Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

PETER C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
GREAT HOTEL...EXCELLENT LUXURIOUS COMFORT
1. friendly helpful staff 2. good location 3. good food
The stay was very good. the hotel is clean cosy and luxiourious..giving real feel to the type of luxurious boutique hotel that Hansar is made out to be.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Janice W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
We have made a good choice
The hotel service is excellent with polite staff and personalized service. Food quality is good. Very convenient location.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Stephen D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Return
Second stay in a few weeks. Same amazing service.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Mei C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
No need
Good Service
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Herayati H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
great stay..
the room, concierge, architecture of the hotel
My friends and I had a great stay at Hansar Hotel. The room are spacious and nice with the small garden inside the room. The concierge are very helpful and friendly. The architecture of the building by WOHA is great. The only thing which is a little bit bothering is the Air Conditioning in the room. it goes directly to our faces while we're sleeping. We cannot change the direction of the air flow. Overall, we all like staying at this hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Stephen D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Recently in Bangkok
Staff, food, room confort
The staff service was incredible even for Bangkok. From check in to check out they made us feel welcome and we're looking for anyway they could help us. It was truly extraordinary. I travel often and stay in much more expensive hotels but have never received such service. The room was large, the hotel is centrally located for shopping and is adjacent to a public transportation line. All three restaurants were excellent .
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Philip C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice
Stayed 3 comfy nights in an Edge Suite, very nicely designed with great size bathroom, additional 'hanging' day bed & super comfortable bed !
I normally stay at the St Regis next door, but for the price difference, the Hansah is just as comfy & luxurious, only difference is the breakfast spread... St Regis wins hands down.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Sachiko K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
unique designed urban style stay
Interior decoration, location, green appearance
Comfortably spent in the stylish atmosphere. BTS station and main shopping area in Bangkok of within walking distance. All drinks in the refrigerator are free!
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Yilin Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
It's over my expectation!!!!!! Very great!!!
Location, staff, room condition
It was my best experience in bangkok! I love hansar Bangkok :)
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Nelson H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
okay stay at hansar
hotel service, location and eco design
I enjoyed my stay in hansar. But after surveying other hotels I realized hansar was a bit expensive in a way .
Reviewed April 16, 2015