Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1443 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Hsieh T. Couples Austria, September 10, 2013
very nice hotel in a quiet but convenient area

location, staff, room
9.7
very nice stay at a stylish hotel, close to public tranporatation and shopping areas, nice staff
Chapyinken H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
So far the best hotel I have ever stayed

Clean, big room, friendly stuffs
10
I love this hotel!! Will come back again for sure!!! Kids also love it !! Nice restroom baht top !!!
Charles G. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2013
2nd stayed, is only Hotel in BKK I would use

Great, Great, Great
9.7
If you want the best, then is simple ... stay here ... Room, service, staff, food all great. Have tried many different hotels in BKK and found this earlier this yearand stayed ... Will not go anywhere else now .. Love it !!!
Kim P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Luxurious getaway

the room, the attentiveness of staff, the very comfortable bed.
10
The Hansar was so amazing on our entry to Thailand that we re-booked it for our two night stay before we exited Thailand. The hotel's facilities were outstanding as were the meals and the attentiveness of the staff. Pretty amazing when they greet you by name. What kept us coming back however, was the luxurious bed. We both slept through a whole night and were well rested...something that has eluded us for some time. Thank you Hansar. We WILL be back!!
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Good small luxury hotel with friendtly staff

Large room space, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
This is a quiet hotel located centrally in the heart of Bangkok. The hotel is not right beside the BTS but only a few mins walk; however, the staff is friendly and can call you a taxi when you need to go out. The room is getting old as there are cracks and stain in toilet and carpet. While staying, in the middle of the night the fire alarm or something went off like crazy so we couldn't really sleep well and there was no explanation. Food is just ok not fantastic. TV is not HD which is quite a disappointment for the money they charged. It's a good hotel but there are other better choices out there for this price in the area.
Saxone W. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Modern contemporary design city hotel.

location, room size and design
9
Yukai T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great well managed property

Location, people, decor
9.7
Liked the location. Although it was off a side street and our taxi driver had difficulty locating the place initially we soon found out that it sits right in the middle between St Regis and Hyatt. Decor was great and place is well maintained. Highly recommended
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
A friendly boutique gem in the heart of Bangkok

Design, location, friendly staff memebers
9.3
A throughly enjoyable expeirence. The hotel is located in a near perfect location inbetween the shopping area and Lumpini park. The staff were quite a delight and went above and beyond in all forms. I will definitely stay at the Hansar again when i visit Bangkok.
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Good

Modern big comfortable
8
This is my second stay at Hansar. was in this hotel last month. Agoda is still offering the offer and this time instead of getting the dining point package I picked the pampering package. Was given a smaller room but equally comfortable with a very beautiful plant landscape which make the room very unique. An hour of complimentary oil massage is also something u can look forward too. Breakfast spread is very very good as the quality of food is commendable. Will make this hotel my home in Bangkok.
Chen J. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Large room, very confortable bed,

confortable bed, free mini bar, Nice Spa center
9.7
Large room, very confortable bed, nice sleep and good room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06