or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sky Hotel

27 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Rajeev J. Couples India, April 12, 2015
Hotel staff much friendly and well services provid

Staff friendly behavior with customers, location & worth for money
10
Awesome 👌
Laylan G. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Everything is good.

Great breakfast, superb staffs, valued stay, everything is good.
9.7
Great value for money, must book in advance and rooms run out fast. Highly recommended.
Roanne C. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
EXCELLENT

STAFF/ ROOM COMFORT & CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
9.7
Our stay in this hotel's just perfect. Our gratitude is beyond words. To the staff we salute you for being so kind and hospitable. Thank you for keeping our things and for the patience too. To Chia and company more power. The hotel is fully equipped, nice room, very clean. Just perfect not only for friends/ groups but for families too. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends and families. And definitely will be staying here again. It's worth it.
Sabrina S. Couples Norway, March 30, 2015
A very enjoyable stay

The room was spacious, beds were comfy and the toilet was very clean. I enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This location of the hotel is great,
10
Vu H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 30, 2015
Very good hotel.

Beautiful room
10
Good time staying there
Camille G. Couples Canada, March 28, 2015
Memorable Customer Service!

Hanoi Sky Hotel was a lovely place to stay, right in the heart of the old quarter and a very good value. The staff were incredibly friendly and hospitable.
10
Luang J. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good

The staff very helpful, Perfect location for couples, no so noisy
8
Very good
Justin F. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2015
Top hotel in the heart of Hanoi

quiet and convenient location; helpful and efficient service; great room comfort and amenities.
10
We had free upgrade to deluxe city view which was a nice big room, tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable.By the time I reached the hotel, the warmth and friendliness of the staff was beyond my expectation.Outstanding service level and excellent location in the Old Quarter. Would highly recommend!
Joel G. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
A well managed hotel.

Good location, walkable to the train station and most tourist's sights. On a quiet side street with no cars. Clean comfortable rooms with good beds and windows. A very well trained staff.
8.7
Excellent. The breakfast could be a bit better, fewer deep fried foods, and the coffee could be better, but overall we plan to stay here again.
Nicolas G. Couples France, February 15, 2015
Great Hotel with Great Service

Great location with everything you need nearby. Fab breakfast. Very clean.
10
The staff is very friendly and helpful with good English knowledge, I experienced excellent service.We stayed in the higher room which was clean, tidy and tastefully decorated and because it is reasonably quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With WindowHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04