Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 174 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3.3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8.3
Nice
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9.3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Philippe A. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2014
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.
Sui H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
friendly staff with pleasant smile

staff performance, location, easy access
7.3
Ngiu H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable and feel at home

friendly and helpful staff, central location, clean room
6.3
Pleasant and satisfied with the service of the staff.
Alexey L. Solo travelers Russia, March 9, 2014
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8.3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2014
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. Solo travelers Japan, January 31, 2014
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9.3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06