or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Franky C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice small hotel in old quarter

good location and helpfull staff
6.3
my stay in Victory hotel was good, I enjoyed my sleeps at night but there are no view from my room. A bit dissapointed with the staff when I leave my room and keep the card still on the power socket to keep my air-con on, and I put DND sign on my door but when I back, housekeeping was get into my room and take the card out, which is when the DND sign on, no one allowed to get into the room.
Anastasia L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Clean room, helpful staff

Clean room, located in the middle of shopping areas, English speaking staff who were very helpful
7.3
It was nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We couldn't get internet connection due to certain technical problems at first, but they assisted to reset the router and the connection came back to normal. The room was not really big but it was clean and comfortable.
Zvonimir K. Couples Croatia, June 26, 2013
Very friendly stuff, great place to stay!

location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
It was great experience to stay there, definitely recommended, awesome location
Yoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Very Comfort and happy stay

Good location. Good staff and manager. fast internet
9
Very nice and happy stay. best location to access . Thanks to all the staff especially Tony. Really help me a lot and fast reply my email. Best breakfast and airport transfer.
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Great location, efficient staff, modern rooms

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, modern rooms
10
I placed my booking in this hotel after many email correspondences with their manager Tony, who promptly replied to all my queries with great patience and efficiency. All my arrangements with the hotel was met as I arranged my Sapa Trip, Halong Bay and Tam Coc tour as well as airport transfer with the hotel. Tony offered good prices and the whole trip was very smooth without any glitches at all! Airport pickup and drop off was very timely too. As for the hotel, it is centrally located within short walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and Highlands Coffee. Rooms were very modern looking and comfortable. It was great to come back for a good shower and we had restful nights. Breakfast was standard but we were happy with it. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone planning on a vacation to Hanoi.
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good location, efficient staff, modern rooms

Good location, efficient staff, modern rooms
10
Mykhailo D. Families with older children Ukraine, May 5, 2013
We didn't like Hanoi too much

It was okay. Breakfast wasn't too fancy tho. We found a better option on the way back.
6.7
Hanoi motorbikes assault you as soon as you leave the hotel. Hanoi is full of millions of people on bikes whose ultimate goal is to flood the streets with their vehicles.
Steven E. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
booked one night stayed for another four nights

location staff
9.3
Peh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Friendly staff and conformtable room

Fast internet, nice staff and close to the centre
8.3
This is a nice hotel which is very near to the night market and you easily access to the shop and restaurant. Besides that, around 5-10 minutes walk to Water puppet threatre and Hoan Kien Lake. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are polite and help up when we move the heavy luggage kind of things. The room is a bit small but is confortable and nice after you back from sightseeing to have a good sleep at night. We love the fast internet as the wifi router just inside the room.
Bryce H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Great location, room, bed and pillow and very help

Location, staff, value for money
9.3
Great city, hotel close to lake which is fantastic for a morning walk and exercise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06