or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Weijun C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
An Oasis in Bustling Bangkok

All suite hotel, Superlative service, The best location
9.7
Only problem we encountered was the room rate we paid each day was with a "dining credit". This was above the usual room rate. But the dining credit was applied only once for the 5 nights we stayed, Hence we paid more in total for the dining credit than we actually received.
Joanna T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Amazing service, luxurious stay

Staff that go all out to make your stay a pleasure, the room was luxurious and comfortable and location just next to a Skytrain station, one stop from Siam station.
10
We couldn't have asked for more. Front desk noted that we booked two Edge suites and offered to upgrade one so that my family could stay on the same floor (something that worked out marvellously since we had two young ones with us). Rooms were ready for check-in at 1pm and welcome fruit on the table. Complimentary use of the minibar makes you feel treasured :) Concierge helped us arrange a rental van for day trip and even helped secure an English-speaking driver. They also tried to help negotiate with the transport company to allow us to pay for return airport van transport via credit card when we exhausted our baht (understandably since we were in Bangkok) Over two days, the young men at the Concierge made three trips up to our rooms to deliver 6 air purifiers with warm smiles and no complaint. Late checkout at 3pm on last day meant we could get the kids bathed and fed before the flight home - another perfect arrangement for us. Mixed feelings writing this review because Hansar is such a gem but we have to appreciate them for being as wonderful as they are! We'll be back soon, Hansar!
June L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Big and Clean Room, value for money stay

Good Location, Big & Clean Room, Friendly & Attentive Staff
8.3
Value 1. Grabbed that Agoda promotion for this hotel. Spent around $224++ per night. Check-in & Check out 1. We arrived at night (10pm++), and were welcomed by a piece of cold towel and a cup of refreshing apple juice. 2. Check-in took a little bit of time, but their polite staff brought us to our room. Room 1. The room is big, comfy and clean. 2. Super big bathroom attached (with a walk-in wardrobe), my boy loves the bathtub, we love the rainshower feature. 3. Free-flow for all food/drinks in their minibar (top-up everyday), good! Service 1. Housekeeping is fast (twice per day) and impressive. They arranged my kids' softtoys in a very cute way on the bed ;) 2. Requested for extra pillow and blanket, was attended immediately upon request. They even have a pillow menu. 3. We were there during the hazy period in Singapore, the concierge tried their very best to locate N95 masks for us (was sold out everywhere). Managed to get few boxes. 4. Recommended a good spa that opens till midnight and arranged the transportation. Breakfast 1. Agreed with other reviewers that the spread is not very wide (read: Pathetic). There is only one type of egg dish (7 minute boiled), need to pay for other egg variety (sunny up, scrambled), which is quite dissapointed especially for kids/family who love egg. Local dishes (fried rice noodles is not tasty. The porridge is quite delightful though. 2. However, the dining ambience is good, quiet and comfy ;) Area of Improvement 1. Quite a number of mozzies at their lobby, we were bitten quite a bit while waiting for check-in and checkout :( 2. The concierge arranged for a bigger taxi (???) for us (3 adults + 2 young kids, 2 luggages, 3 small hand-carry bags) to transfer to hotel, the taxi did not run on meter and costs us 700 baht. Double the price when we took from airport to the hotel on a normal taxi, which was only 360baht :(
Punlawat P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Nice big clean room

Large Room, Beatiful Hotel and Value for Money
9.7
Yun T. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable suites, great service and central location
8.7
Pik K. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
City View

Bathroom is good, Quiet place but very good location. Just 2min walk to Ratchadamri BTS
8
Catherine P. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Nice Hotel feel like a home

friendly staff, very cosy and free mini bar
7.7
A very nice and cosy hotel with friendly staff. Hotel is a few minutes walk from BTS. Breakfast was good too.
Liu C. Solo travelers China, June 18, 2013
Hansar is a local brand hotel with high standard

Breakfast, design , people
9.7
Hansar as a local brand hotel impressed me every visit. Amazing hotel with reasonable value of money. High standard in quality ,service. Tried and true.
Meng X. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Awesome stay

Good service, good breafast and really nice room
10
Wei Y. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2013
A comfortable hotel!

Great bed! Nice place. kindly staff!
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06