or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (85)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Quang V. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Couples France, December 27, 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8.3
Colin T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9.7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Kevin D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Lucy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6.3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8.3
Nice
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9.3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - StandardHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03