or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sky Hotel

27 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Prins J. Couples Switzerland, August 4, 2014
Super hotel and staff

clean and up-to-date hotel. So this is a really good hotel!The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The location was fantastic.
10
Airport transfer was great, even with our late arrival,Upon arrival, we were told that we had been upgraded to the Deluxe city view,and the bed was also nicely decorated. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff also recommended a specific cruise for Halong Bay, the staff assured us that guests love the cruise, and we went for it,one of the best travel experiences I have ever had. Hotel & travel was best value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and I would recommend it to you all.
Georgina B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
The staff went over and above to help me!

The staff were so helpful and welcoming. Room was nice and clean. Good breakfast.
7.7
Fantastic! I would massively recommend to anyone I know who was going to Hanoi! The staff were fantastic, the laundry service was incredibly efficient, and the room standards were great, clean and nice!
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, May 30, 2014
A bit far from city center

Spacious, clean with window
6.7
First time I stayed in this Hotel. I like the location, size of rooms. Good air conditioning. Easy to walk to the lake and the market and easy to get Taxi from Hotel to any places.
Marco Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 21, 2014
wow, what a little gem!

crew, location, cleanliness
10
Very attentive staff, excellent value for money, located in a quiet lane, many cafes And restaurants nearby to watch the life on the street. Would choose Hanoi sky hotel again!
Allyson R. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Good, clean, boutique hotel in the old Quarter of

hotel location was great, fun to explore and close to the lake and main attractions.
10
Good, clean, boutique hotel in the old Quarter of Hanoi. We thought the hotel location was great, fun to explore and close to the lake and main attractions. Staff were helpful and friendly! Also the Bell boys greeted you with a warm smile. The breakfast buffet was very good and the food always fresh. Wifi was also very good. 100% I would return and recommend.
Bala S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
The best hotel in Hanoi

helpful staff, good location, value for money
8.7
very good hotel , this was my 2nd stay , will look stay here in the future too.
Stella M. Couples France, March 30, 2014
A great quiet place to stay

great hotel and staff,best service and location
10
Best price,service,location.Staff is friendly and good breakfast.Highly recommend
Vikneswaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great Location. Good service. Easy access.

Location. Internet. Staff
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful and attentive
Lan G. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
cpmfortable, agreeable

on the street with variety of restaurants, friendly staff, efficient services
8
good comfortable stay overall. the only inconvenience is that the street is not accessible by car
Chee D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Nice hotel with great price

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sky Hotel Hanoi - Superior With Window


AS-AGWEB-3C02