or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Wendy P. Groups United States of America, August 20, 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9.7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7.3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Thao D. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Michal N. Groups Poland, December 27, 2013
Cheap hotel in Old Quater. Small rooms but clean

Cheap, location, warm room
7.7
Hotel was cheap and nicely located in the Old Quater area. Rooms were clean but small. They look much smaller than those on pictures. They are a bit noisy also. Good choice for someone with a low budget.
Cianan R. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2013
great and inexpensive

nice rooms, great location, inexpensive for the quality
8.7
This was a good hotel; our first time staying and we would go back. The family room was great for a group of 3 (though the elevator only goes to floor 5 and this room is on floor 7, so be prepared to take some stairs).
Suzana N. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
I wouldn't recommend to stay in this hotel

Location is good, center of old quarter. Speedy wifi connection. Staff is very helpful and attentive.
5
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We were allocated to a room in level 6. At first, I thought it was a lovely room. The interior looks fine.. Later did I found out that there were small black ants crawling on the beds. And when I flipped the blankets, more ants were found underneath. We request the hotel to do another round of room cleaning. However ants were still on the bed despite after changing of bed sheets. This is not the end.. At midnight, we could hear our neighbors talking loudly outside the corridor. The door and walls are not sound proof. And construction were on going at midnight!? Is very destructive to the guests' sleep. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Tuong T. Groups Australia, September 4, 2013
Great value for money. Clean and new

Clean, new rooms. Fast Internet and great customer service
8.3
My stay was great. My friend had a minor issue with his bathroom but management were quick to fix it and gave him a fair and full refund.
Celine T. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
Great value for money

The location, price and friendly staff.
8.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to travellers who do not want to spend a lot on accommodation, but aren't quite willing to settle for hostel standards. The hotel was very well-situated (we could walk to all the major attractions), the staff were more than helpful in giving directions and helping to get to the airport, and the breakfast was good enough (especially for the price you pay). Overall, I had a great stay at Hanoi Victory Hotel.
Celine T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2013
The hotel exceeded my expectations!

Very good location, cheap and attentive staff
9
Liandy L. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Located centrally at the Old Quarter

Location, helpful staff, comfy bed
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Floor PlansHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06