or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Tracy T. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel.

Location, staff, spacious rooms.
9.7
Loved our stay at this hotel! Location is great, smack in the middle of the Old Quarter, and the staff are so friendly and eager to please. Rooms were large and modern, ample breakfast, highly recommended !
Terry D. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2013
Our stay was comfortable, relaxed with no hassles.

Friendly helpful staff, great location & modern clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Tony, "Mosquito" in the dinning room and all the team were all very friendly and helpful -it was our 1st time in Vietnam. We had 2 rooms in the hotel(our adult son was travelling with us)& both were to a very high standard. We stayed another night on our return from Sapa & Halong Bay & again all the staff were good. Definitely would recommend to friends & would happily stay there again - hopefully soon.
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Centrally located, elegant hotel

Staff was friendly, room was cosy and clean, centrally located
8.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant. The room was not extremely spacious but cosy. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Yoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Very Comfort and happy stay

Good location. Good staff and manager. fast internet
9
Very nice and happy stay. best location to access . Thanks to all the staff especially Tony. Really help me a lot and fast reply my email. Best breakfast and airport transfer.
Mykhailo D. Families with older children Ukraine, May 5, 2013
We didn't like Hanoi too much

It was okay. Breakfast wasn't too fancy tho. We found a better option on the way back.
6.7
Hanoi motorbikes assault you as soon as you leave the hotel. Hanoi is full of millions of people on bikes whose ultimate goal is to flood the streets with their vehicles.
Peh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Friendly staff and conformtable room

Fast internet, nice staff and close to the centre
8.3
This is a nice hotel which is very near to the night market and you easily access to the shop and restaurant. Besides that, around 5-10 minutes walk to Water puppet threatre and Hoan Kien Lake. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are polite and help up when we move the heavy luggage kind of things. The room is a bit small but is confortable and nice after you back from sightseeing to have a good sleep at night. We love the fast internet as the wifi router just inside the room.
Kannat W. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2013
It was great!

staff, room and view
8.7
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location

Relatively new (only 8 months), staff are very helpful
9
Stayed here on Christmas eve, 2012. Relatively new hotel situated in Old Quarters. Staff were friendly and they gave us very quiet rooms away from the hustle bustle noisy Hang Quat street downstairs. Even on Christmas Day, the staff served us breakfast at their small cafe. Room wise, new and clean. Only setback is the toilet in the room are set in glass, hence it can be quite transparent if you are sharing rooms with friends, etc. Otherwise, great hotel, great location with a warm welcome
Vi B. Families with older children United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great hotel, wonderful service!

The room we stay in is very comfortable and spacious. Service is excellent.
9.7
we stayed at hanoi victory hotel in old town hanoi for a total of 3 days. the front room we stayed has street views but amazingly quiet at night. room is very clean, bed is comfortable. service is great and prompt. the staff is very helpful in every way. no problem leaving our luggage there when we went to ha long bay. the staff recommended a great private tour to ninh binh. we were provided with a nice suv, a driver and a tour guide who speaks english well and very knowledgeable about the history of vietnam. the tour guide's name is ha luong thanh.
Restaurant Tip: Green Mango restaurant across the street from the hotel has great Vietnamese food and lovely ambiance!
Chungan H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 18, 2013
cp值高的飯店

位置適中 服務親切 價錢合理
7.7
酒店位在舊城區 離還劍湖近在咫尺 購物旅遊極為便利 酒店人員服務親切 能解決客人所有的問題 房間內上網的速度算快 是家值得推薦的酒店

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Guest roomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Reception deskHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05