Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1482 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
A nice weekend treat

Atmosphere, rooms and pool area
6.3
The Hansar was okay. It is very nice, modern, roomy and the architecture, especially the location of the pool is a little Blade Runner-esque. Sometimes it's quiet. Feels like you are the only one there. A real subdued feeling there. Generally I wouldn't recommend it to group but if you are alone and looking for some quiet anonymity, this hotel can give you that feeling.
Report this review
Yen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
room is clean, staffs are very nice

room is clean, staffs are very nice also near BTS station
9.7
Report this review
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2014
good

clean and good
6.7
Report this review
Shi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
great location and room

the rooms, free drinks and snacks from bar replenished daily, BTS skytrain right around the corner
8
Check in was pleasant, we were seated and greeted with cold towel and a cold drinks. AOD was really helpful in explaining to us about where to go for sightseeing and shopping and places to avoid ( we were there during the Bangkok shutdown protest) A little down side was we asked for an extra bed in the room and already paid for it, when we were brought to the room, it wasnt ready and most of the bathroom amenities were only set for 2 person. But AOD quickly get things sorted with the housekeeping. Room was really big and comfortable. but the TV wasnt that clear..poor reception perhaps..but lots of international channel to select from. Pros= items from bar fridge replenished daily..there was a selection of drinks and small snacks.. 2 local beers were provided too! Very comfy bed.. Housekeeping constantly replenishing drinking water ( really appreciate it ) Pool and gym area looked great too. Ratchadamri BTS is just around the corner..but try to avoid the morning before 9am and evening around 5-6pm peak hours. Hotel staffs were really friendly. Cons= corridor to rooms can be quite dark at night..due to their design to use mostly natural light for the corridor..carpet outside the lift area was quite worn..looked dirty at first glimpse.
Report this review
Leslie B. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Modern, Eco, Quiet

Nice hanging garden in our suite, free minibar, large bathroom
8.7
One of the best hotels we have stayed in Bangkok, get the Urban Suite- worth it!
Report this review
Usanee F. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Lovely place

Good location close to all shopping and very good spa
9
I had a very good Thai massage. The price is a bit expensive but worth a try. The room is beautiful,
Report this review
Tim G. Couples Germany, February 20, 2014
Excellent

Room, be
9.7
Report this review
Usanee F. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Good location beautiful room

Beautiful room good location and good spa
8.3
Overall was good. Food need improvement ( Thai food/room service). Spa is good especially Thai massage.(a bit expensive but worth it)
Report this review
Eric W. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Everyone has problems, it's how you fix them

location, style, room size
8.7
My wife and I stayed here a year ago, and had a few issues which warranted a follow up email with the owner. He was truly conerned with our issues and was quick to resolve the problems to our satifaction in a professional manner. The follow from his team was excellent was well. We can all have off days, but it's how you improve that matters. And they did.I'm back alone for the weekend this time, and wanted to eat the chefs selection 5 course menu, but was set for 2.A call down assured they would be happy to set it for just one.I was a bit worried as the only finer on friday night, but the food did not disappoint.small portions, but good french traditional style courses.lobster consume, waygu short ribs cooked sous vid, so tender, it was a great experience. They were attentive and very concerned about my food comments so I'd say I'm happy to return again with my wife and eat the chef's selection for 2!!! Thanks the owner and the team at Hansar Bangkok for a great time back.
Report this review
Magdalena K. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2014
Amazingly, organised hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
Our stay at the Hansar was faultless and everything went smoothly - from check in/out to organising tours. The staff are extraordinary - all are very friendly and are ready to answer any questions/demands you may have. The location is also superb, being a short 5 minute walk to three major shopping centres. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01