Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2013
good location

location and close to bts
5
a nice hotel that offers a good all round package. centrally located and close to bts.
Frances K. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2013
Great hotel

Decor is nice, clean, and friendly staff.
9
Overall, our stay at the hotel exceeded our expectation. The complimentary breakfast offers a wide range of western and asian dishes. Also, you can order from a menu (all complimentary) if it is not displayed on the buffet table. Another interesting feature is that the mini bar in our suite was completely complimentary too!! Items in the mini bar included soft drinks, beer, cookies, chips, nuts, instant coffee and tea. And it is replenished on a daily basis during our stay. I have never been at a hotel where the mini bar in the room is complimentary. It was nice to have a sips of even the instant coffee while getting ready to go downstairs for breakfast. Or to have a small snack in between meals, especially with young children. The only thing I noticed about the amenities that was surprising is that the bath towels were quite hard and rough. And then one last thing, I had some problems with the concierge while booking some tours of the city. I was told that my children would be free for their recommended tour of the Grand Palace, but then a different concierge tried to charge me, and eventually, i solved the confusion by getting a bit irritated before I held them to their original word of the children being free. But overall, our experience with the hotel was quite good.
Jiani H. Couples China, January 24, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service

Spacious rooms, modern design and clean, value for money
9.3
We were upgraded to a bigger suite upon check-in. 70 sqm is really spacious comparing to other hotels with similar price range. Hotel staffs prepared some nice chocolates for our honeymoon too. Free minibar is another plus point. Easy access to major shopping malls and bts stations. Would definitely consider it if going to bangkok again.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Best Hotel in Bangkok!

Location and Service made my stay memorable
10
Bangkok is an amazing busy city, and for many can be overwhelming, thus choosing the right hotel and location is key. The Hansar is perfectly located in a nice, professional neighborhood which is calm. However, when you're ready to be in the middle of the Bangkok action, you can hop on the Sky Train one stop in either direction and be in the middle of it. I will only stay at this hotel and location for future Bangkok travels. Bangkok was my favorite stop during my 17 day trip throughout Thailand, and much of that is because I chose Hansar as home. I actually extended my stay two extra nights at this hotel because I enjoyed the property so much. If you stay, my recommendation is to head down to the Lobby Bar and meet the bartender named Kong. He is an ambassador to the city of Bangkok and will give you great advice on where to go depending on what you're looking to do. Every hotel should have an employee like Kong, he is knowledgeable and friendly and all while he pours you Singha's!
Jia K. Groups China, January 22, 2013
Great location, big suite

great location
9.7
1. great location, just 1 station to siam paragon 2. big and deluxe suite 3. complimentary spa is great 4. for breakfast, just so-so
Charles G. Business travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2013
Great Hotel and superb service

General appeal of the hotel
9.3
From walking into the lobby and been greated the whole experience was surperb.. Loved the room, breakfast and serice from start to finish
Hotel Feature Tip: book a vertigo room and enjoy
Zling N. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
one of the best hotels i stayed in bangkok

access to public transport, location and fantastic rooms
9.3
My stay at Hansar was one of the best i experienced in Bangkok. Location was fantastic, staffs were efficient and prompt. Room was great!
Brandon T. Families with young children Canada, January 19, 2013
Luxe design at a fairly reasonable price

cozy and smart design, location, open air corridors
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at Hansar with my family. If you've seen the pictures you can see that the hotel rooms are well designed and have a great luxe feeling. The living room in the Edge suite felt smaller than I thought it would but we were only staying for one night so that was okay. The hanging garden is a great touch. I loved opening the door and getting the fresh air, it's such a nice change from windowless closed corridors. Also have to note that a lot of the light switches had labels on them so you didn't have to turn every light on and off several times to figure it out. This was coming from another hotel suite with 20+ unlabeled light switches, so I really appreciated this nice touch! I wish I'd had more time to lounge on the daybed. Khun Santi at breakfast was very nice, he gave our sons toys to entertain them and came to chat a couple of times. The breakfast variety was good and interesting. Not the usual muffins, pancakes, and fried rice. The food was well presented and good quality. Great also to be steps away from the BTS and yet tucked away so we didn't hear the traffic.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Excellent New Hotel.

Very new but excellent rooms and service
9.3
Very quiet location but just minutes from all the bustle of Bangkok. Wanted to extend stay but hotel was fully booked emphasising how popular it is
Jessica H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
My favorite hotel in Bangkok!

5 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
10
Amazing hotel, great staff and fantastic location. My partner and i did not want to leave! Highly recommend
Shopping Tip: Check out MBK on the sky train!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08