My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (70)
Sort by:
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8.3
Nice
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9.3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Ngiu H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable and feel at home

friendly and helpful staff, central location, clean room
6.3
Pleasant and satisfied with the service of the staff.
Cheng-Hsun W. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2014
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Valerie A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8.3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. Couples Canada, January 6, 2014
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6.7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.
Marcos J. Couples Brazil, December 6, 2013
Great time, great hotel, great place.

Great, Great, Great staff
8.3
The hotel is great, clean, large room and so on. But the staff is the best. They were great since we arrived there until we leave.
Nicole M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Great stay

spotless, great staff and close to everything
9.7
We arrived late, about 11.30pm, and were greeted by cheerful staff and checked in promptly and were told we were able to go over everything in the morning as we were too tired to do anything. in the morning we were greeted by the owner of the hotel who provided us with maps and even recommended great and cheap tours that we ended up going on. The staff was very friendly and breakfast great, cooked right in front of you. The room was beautiful and big, as well as the bathroom. Great Place, highly recommend
Rapisa T. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Very nice

Cheaper price compared to other hotels but the room was nice, good location, and good service.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06