or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Families with older children Vanuatu, January 17, 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Couples France, December 27, 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8.3
Christopher M. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8.7
Christopher M. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9.7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04