My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanriver Saigon Hotel

197A Hoang Van Thu street, ward 08, Phu Nhuan district, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Aroonlak T. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2014
Quite poor conditioned room

Location that was all
5.7
We chose this hotel because of the photos we saw on agoda. However when we arrived, the hotel didn't look so nice as we expected. The smell inside the lobby was terrible, and the rooms were very dusty. We couldn't walk without slippers. The smell inside the room was not good either. The wart system was ok, hot wart was working alright. Breakfast service was very bad. I came down in the morning and saw the hotel staff was enjoying his noodles o the guest table with mess everywhere. I walked outside to the coffee shop to eat there. The hotel prices included the breakfast as well.we could have stayed in a better condition hotel with that price.
Rizwan K. Business travelers Pakistan, October 3, 2013
A good hotel to stay near the airport

Location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Overall it was a great experience. Except for that the bathrooms were small and the room is a bit old. However, considering the value for money, one could not complain about anything in this hotel.
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Staff 's Great performance

Honesty, well management and convenient
8.3
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2013
Room is poor condition. Bathroom was dirty.

Very close to the airport, cheap.
4.7
Daniel S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2013
pratical

next to airport, cheap, pratical
6
Thanh N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 7, 2013
nice hotel

great value, nice decor, friendly staff
7.7
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Good hotel handy to airport, train

Location, good rooms for the price
7.7
only overnight stay with late arival and early departure, so not much to report; staff helpful (but not very good with early morning departure)and room clean and basic; a goos choice for an overnight stay between air travel and train travel
Veayo C. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2013
Great place and very close to airport.

Very close to public transport and main roads.
10
It's very convenient, close to everything especially airport.
Bin Z. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2012
Average, no surprise except a good location

lovely local girls
7.3
the two girls at the reception were pretty and extremely lovely when i was there. not english friendly, but they did their best for communication. close to the airport and a supermarket called bigc is nearby, 5 minutes walk. don't have much expectation on the breakfast, really.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a window room for the sake of ventilization and remember to prepare your own breakfast if possible
Rogawansamy S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Budget hotell for a stopover

Location, Staff and room
8
The Hanriver Saigon hotel was really close to the airport. The staff was really friendly and attentive. The room was very neat and clean. the breakfast was ok, not many choices offered but not too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor CorridorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot massageHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Area


AS-AGWEB-3B06