or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanriver Saigon Hotel

197A Hoang Van Thu street, ward 08, Phu Nhuan district, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Rizwan K. Business travelers Pakistan, October 3, 2013
A good hotel to stay near the airport

Location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Overall it was a great experience. Except for that the bathrooms were small and the room is a bit old. However, considering the value for money, one could not complain about anything in this hotel.
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Staff 's Great performance

Honesty, well management and convenient
8.3
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2013
Room is poor condition. Bathroom was dirty.

Very close to the airport, cheap.
4.7
Thanh N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 7, 2013
nice hotel

great value, nice decor, friendly staff
7.7
Quynh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 2, 2012
Good location

Good location
6.7
- Very near the airport (about 2km) - Free pick up from airport - Free breakfast, albeit not good taste - Well equipment with boiling machine, instant noodles...
Yonghwan S. Business travelers South Korea, September 23, 2013
공항에서 가까운 한인호텔

아침조식(한식), 인터넷, 빅씨에서 가까움
7
호치민 경유시 공항근처에서 1박하기에는 적당한 가격, 시설, 한식으로 주는 아침조식도 먹을만함...
Yunbin E. Business travelers South Korea, July 22, 2012
공항에서 가까운 호텔

저렴한 비용, 공항 이동 용이
8
비교적 작은 규모의 호텔로 공항에서 약 4km 정도로 가까운 거리에 위치하여 이동이 용이하며 비용 또한 저렴하며 출장 등으로 혼자서 단기간 체류하기에 적합한 호텔이다. 다만 가격이 저렴한 만큼 고급스러운 실내와 조식을 기대하지 마시길... 조식은 뷔페가 아니라 주문한 단품 음식을 준비해 주는데 쌀국수가 괜찮았다^^
Restaurant Tip: 공항으로 가는 길에 슈퍼볼이 있는데 그 근처에 한국식당들이 많이 소재하고 있으며 역시 근처 맛사지숍에서 저렴한 가격에 발맛사지로 피로를 푸는 것도 좋은 경험일 듯..
Jangwon O. Business travelers South Korea, April 19, 2012
공항에서 매우 가까운 호텔

공항에서 무척 가깝고 깨끗한 호텔
10
호텔이름이 한리버라 혹시나 하는 마음에 예약을 했고, 역시나 한국사람이 운영하는 호텔이었습니다. 아침식사가 한국식과 베트남식으로 준비되어 선택하여 먹을 수 있어 좋았습니다. 제가 한국사람이란걸 알고 당연히 한국식으로 준비해주었고, 아침 한 끼의 식사로는 꽤 괜찮았습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하였고, 방도 다른 곳보다는 조금 넓은듯 합니다. 무선 인터넷도 다른 곳보다 안정적이었고, 청소상태도 매우 깨끗했습니다. 부담없는 가격에 호치민내에서 이만한 호텔 찾아보기 어려울 듯합니다. 호치민에 갈 일 있으면 꼭 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔입니다. 외국인은 물론, 특히 한국분들께 적극 추천합니다. 여행서비스나 번역서비스도 가능한 것 같으나, 저는 이용을 안해봐서 이 부분은 잘 모르겠습니다.
Restaurant Tip: 가까운 곳에 위치한 슈퍼볼이란 곳 근처에 한국식당들이 많이 있습니다. 외국에 나오셔서 한국음식그리울 때 가보시면 괜찮을 듯합니다.
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 7, 2013
Chất lượng quá kém so với các lời nhận xét đã được

Internet chấp nhận được
4.3
Chất lượng phòng rất tồi, nhận phòng thì điều hòa không xài được nên phải đổi phòng khác. Trong phòng có mùi rất khó chịu, giường đệm không sạch sẽ, nằm rất ngứa; không có nước khoáng miễn phí hàng ngày như trên Agoda thông báo; không có tủ có khóa hoặc két sắt cho người thuê phòng. Khách sạn cách sân bay tầm 3-4km mà sử dụng dịch vụ đưa đón của khách sạn những 200.000 1 lượt.
Van L. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2013
cung duoc, nhan vien tiep tan hoi kem

phong rong, don hang ngay, gan san bay
5
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor CorridorHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot massageHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage AreaHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHanriver Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05