or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Stylish luxury with sky train at your door step

Indoor garden, friendly staff, buffet breakfast
9.7
Fabulous stay. Loved the indoor gardens and huge rooms. Only negative is the glass enclosed toilet. Why bother with a door if it is glass? Staff so friendly and useful, would recommend to friends and family
Geraldine T. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Love every bit!

Luxurious room n bath, friendly staff
9
The room n bath was great! Luxurious n comfortable room. Convenient location n walking distance to BTS n Erawan. High end spa service. Perfect getaway in the city!
Sophea H. Business travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
good

quite, friendly, affordable.
9
my stay at hansar hotel was very nice. I like the location, its quite and easy to find. The staff there are very nice and friendly. The business center is very nice. The bedroom is very comforable and roomy..
Pimjai A. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
Gigantic room with nice design

Interior design, cleanliness, location
8.7
The location is good, right at the train station. We had good experience here. We went there for part of our honeymoon. They also provided us special chocolate as a gift.
Fung K. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
comfotable

Clean, kind services & good location
8.7
I have tried one night at Hansar Hotel and found it verg good no matter the services, location & room settings, Guests could get comfortable feelings from kind & polite services, especially thanks for Lucky's help.
Natashia T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Style, class and service

Value for money. Personalised service. Great location.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Hansar. It's big enough to have great amenities but small enough that you feel important. The front desk/concierge service is top notch. The spa is professionally run with attention to detail. The rooms are spacious with great clean green design elements. The beds are super comfy and pillows are amazing! The Hansar is a 5 min walk from the convenient BTS station. I loved the gym. I always use the gym when I travel and more often than not hotel gyms are full of rusty machines and old equipment. usually they are cramped and a forgotten service of even 5-star hotels but the Hansar gym is roomy with modern equipment. Very pleasant workout environment. The pool was a tad small and often in the shade. All in all I loved my stay at the Hansar and would happily return.
Nicholas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
For anyone that loves boutique hotels try Hansar

1. Room design quality 2. Pool and gym 3. Comfort
8
Excellent, too short really.Only problem is inroom wifi is a bit slow and not great for business use. Otherwise fab!!!
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Excellent Service!

Friendly Staff, Complimentary Mini Bar, Welcome drinks
8.3
the Hansar is a really good hotel with excellent staff! We have a surprised birthday cake on the coffee table on our return after our long day shopping! Really thoughtful, nice breakfast, only 5 mins walk to the BTS station. The best hotel i've ever stayed! Only complaint is that there is a blood spot on the bed sheet which is a bit digusting and the internet is a bit slow!
Susana C. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Great studio suite in a very central hotel.

The location is great-just next to the sky walk/train. The staff were very efficient, attentive and friendly. Fridge and snacks replenished daily and free of charge.
9.7
Location was good for shopping. Loved the fact that the studio had a washer/dryer as I was even able to get my washing done before returning home. The food was particularly nice. It was a joy to have a just baked bread variety basket served up with my salad. The only draw back would be that the sun only reaches the pool in the afternoon and only for a short time (at this time of the year anyway). We weren't too bothered though. 1 big tip we wished we had the first time we visited Bangkok is: When you get to BKK airport don't take a taxi from arrivals. Go upstairs to departures and get a taxi which is dropping people off. We did this the second time we came through BKK airport and saved 60% off the fare we had paid first time round when we prepaid the taxi in arrivals! Still haggle though!
Megawaty K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel for Family

Comfortable Serviced Apt
6.7
We booked 2 rooms, was escorted to our rooms. To our surprise, both rooms are occupied. Apparently we were given the wrong floor. It was quite a shock and we made sure to lock our doors all the time in case the same thing happened to us. Fortunately, we were given an extra bed and breakfast as compensation. Breakfast is not so good. But we enjoyed the facilities in the rooms, especially with the kitchen, free mini-bar and washing machine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05