or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Carolus V. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2013
Very goof location in THE OLD QUARTOR

Central position
8.3
Very Nice and clean hotel with well furnished rooms!
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2013
Excellent service, clean modern rooms, great staff

Staff, cleanliness, room decor
9.7
I couldn't have been happier with the decision to stay here. The staff is excellent, thanks to the manager - Tony Bui - who. Always seems to be proactively seeking ways to help guests feel comfortable. On my arrival to the hotel, I was upgraded to a better room because the room I booked was sold out. The staff helped me carry my luggage to the room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room starting with the material to the overall decor. The staff was very helpful overall with the accommodations as well as the planning of day trips. I ended up booking the vspirit cruise to Halong Bay through the hotel and it went very smoothly. When I got back from the cruise the hotel was quick to check me in and gave me the same room (upgraded) at the price that I had paid two nights prior. I booked a scooter through the hotel for two days and that was handled well and smoothly too. Breakfast was very good despite my vegetarian preference of pancakes not being available both mornings. The chef goes out of his way to ensure that you get a satisfying breakfast. When I checked to head to the airport, Tony gave me a ride to the bus station despite my declining to use a taxi,through the hotel. The staff makes the stay excellent and I would recommend this hotel for the pickiest of travelers.
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Centrally located, elegant hotel

Staff was friendly, room was cosy and clean, centrally located
8.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The room was not extremely spacious but cosy. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Waris C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Best Location and friendly staff

Location, Service and Nice room
9.3
This is my 3 times at Hanoi so I booked 2 Hotel before but I don't like. Until I found this hotel, I would to say if I have to go to Hanoi again this hotel is my 1 choice. Great Loacation, friendly staff very nice room.
Christopher H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Amazing service, great value, excellent location

Location, value-for-money, staff
9.3
The staff here really do fall over themselves to help you. They are very friendly and polite, especially Tony Bui, the manager, who not only managed to book us onto a trip to Halong Bay (which was unbelievable, see Vspirit reviews) but also stored our bags overnight while we were on it and gave us a great rate to stay another night on our return. The rooms are a nice size, clean and modern with great showers, although the wifi is a bit intermittent. Breakfast was also good, cooked to order in their little dining room, with some amazing cucumber and tomato artwork! The hotel is about 2 minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake, right in the middle of the Old Quarter with plenty of restaurants and bars around to relax in after a day's exploring. Firmly recommend this hotel. Great value for money and unbeatable service!
Franky C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice small hotel in old quarter

good location and helpfull staff
6.3
my stay in Victory hotel was good, I enjoyed my sleeps at night but there are no view from my room. A bit dissapointed with the staff when I leave my room and keep the card still on the power socket to keep my air-con on, and I put DND sign on my door but when I back, housekeeping was get into my room and take the card out, which is when the DND sign on, no one allowed to get into the room.
Anastasia L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Clean room, helpful staff

Clean room, located in the middle of shopping areas, English speaking staff who were very helpful
7.3
It was nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We couldn't get internet connection due to certain technical problems at first, but they assisted to reset the router and the connection came back to normal. The room was not really big but it was clean and comfortable.
Zvonimir K. Couples Croatia, June 26, 2013
Very friendly stuff, great place to stay!

location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
It was great experience to stay there, definitely recommended, awesome location
Yoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Very Comfort and happy stay

Good location. Good staff and manager. fast internet
9
Very nice and happy stay. best location to access . Thanks to all the staff especially Tony. Really help me a lot and fast reply my email. Best breakfast and airport transfer.
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Great location, efficient staff, modern rooms

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, modern rooms
10
I placed my booking in this hotel after many email correspondences with their manager Tony, who promptly replied to all my queries with great patience and efficiency. All my arrangements with the hotel was met as I arranged my Sapa Trip, Halong Bay and Tam Coc tour as well as airport transfer with the hotel. Tony offered good prices and the whole trip was very smooth without any glitches at all! Airport pickup and drop off was very timely too. As for the hotel, it is centrally located within short walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and Highlands Coffee. Rooms were very modern looking and comfortable. It was great to come back for a good shower and we had restful nights. Breakfast was standard but we were happy with it. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone planning on a vacation to Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05