or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1247 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Christian H. Solo travelers Austria, May 26, 2013
nice desing hotel with excelent pool facility

pool area, breafast, overall design
7.7
good
Jae H. Business travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
Clean room,Nice design,Comfortable bed

Clean room,Nice design,Comfortable bed
8
Clean room,Nice design,Comfortable bed,Comfortable room,Close to shopping areas
Tay L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Bed! Nice toilet! Complimentary mini bar
8.7
Pui P. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Neat and nice room

Foods staff a f
9.3
Philip C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
FANTASTIC ...SMALL AND LUXURIOUS

NICE SUITES, CLEAN VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BED, GOOD LOCATION
10
I HAD A FANTASTIC TIME STAYING AT THE HANSAR ..ITS MY 2ND TIME. THE 1ST TIME I BOOKED DIRECT FROM THEIR WEBSITE,THIS TIME I BOOKED THROUGH AGODA AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE PRICE QUOTED IN AGODA. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AS USUAL AND WELCOMED ME BACK ..I FELT VERY WELCOMED THE ROOM IS STILL VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THOSE WHO LIKE SMALL LUXURY HOTELS AND QUIET, UNLIKE CROWDED BIG HOTELS. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS NOT AS WIDE SPREAD AS THOSE FOUND IN BIG HOTELS, BUT THEY ARE OF GOOD QUALITY WHICH I S IMPORTANT TO ME . ABOVE ALL I LOVE THE GOOD LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL WHICH IC CLOSE TO THE "BTS" BANGKOK I WILL CERTAINLY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN
Anthony S. Business travelers Portugal, May 20, 2013
nice and clean

nice spa, clean room easy access to the centre
9.7
Jacqueline C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Excellent Location and rooms

The room was extremely big with our own wall garden. The staff at the spa was extremely attentive. Lovely boutique hotel just 2 minutes walk away from the train stn.
9
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Boutique styled hotel, that needs refining

Great location, great sized bathroom and comfortable bedroom
6.7
The hotel has gone for a modern boutique style - lots of dark colours and mirrors. It's let down by poor lighting and friendly but poorly trained staff. Bedroom & Bathroom looks great but watch out for the danger points like easy to miss steps, and glass partitions you can walk into. The glass walled toilet is an interesting feature
Vinoaj V. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Great stay as always - home away from home

Large room, homely feel, boutiquey atmosphere
8.7
Chieh F. Couples Taiwan, May 13, 2013
Near BTS and every store

Comfortable, good service and nice room, especially the good view at the entrance. delicious breakfast.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06