or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (72)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Lucy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6.3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8.3
Nice
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9.3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Ngiu H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable and feel at home

friendly and helpful staff, central location, clean room
6.3
Pleasant and satisfied with the service of the staff.
Cheng-Hsun W. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2014
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Valerie A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8.3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. Couples Canada, January 6, 2014
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6.7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Floor PlansHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08