Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Hickory G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Perfect for a night in Hanoi

service, staff, coffee
10
Our stay here was easy, we picked it straight of Agoda. The staff arranged for our rides to/from the airport at a fixed cost less than cabs. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and probably had our best Vietnamese coffee in Hanoi and most of Vietnam here, oddly. On top of great service at the hotel, the staff even booked our tickets to Lao Cai (Sapa) for us when we could not get tickets arranged another way.
Report this review
Pawel M. Couples Poland, November 20, 2013
Quite nice

Location, service, cheap transfer to the airport (provided by hotel)
7.7
Hotel and rooms looking nice an modern, but when you see some details, it's not as perfect as you can see at Agoda pics :-) Bathroom is soooo dark. Breakfast is modest, but good. However, for this price I can't complain.
Report this review
Cianan R. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2013
great and inexpensive

nice rooms, great location, inexpensive for the quality
8.7
This was a good hotel; our first time staying and we would go back. The family room was great for a group of 3 (though the elevator only goes to floor 5 and this room is on floor 7, so be prepared to take some stairs).
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
This was a very centrally located hotel

Attentive and helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Suzana N. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
I wouldn't recommend to stay in this hotel

Location is good, center of old quarter. Speedy wifi connection. Staff is very helpful and attentive.
5
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We were allocated to a room in level 6. At first, I thought it was a lovely room. The interior looks fine.. Later did I found out that there were small black ants crawling on the beds. And when I flipped the blankets, more ants were found underneath. We request the hotel to do another round of room cleaning. However ants were still on the bed despite after changing of bed sheets. This is not the end.. At midnight, we could hear our neighbors talking loudly outside the corridor. The door and walls are not sound proof. And construction were on going at midnight!? Is very destructive to the guests' sleep. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Niall M. Business travelers Ireland, November 10, 2013
great staff in fact made new friends.

room , service , staff
10
Report this review
Yusrina M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great comfortable budget hotel

very comfortable beds, high speed internet access, great service from staff
8.7
It's an excellent choice if you're staying in the city and would like to be close to the Old Quarter. Walking distance to the night market, plenty of restaurants, the lake and also the French Quarter. The staff are very nice, friendly, helpful and attentive. Although the breakfast could improve with more selections. I would stay here again, the price is really good. The bed is very comfortable I had good rest there after a day and night of walking around. However there was a renovation going on during my stay, which was a bit noisy, I casually raised the issue to one staff and the day I checked out they offered me 50% discount for my airport transfer car service, it was nice of them to do that and I appreciate the gesture.
Report this review
Rungtip C. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Very good, worth the money.

location, clean room and friedly staff
8.3
We are very impressive with staff service. Only small thing that this hotel need to improve is smell. If they put more air refresh at times will be perfect. We will stay here again if we have a chance to come to Hanoi. Love this hotel.
Report this review
Janice M. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Great small hotel in great location

the staff, location and value for money
9.3
The stay was great, we contacted the hotel for a pick up by email which was arranged. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the design is contemporary, some things did not work but this did not spoil the stay, e.g the fridge did not work, the blinds would not open and close properly and the batteries in the TV were old. Overall a nice small hotel in a good location with attentive staff.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
very nice staff, good location

location, staff, staff
8.7
The hotel was a good value and about what we expected for the price. The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. The room was small but "cute" according to my wife. We would stay again. It was right in the Old Quarter and just a short walk to the lake.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03