Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sky Hotel

27 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
271 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
4 day 3 night stay

3 best thing i like the most will be their top service, cost and cleanliness
10
i am having great time during my stay. they provide me information on the taxi fare for my trip as well and i am able to save a lot compare to i just get a taxi by myself. they give simple list and a map to let me know where are the place i can visit, place to eat with low cost ( need to ask them to recommend cheap and nice stall) place to shop as well. Letting me know there is any event going on at the near by area on my first day of arrival. Well i will recommend this hotel to anyone as long as they don't mind the room a bit small.
Report this review
Bernadette L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Very helpful staff

Great service, clean room and good breakfast
9.7
Very helpful staff- helped to contact my tailor, tour agent and taxi with no extra charges.
Report this review
Norma S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 3, 2016
Clean, friendly hotel on lively food street

Clean, professional and friendly staff, central location
7.3
Rooms were quite small but clean and well-equipped. Nice breakfast, good service. Friendly and helpful reception staff. The hotel was located on a food street, so was very lively. Simple to more trendy restaurants and cafes along the street, lots of interesting shops in the area. An excellent location for an authentic flavour of this wonderful city.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
a WONDERFUL stay

friendliness of the staff, great location, clean
9.7
Report this review
Chuan X. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, breakfast
9
It was great. I recommend this hotel highly to others.
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2015
Very accommodating staff

1. Staff, 2. Affordable, 3. Near tourist destinations
8.3
Report this review
Long N. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Worthy stay

Great location for food lover.. Pretty clean room and professional staff.
9.3
Enjoyable and feel good..
Report this review
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2015
New location for me

Location People and breakfast
9
Location on "Food Street" was excellent with lots of movement and people to see from early morning to late many people selling food from carts and bicycles with lots of street vendors with a wide variety of different foods although my favourite was Sushi Sio across road from hotel with excellent selection of food with young friendly enthusiastic staff
Report this review
Alison W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
Short stay at Hanoi Sky

Handy location, helpful staff, clean
8.7
This is a small, central hotel, which was ideal for me for my first 2 nights in Vietnam. There's nothing fancy, (just a few toiletries, hairdryer, tv, kettle), but the room was clean, comfy and the staff were pleasant. There's a small breakfast dining area, and I found breakfast varied and fresh. There's lots of street food in the streets immediately around. Merits 3 stars and I paid rate of £25/night, so would say good value,
Report this review
Kameel S. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2015
Very Comfortable stay

Courteous and friendly staff; Very clean environment; Good location.
8.3
My stay was very comfortable and relaxed. From the onset, the staff was very courteous and approachable. They were willing to provide advice and assist with queries. The hotel is in close proximity to food and attractions within Hanoi. The buffet breakfast afforded several choices and was very good. The staff ensured that the hotel was very clean which made the stay that much more pleasant. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful experience in Hanoi.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 210 reviews Next page
Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With WindowHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06