or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Kristian P. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Location, Design and Facilities
8
I enjoyed this Hotel. Even more so when I found that if I turned right at the end of the street and walked 10 minutes I was in Shopping paradise. It is the start of the great Mall strip, starting with Central World. The Hotel is down a quiet street, 200 meters to the main road where the Sky Train is. Super easy access to everything. The room was nice, large and stylish. We had the Edge Suite which meant there is a bay type of window that overlooks the pool. Its a nice spot to hang out and relax. The bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom large and the water was hot (quickly). Everything was were it was meant to be and I liked the walls covered in a heavy material which made it very soundproof, or seemed to be. The breakfast was nice. As you would expect for a 5 star buffet breaky. The Cafe just outside the lobby was nice, a bit on the expensive side, more like NY prices than downtown BKK. So here's the part that I need to mention. The WiFi was patchy on a tablet and cell. It connected good on a laptop but the other devices, in the room, were connecting with 1 bar of bandwidth. A bit annoying. Connection all over the rest of the Hotel was good. Their IT guy needs to test the rooms with the lowest common denominator, the iPad. If the connection is good on an iPad then everything else is great. My other little niggle was the gym. I loved it but the dumb bells are in even numbers as far as the weight is concerned i.e 2kg, 4kg, 6kg etc up to 24kg. I don't know anyone who trains with 24kg dumb bells and I don't want to know anyone like that. 1,2,3,4,5kg etc is more suitable for a Hotel gym. Just saying... I loved the pool, long enough to do some serious lap training. All in all a nice 4 night stay and thank you to the staff for the small birthday cake for my partner. It was appreciated ;-)
Yen T. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
A quite yet centrally located hotel

Big rooms, clean and good location
9.7
An overall good experience. Rooms and bathrooms were spacious. Nice design and free mini bar. Wifi connection a bit erratic depending on where you are in the room.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Great hotel, very attentive staff

Very good location, Clean hotel, nice big rooms
9.3
This was the second time we stayed here. Very good service, check in very nice and personal. The rooms are very nice, organized and big. We love the bathrooms. The only weak area was the bar/lounge staff, they are not as attentive and friendly as other staff at hotel. We will stay again.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
I like this place for vacation.

Clean, staff is nice and the breakfast is good.
10
I like this hotel very much, the hotel room is large and comfort, the drink and snack is free and refill each day, it is good!
Inn B. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Excellent service by very responsive staff !

Very attentive to the needs of house guests ! Very courteous and helpful staff !
8.3
Very relaxing and we enjoyed the excellent Spa service ! I was very impressed by the concept and design of the hotel, which is one of the two In their network in Thailand. This is one of the very few hotels I have stayed where no password was required for the wifi network ! Very friendly and customer-centric. Housekeeping and room service were first-class ! Would go back to Hansar again in our next trip. It was a memorable stay indeed.
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
very pleased with hansar

new, location and attentive staff
8.3
Hansar was a very pleasant surprise to us, it was good from the very beginning to the end. we travel to bkk very often and we have stayed in many 5 stars hotels in bkk. to us Hansar rank as high as Kempenski, Dusit and HYATT but on the boutique scale. Room is BIG with a kitchenette, washing machine, free mini-bar and a big bathroom. Interior design of the hotel and the room is on modern thai side. except for the water pressure which is erratic there is nothing to complain. Went to the spa on the 10th indulged ourselves with the scrub and massage. Excellent. Location is sooo... good. in between Fourseasons and St Regis. definitely come back again with the rate Agoda is offering.
Dirk B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 30, 2013
Comfortable

Location, room size & design
9
Very pleasant, very quiet hotel in the shopping district (Central, Paragon), convenient for the skytrain.
Ii M. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Location, comfort, great breakfast
9
Enjoyed it very much. Hotel offered an upgrade and the room was great. Breakfast was very lavish. Location very central and easy access to train station. Overall great!
Chi S. Couples China, July 28, 2013
Excellent, value for money

Good location, large room, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8.7
Rivadeneira B. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
clean, relaxing, and resort like hotel

big rooms; complete amenities, clean
8.7
very relaxing, five star hotel like; resort feel but located in the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06