Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Doan M. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2015
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Report this review
Thu A. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2015
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5.3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
Report this review
Randeep G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
Report this review
Li-Lin E. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2015
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6.3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Report this review
Augustina M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Report this review
Megan C. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Report this review
Augustina M. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Report this review
Li S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Report this review
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Report this review
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02