My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Marcos J. Couples Brazil, December 6, 2013
Great time, great hotel, great place.

Great, Great, Great staff
8.3
The hotel is great, clean, large room and so on. But the staff is the best. They were great since we arrived there until we leave.
Nicole M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Great stay

spotless, great staff and close to everything
9.7
We arrived late, about 11.30pm, and were greeted by cheerful staff and checked in promptly and were told we were able to go over everything in the morning as we were too tired to do anything. in the morning we were greeted by the owner of the hotel who provided us with maps and even recommended great and cheap tours that we ended up going on. The staff was very friendly and breakfast great, cooked right in front of you. The room was beautiful and big, as well as the bathroom. Great Place, highly recommend
Rapisa T. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Very nice

Cheaper price compared to other hotels but the room was nice, good location, and good service.
9
Hickory G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Perfect for a night in Hanoi

service, staff, coffee
10
Our stay here was easy, we picked it straight of Agoda. The staff arranged for our rides to/from the airport at a fixed cost less than cabs. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and probably had our best Vietnamese coffee in Hanoi and most of Vietnam here, oddly. On top of great service at the hotel, the staff even booked our tickets to Lao Cai (Sapa) for us when we could not get tickets arranged another way.
Pawel M. Couples Poland, November 20, 2013
Quite nice

Location, service, cheap transfer to the airport (provided by hotel)
7.7
Hotel and rooms looking nice an modern, but when you see some details, it's not as perfect as you can see at Agoda pics :-) Bathroom is soooo dark. Breakfast is modest, but good. However, for this price I can't complain.
Cianan R. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2013
great and inexpensive

nice rooms, great location, inexpensive for the quality
8.7
This was a good hotel; our first time staying and we would go back. The family room was great for a group of 3 (though the elevator only goes to floor 5 and this room is on floor 7, so be prepared to take some stairs).
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
This was a very centrally located hotel

Attentive and helpful staff
8.7
Suzana N. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
I wouldn't recommend to stay in this hotel

Location is good, center of old quarter. Speedy wifi connection. Staff is very helpful and attentive.
5
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We were allocated to a room in level 6. At first, I thought it was a lovely room. The interior looks fine.. Later did I found out that there were small black ants crawling on the beds. And when I flipped the blankets, more ants were found underneath. We request the hotel to do another round of room cleaning. However ants were still on the bed despite after changing of bed sheets. This is not the end.. At midnight, we could hear our neighbors talking loudly outside the corridor. The door and walls are not sound proof. And construction were on going at midnight!? Is very destructive to the guests' sleep. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Niall M. Business travelers Ireland, November 10, 2013
great staff in fact made new friends.

room , service , staff
10
Yusrina M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great comfortable budget hotel

very comfortable beds, high speed internet access, great service from staff
8.7
It's an excellent choice if you're staying in the city and would like to be close to the Old Quarter. Walking distance to the night market, plenty of restaurants, the lake and also the French Quarter. The staff are very nice, friendly, helpful and attentive. Although the breakfast could improve with more selections. I would stay here again, the price is really good. The bed is very comfortable I had good rest there after a day and night of walking around. However there was a renovation going on during my stay, which was a bit noisy, I casually raised the issue to one staff and the day I checked out they offered me 50% discount for my airport transfer car service, it was nice of them to do that and I appreciate the gesture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04