or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Good small luxury hotel with friendtly staff

Large room space, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
This is a quiet hotel located centrally in the heart of Bangkok. The hotel is not right beside the BTS but only a few mins walk; however, the staff is friendly and can call you a taxi when you need to go out. The room is getting old as there are cracks and stain in toilet and carpet. While staying, in the middle of the night the fire alarm or something went off like crazy so we couldn't really sleep well and there was no explanation. Food is just ok not fantastic. TV is not HD which is quite a disappointment for the money they charged. It's a good hotel but there are other better choices out there for this price in the area.
Saxone W. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Modern contemporary design city hotel.

location, room size and design
9
Yukai T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great well managed property

Location, people, decor
9.7
Liked the location. Although it was off a side street and our taxi driver had difficulty locating the place initially we soon found out that it sits right in the middle between St Regis and Hyatt. Decor was great and place is well maintained. Highly recommended
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
A friendly boutique gem in the heart of Bangkok

Design, location, friendly staff memebers
9.3
A throughly enjoyable expeirence. The hotel is located in a near perfect location inbetween the shopping area and Lumpini park. The staff were quite a delight and went above and beyond in all forms. I will definitely stay at the Hansar again when i visit Bangkok.
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Good

Modern big comfortable
8
This is my second stay at Hansar. was in this hotel last month. Agoda is still offering the offer and this time instead of getting the dining point package I picked the pampering package. Was given a smaller room but equally comfortable with a very beautiful plant landscape which make the room very unique. An hour of complimentary oil massage is also something u can look forward too. Breakfast spread is very very good as the quality of food is commendable. Will make this hotel my home in Bangkok.
Chen J. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Large room, very confortable bed,

confortable bed, free mini bar, Nice Spa center
9.7
Large room, very confortable bed, nice sleep and good room service
Stephen D. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Right up to my alley

location, design and room
8.7
The stay was great!! Even though surrounded by many eateries, shopping malls, hotels and public transports the hotel itself is tucked away in a very private area near a bustling area. It was a small hotel but nonetheless it was nothing short of a five star, from beginning to end. Something you can't experience when you're staying in big resorts. To sum it up, it was fantastic.
Stephen D. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
right up to my alley

location, design and room
8.7
The stay was great!! Even though Hansar was located near one of the busiest area in Bangkok yet it was tucked away in an alley where you have your seclusion and privacy. The experience was fantastic.
Pamela J. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2013
Reasonably priced luxury hotel

the service, the room, and the hotel.
9.7
First of all, this is a luxury hotel. The design of the hotel is great, and the rooms are comfortable and HUGE. Service staff were very attentive, nothing to fault. Problem is the hotel isn't exactly what I would call centrally located. You can walk to the shops, but they're not that near. I'm nitpicking because there are many more centrally located hotels. Novotel Siam square, for example. But obviously not as nice/luxurious as the Hansar. I found everything to be fairly reasonably priced with the exception of the spa. We took good advantage of the minibar, clearing out the munchies everyday without fail. If there was anything they could improve on the hotel stay, free laundry service? honestly, for travellers, free laundry is a real plus. It's already almost all inclusive (free breakfast, free happy hour, free minibar...), might as well. Also the breakfast is great, but quite... small. the menu is quite limited. Wish there was more of an international spread.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Our Favorite Luxury Treat in Bangkok

Comfy bed, big room, luxury
9.7
We've stayed here before... we will stay here again. It's our treat every time my wife and I come to Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02