Bay. Loved the location, at night the street vendors bring out their chairs and tables and set up an eat street. Very lively. Location was the best could easily explore Hanoi. The receptionist spoke very good English and were very helpful with maps and instructions. Our room was on a high floor and the view was interesting. Very clean and well kept bathroom with separate lounge area. Room felt airy and air conditioner worked well. Loved staying here. Nothing was too much trouble for the well trained staff. Love the doorman who smiled all the time and made wou feel special as you walked in the door. Great place to stay. Highly recommend.
Georgina B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
The staff went over and above to help me!

The staff were so helpful and welcoming. Room was nice and clean. Good breakfast.
7.7
Fantastic! I would massively recommend to anyone I know who was going to Hanoi! The staff were fantastic, the laundry service was incredibly efficient, and the room standards were great, clean and nice!
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, May 30, 2014
A bit far from city center

Spacious, clean with window
6.7
First time I stayed in this Hotel. I like the location, size of rooms. Good air conditioning. Easy to walk to the lake and the market and easy to get Taxi from Hotel to any places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window


AS-AGWEB-3C05