or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great staff, good location

Staff, location, Staff
8.7
The hotel was a good value and about what we expected for the price. The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. The room was small but "cute" according to my wife. We would stay again. It was right in the Old Quarter and just a short walk to the lake.
Seah L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
A small yet comfy hotel that meets our needs

Great location, comfortable room & friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is just a few min walk from the lake and is so easy to locate. The room is nicely furnished and clean and the staff are very helpful & friendly. They organise great tours at reasonable price too. I will stay here again for my next visit to Hanoi.
Luke R. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel and great value

Price, location and the staff
10
The hotel was fantastic. The staff could not do enuogh for you. The room was a great size and decorated to the highest standard. The bed was lovely and comfortable. Breakfast was an excellent standard and you could choose whatever you wanted.
P L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
location

location, nice staff
6.3
the staff are nices, many resturants around, close to Hoan Kiem Lake
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
outstanding customer service

location, staff service, bed
10
amazing, staff were very helpful, the organised tours they recommended were great and well organised, we had the deluxe city view room on 5th floor..very quiet considering the traffic outside..big room..very comfortable bed which had a great nights sleep in and just as good as any big chain hotel..good internet in the room. breakfast was good..if you want a full buffet breakfast this isnt the place but if you want freshly cooked personal service this is the place and plenty to choose from. would definitely recommend the hotel especially at the price it is
Dori B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Small but nice room

In Old Quarter, quiet hotel, nice staff
10
The hotel is centrally in Old Quarter yet is very quiet inside. The staff was very friendly. The room was small but nicely decorated and comfortable. The only funny thing is the bed faced the bathroom which had glass walls and could be seen into!
David Q. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Nothing was too much trouble to the staff

Staff: Room: Location.
9.7
Nothing was any hassle eg asked to borrow an umbrella, the answer was "do you need two"
Terry D. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2013
Our stay was comfortable, relaxed with no hassles.

Friendly helpful staff, great location & modern clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Tony, "Mosquito" in the dinning room and all the team were all very friendly and helpful -it was our 1st time in Vietnam. We had 2 rooms in the hotel(our adult son was travelling with us)& both were to a very high standard. We stayed another night on our return from Sapa & Halong Bay & again all the staff were good. Definitely would recommend to friends & would happily stay there again - hopefully soon.
Thuy L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
Best Location and friendly staff

Location, Service and Nice room
8
This is my 3 times at Hanoi so I booked 2 Hotel before but I don't like. Until I found this hotel, I would to say if I have to go to Hanoi again this hotel is my 1 choice. Great Loacation, friendly staff very nice room.
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2013
Clean, new rooms, fast Internet and great customer

Location, Service and Nice room
8
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The room was not extremely spacious but cosy. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04