or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Good Design, Eco friendly hotel

Nice Staff, Good Location, Eco Friendly Design
8
We only spent one night in Hansar but it was a good experience to us. Actually it is not a hotel next to the BTR, but we made use of the Foot Bridge of St. Regis Hotel to get down to ground without holding the heavy luggage to the hotel. We had to thank St. Regis for their generous. Back to Hansar, the staff we met were so nice and the hotel design was decent and eco friendly. However, the room design was not too good to use mirror doors. it was so uncomfortable that we at the end opened it. I think the design should be improved. Since we were so rush we could not try their spa & sky lounge, we definitely would come back again to try next time.
Penny L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
We were very impressed with the buffet breakfast

comfortable, big room, and great meals
8
Overall good impression, the services are very good and nice restaurants
Jung O. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2013
Amazing, Lovely, Friendly, Awesome!

Best breakfast ever had!, Friendly staff, Well organised
9.3
Loved every bit of it! Staff care for room condition immediately whenever I out of the room. Served best room service dishes as well as best breakfast ever! Will definitely come back sometime soon. Miss Hansar~
Wilailak P. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice n Cleand

lovely bed nice staff great location
10
Nan-Ting C. Families with young children Taiwan, October 24, 2013
the staff was very friendly and yet professional

cleanliness, well trained staff, attention to detail
10
It was a very pleseant experience, the staff was always very helpful. requests were answered within the shortest period of time. Even the request for late checkout were answered to. Breakfast was great.
Raymond K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Excellent stay, Relax.

Nature wood element room design make you feel cosy, Clean, Cosy.
9.7
Quiet & Relax, Clean, cosy & spacious room. We like the room very much. Near MRT, Thai massage shop. Having Breasfast in Hansar is a must.
Wiritipol T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
awesome

room,service,location
9.3
hansar hotel is a place for everyone who want to have a good service and some placce to relax.
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
always the best

luxury, comfort, location
9.3
I stay in this hotel every month. I have stayed in many others but I just love Hansar. Quiet, homey and yet such good location. Bts is just 200m away and just at the corner of big and major shoppings complexes on Silom road. The room is big with a living room cum working table and bathroom is such luxury. The green features in the room give u a very serene feeling plus very good housekeeping. Normally I will skip breakfast even it comes with the room but not Hansar Breakfast. international and local menu with very good quality ingredients. Try their wild honey, to die for. will ne back in this hotel again next month.
Elaine N. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2013
A luxurious and stylish hotel that is kid friendly

The service, the breakfast, and LOVE the room!!
10
We had a wonderful stay at Hansar. Our whole group agreed the beds were exceptionally comfy, and all the staff couldn't be friendlier. Everything was perfect, and was lovely to wake up to a good quality breakfast buffet. There wasnt as wide a range as some hotels, but of what they served it was extremely well done, so much so we were more than happy and satisfied with what was on offer. Convenient 3min walk to the BTS train station and only 1 to 3 stops away from the majority of shopping centres. The whole hotel has a calming serene atmosphere which even extends to the poolside which has a lovely lounge area for sundowners. I will definitely stay here again the next trip to BKK!
Amanda P. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2013
Wonderful - total luxury for a great price

fast internet, central location, great hotel staff.
10
I would really like to go back to the Hansar Hotel. I think the value for the money was great, as was the location. I would gladly recommend it to future friends and travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3C04