or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples China, November 25, 2013
nice

The staff provided excellent and prompt service and were willing to go the extra mile for us. The room was always well made up with fresh fruits daily. Mini bar and tidbits were foc, refillable.
8
Charles H. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Great hotel, excellent staff

Size of the rooms, very helpful staff, amazing bathroom
8.7
Steffen S. Solo travelers Norway, November 22, 2013
Short, but excellent

bathroom, staff, standard
9.3
What can I say that haven`t been said before. This is a very good hotel with excellent staff and big clean rooms. Location is centrally enough with a short walk to BTS station. I chose the vertigo suit, though the vertigo feeling didn`t knock me down the excellent bathroom did. Worth the stay alone. This is a hotel a can recommend easily.
Lei K. Couples China, November 21, 2013
good

high speed of wifi, big room and nice swimming pool
7
Not worth with this price, although the hotel is closed to shopping center.
Jodie H. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Amazing hotel

Most comfy bed ever!
10
Chung W. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Memorable Stay

Location, Service and Room space
8
Overall pleasant. Just the internet Wifi is not strong.
Cindy G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Awesome stay@Hansar

Bed! Excellent service! Great location!
9.3
We had a pleasant time in Hansar. The staff provided excellent and prompt service and were willing to go the extra mile for us. The room was always well made up with fresh fruits daily. Mini bar and tidbits were foc, refillable. The room was cosy and the bed was extremely comfortable. Definitely a choice hotel when we return to bkk.
Per-Erik S. Couples Sweden, November 8, 2013
Fantastiskt hotell, vilket bemötande och vilken de

Designen, tillmötesgående personal, lugnet.
10
En underbar vistelse. Skall alltid boka detta hotell vid framtida besök i Bangkok. Aldrig bott på ett så bra hotell. Utseendet, bemötandet och kvalite'n var ypperliga. Frukosten delikat sparsmakad. Restaurangerna av mycket hög kvalitet.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Good Design, Eco friendly hotel

Nice Staff, Good Location, Eco Friendly Design
8
We only spent one night in Hansar but it was a good experience to us. Actually it is not a hotel next to the BTR, but we made use of the Foot Bridge of St. Regis Hotel to get down to ground without holding the heavy luggage to the hotel. We had to thank St. Regis for their generous. Back to Hansar, the staff we met were so nice and the hotel design was decent and eco friendly. However, the room design was not too good to use mirror doors. it was so uncomfortable that we at the end opened it. I think the design should be improved. Since we were so rush we could not try their spa & sky lounge, we definitely would come back again to try next time.
Penny L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
We were very impressed with the buffet breakfast

comfortable, big room, and great meals
8
Overall good impression, the services are very good and nice restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04