Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (92)
Sort by:
Doan M. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2015
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Report this review
Augustina M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Report this review
Augustina M. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Report this review
Li S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Report this review
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Report this review
Quang V. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Report this review
Nathan T. Couples France, December 27, 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Boon W. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Clean, Flexible, Location

Clean, Flexible, Location
7.7
The staff was very helpful in advising with our itineraries, and flexible with our plans of leaving our luggage in the room (at no charge). Of course, the charges had to come from somewhere else. We paid for the Halong Bay tour and Sapa trip, which we found out were overpriced. They made up for that by waking up with us to taxi us to and fro the train station at no charge, we were not required to check out for Halong Bay and we get to check-in early (5am) to take a break in our hotel room. We tried to make this deal sounds fair to us, but we encourage backpackers to check out prices before confirming your trips with hotel lobby. NOTE: hotel is NOT 24 hours, it is locked after 11-12am and their staff will sleep in the lobby. This is slightly baffling for a "3"-star hotel
Report this review
Colin T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Report this review
Yulia P. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9.7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Family City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lamp in roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe city view roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Superior Window roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Standard roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily BreakfastHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Daily Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04