or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Philippe A. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2014
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.
Alexey L. Solo travelers Russia, March 9, 2014
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8.3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Hirobumi M. Solo travelers Japan, January 31, 2014
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9.3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2014
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Yusrina M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great comfortable budget hotel

very comfortable beds, high speed internet access, great service from staff
8.7
It's an excellent choice if you're staying in the city and would like to be close to the Old Quarter. Walking distance to the night market, plenty of restaurants, the lake and also the French Quarter. The staff are very nice, friendly, helpful and attentive. Although the breakfast could improve with more selections. I would stay here again, the price is really good. The bed is very comfortable I had good rest there after a day and night of walking around. However there was a renovation going on during my stay, which was a bit noisy, I casually raised the issue to one staff and the day I checked out they offered me 50% discount for my airport transfer car service, it was nice of them to do that and I appreciate the gesture.
P L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
location

location, nice staff
6.3
the staff are nices, many resturants around, close to Hoan Kiem Lake
Thuy L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
Best Location and friendly staff

Location, Service and Nice room
8
This is my 3 times at Hanoi so I booked 2 Hotel before but I don't like. Until I found this hotel, I would to say if I have to go to Hanoi again this hotel is my 1 choice. Great Loacation, friendly staff very nice room.
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2013
Excellent service, clean modern rooms, great staff

Staff, cleanliness, room decor
9.7
I couldn't have been happier with the decision to stay here. The staff is excellent, thanks to the manager - Tony Bui - who. Always seems to be proactively seeking ways to help guests feel comfortable. On my arrival to the hotel, I was upgraded to a better room because the room I booked was sold out. The staff helped me carry my luggage to the room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room starting with the material to the overall decor. The staff was very helpful overall with the accommodations as well as the planning of day trips. I ended up booking the vspirit cruise to Halong Bay through the hotel and it went very smoothly. When I got back from the cruise the hotel was quick to check me in and gave me the same room (upgraded) at the price that I had paid two nights prior. I booked a scooter through the hotel for two days and that was handled well and smoothly too. Breakfast was very good despite my vegetarian preference of pancakes not being available both mornings. The chef goes out of his way to ensure that you get a satisfying breakfast. When I checked to head to the airport, Tony gave me a ride to the bus station despite my declining to use a taxi,through the hotel. The staff makes the stay excellent and I would recommend this hotel for the pickiest of travelers.
Waris C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Best Location and friendly staff

Location, Service and Nice room
9.3
This is my 3 times at Hanoi so I booked 2 Hotel before but I don't like. Until I found this hotel, I would to say if I have to go to Hanoi again this hotel is my 1 choice. Great Loacation, friendly staff very nice room.
Franky C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice small hotel in old quarter

good location and helpfull staff
6.3
my stay in Victory hotel was good, I enjoyed my sleeps at night but there are no view from my room. A bit dissapointed with the staff when I leave my room and keep the card still on the power socket to keep my air-con on, and I put DND sign on my door but when I back, housekeeping was get into my room and take the card out, which is when the DND sign on, no one allowed to get into the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02