Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1685 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

CONG L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location but poor breakfast!!
Great Location & Great Staffs!!
Well, I have stayed at many 4,5 stars in Bangkok and this time I pick this Hotel. The Hotel location is ok, near Central World, Big C, Gayson or Rachadamri BTS. However, for the Quality of this Hotel, I can not give 10 marks, just 7 or 8. The breakfast is rather poor comparing to other 5 stars hotel, they also should add Thai Food to the breakfast. There are many mosquitos flying around my bed while sleeping. The pillows are too soft!!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

LI J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great staying!
Location, spacious, clean
It is great hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Gavin D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Peace in Bangkok
1. Peaceful
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Vinoaj V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Location, Staff, Convenience
Reviewed January 25, 2015

poh T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Decent room
consierge, room size, foc minibar
Room design is lacking as compared to the other international chain and they fall under the same price bracket however it is still extremely decent. Service is excellent. The only 2 issues I had was with a smelly towel which smells like burned kitchen oil and secondly a sunken mattress from wear and tear.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

hoi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good and comfortable
Room , location, price
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Ee O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
We are welcomed with drinks & friendly stuff before check in. Environment is pretty relaxing. The stay is impressive. Facility is good & satisfy. Room is clean. Hotel condition is ok.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Pongpat K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice room and good service
room, service, price
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Zijun Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Good service , nice stuffs , nice breakfast
A very nice hotel , clean and very big room , one of the best reason to choose this hotel is , it's in the center of the city , very close to the shopping mall !
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Jesse M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best hotel yet
Service, amazing beds, wonderful architecture
The service at Hansar is impeccable and the room designs and are unique and interesting. I highly recommend.
Reviewed January 07, 2015