or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sky Hotel

27 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Not so impressive. Except for the foodstreet.

foodstreet, end of old quarter & courteous staff.
5.3
Not so good, because of room aircon.
Loo W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Great experience !

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
8
Wonderful !!!
Tiarni T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Big disappointment!

Upgrade and cheaper airport transfers
6.3
Tried to check in and were promptly told there was a problem/building works on our room and that we would need to be moved to another hotel. We were told we would be going to a hotel they had a relationship with and that we would receive a room upgrade for our inconvenience. We walked down the road to our "new" hotel and we were far from impressed. We thought we would give it a chance and see the room. The room was awful and not even close to the standard of room we booked. I researched prices and this hotel was half the price of the Hanoi Sky Hotel! We refused to stay there and made our way back to the Hanoi Sky Hotel. Once we explained that we would not stay there the hotel miraculously found us a room and upgraded us. We couldn't help but notice they sent the people who were supposed to be in the room they just have to us, to another hotel. On the plus side we received cheaper airport transfers. They whole thing just seemed very odd and annoying. Won't be recommending this place to anyone.
Lay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice Location and cleaning

1. location is quite okay, 2. room very clean, 3. nice service
8.3
Nam L. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Traveler

Location,
9.3
Very good
Anne F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great stay at Hanoi Sky Hotel.

The friendliness and efficiency of the staff were the outstanding features.
9.3
Excellent experience.
Kate W. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
Worth considering

Clean, comfortable, great service
9
Hanoi Sky Hotel was fine. The breakfast okay. The rooms clean and comfortable if a little on the small side. It's located on the outskirts of the old town but there's plenty to eat, see and do within eat walking distance. The service was excellent. Apart from the great service, this hotel doesn't really stand out from the multitude of similar hotels in the area but it'll do the job.
Hyeok C. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
good value for money

clean, friendly staff, food
8.3
i really enjoyed staying in this hotel. very very clean. food was great for the hotel rate. location? i am not quite sure about it though. i strongly recommend this hotel and i would use this hotel again later for sure!
Prins J. Couples Switzerland, August 4, 2014
Super hotel and staff

clean and up-to-date hotel. So this is a really good hotel!The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The location was fantastic.
10
Airport transfer was great, even with our late arrival,Upon arrival, we were told that we had been upgraded to the Deluxe city view,and the bed was also nicely decorated. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff also recommended a specific cruise for Halong Bay, the staff assured us that guests love the cruise, and we went for it,one of the best travel experiences I have ever had. Hotel & travel was best value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and I would recommend it to you all.
Frank S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Hanoi Sky

Room size, comfortable, friendly service
8.3
Our stay at the Sky hotel was excellent, they were very friendly and helpful. The suite room was spacious and comfortable. They only provide breakfast which was very basic and catered more to asian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window


AS-AGWEB-3A07