or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
David Q. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Nothing was too much trouble to the staff

Staff: Room: Location.
9.7
Nothing was any hassle eg asked to borrow an umbrella, the answer was "do you need two"
Terry D. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2013
Our stay was comfortable, relaxed with no hassles.

Friendly helpful staff, great location & modern clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Tony, "Mosquito" in the dinning room and all the team were all very friendly and helpful -it was our 1st time in Vietnam. We had 2 rooms in the hotel(our adult son was travelling with us)& both were to a very high standard. We stayed another night on our return from Sapa & Halong Bay & again all the staff were good. Definitely would recommend to friends & would happily stay there again - hopefully soon.
Thuy L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
Best Location and friendly staff

Location, Service and Nice room
8
This is my 3 times at Hanoi so I booked 2 Hotel before but I don't like. Until I found this hotel, I would to say if I have to go to Hanoi again this hotel is my 1 choice. Great Loacation, friendly staff very nice room.
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2013
Clean, new rooms, fast Internet and great customer

Location, Service and Nice room
8
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The room was not extremely spacious but cosy. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Tuong T. Groups Australia, September 4, 2013
Great value for money. Clean and new

Clean, new rooms. Fast Internet and great customer service
8.3
My stay was great. My friend had a minor issue with his bathroom but management were quick to fix it and gave him a fair and full refund.
Christopher B. Couples Canada, September 4, 2013
Good location, still working out some kinks

Location, Trip organizing
4.7
We only stayed here one night. They were great for organizing our trip to Halong Bay. We did have a small hiccup in our bathroom due to the new renovation. BUT they eventually sorted us out. Also, keep your curtains closed, we dealt with a creep across the street making lewd gestures towards us.
Carolus V. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2013
Very goof location in THE OLD QUARTOR

Central position
8.3
Very Nice and clean hotel with well furnished rooms!
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2013
Excellent service, clean modern rooms, great staff

Staff, cleanliness, room decor
9.7
I couldn't have been happier with the decision to stay here. The staff is excellent, thanks to the manager - Tony Bui - who. Always seems to be proactively seeking ways to help guests feel comfortable. On my arrival to the hotel, I was upgraded to a better room because the room I booked was sold out. The staff helped me carry my luggage to the room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room starting with the material to the overall decor. The staff was very helpful overall with the accommodations as well as the planning of day trips. I ended up booking the vspirit cruise to Halong Bay through the hotel and it went very smoothly. When I got back from the cruise the hotel was quick to check me in and gave me the same room (upgraded) at the price that I had paid two nights prior. I booked a scooter through the hotel for two days and that was handled well and smoothly too. Breakfast was very good despite my vegetarian preference of pancakes not being available both mornings. The chef goes out of his way to ensure that you get a satisfying breakfast. When I checked to head to the airport, Tony gave me a ride to the bus station despite my declining to use a taxi,through the hotel. The staff makes the stay excellent and I would recommend this hotel for the pickiest of travelers.
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Centrally located, elegant hotel

Staff was friendly, room was cosy and clean, centrally located
8.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The room was not extremely spacious but cosy. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Waris C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Best Location and friendly staff

Location, Service and Nice room
9.3
This is my 3 times at Hanoi so I booked 2 Hotel before but I don't like. Until I found this hotel, I would to say if I have to go to Hanoi again this hotel is my 1 choice. Great Loacation, friendly staff very nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Floor PlansHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03