or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Horng D. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great Location and Eco Friendly

Centrally located with good connection to BTS, Friendly staff
9.3
Everything is right with the hotel except for two points: 1. The room's minibar cabinet door was slightly damaged when we move in, I thought it would be good if they at least repaired the door. 2. There were mosquitoes in the restaurant where they served breakfast. Nevertheless, we still enjoyed our stay and the room's free snacks, beers and drinks. The toiletries for us and our kid were great, nice comfy towels, slippers and the spa in the hotel is just great.
Hotel Feature Tip: If the weather is nice, sit al fresco to enjoy your breakfast.
Hsu L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Quiet luxury in the city

Close to BTS station, shopping centres and food
8.3
It was very pleasant and the staff were very helpful including advising us to take a taxi to the airport which did not cost as much as we had anticipated. Breakfast is an impressive spread with a buffet and an ala carte menu and the food from room service was quite good too. Our room was large with an enormous bathroom and a comfortable bed. Getting to the hotel from the airport is easy and so is getting around due to the proximity to the Rajdamri BTS station. Luxurious but worth it.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Well located gem

Room size, overall service and in room-dining. Housekeeping.
9
Overall a very good hotel experience. A well located and properly run hotel. Friendly and efficient - I would stay there again without hesitation. The bacon at breakfast would be my only change!!
Restaurant Tip: Rooom Service with a House Movie great for a quiet night in.
Choi H. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Deluxy Hotel with Excellent Service

Good Location & Good Food
9
good location hotel nearby bts and major tourist area. good food and not expenses price for the thai good at cafe. room conditions is good with big bath room. however, no view and room layout is strange but overall is value for money.
Terence P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
An oasis in the heart of Bangkok

Design, service, restaurants
9
I visit Bangkok frequently for leisure and recreation and recently decided to try a different hotel from my usual favourite place. I was not disappointed with the Hansar, which is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Bangkok. Great deign features including a garden wall in the urban suite, good service and well cooked meals at the restaurants ensured a wonderful stay. Best of all, location at Ratchadamri, which is walking distance to the shopping districts and a short stroll away from the BTS station.
Gerald B. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
I keep coming back and back again!

friendly staff, quiet hotel bar and room service
10
The moment i got out of the car, a familiar face said " Welcome home Mr. Linggi". The attention to detail is commendable. Didnt have time to try out the Luxesa spa this time but will definitely the next trip.
Andrew R. Couples Canada, January 7, 2013
Best bang for your buck in Bangkok

Room design, bed comfort, location, service
9.3
Hansar is quite simply the best 5 star hotel for the money you will find in Thailand. The urban suite room at Hansar is incredible. It's beautiful, unique, the bed is extremely comfortable, bathroom is modern and convenient, shower pressure/temp is excellent, has ample facilities for business travelers. Complimentary mini bar service is a nice touch too. The salt-water pool is nice and long. Change rooms are big and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Food prices are reasonable for a 5 star hotel although the portions are on the smaller side. What more can I say? STAY HERE
Shopping Tip: Hotel is 2 BTS stations from MBK mall and 1 from Siam Paragon.
Stefan F. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2013
Immaculate

Everything
9.3
A stylish hotel. The service was very professional yet relaxed. The room was immaculate and interior design choices were made with good taste. The breakfast buffé was very good. The wifi was free and worked great and no unneccessary passwords were needed and no timelimits. Also the snacks and drinks in the minibar was free of charge which felt like a nice gesture. Without asking we got a baby cot. Unfortunately we only had time to stay for one night. Therefore we did not try the pool or the spa. But I highly recommend this hotel. And will gladly stay there again.
Marc S. Couples Germany, January 5, 2013
Convinced!

location / pool / food / rooms
8.7
we can fully recommend this location in bangkok. most of the reviews are positive, so is ours. rooms, food, facilities, staff etc. are all as expected and we will definitely book the hansar again next time we are in bangkok. well, if for you guys 200+ dollar is affordable dont hesitate and take the hansar... njoy
Mina I. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
It's very nice

location,room,clean
7.3
it was very good,room is very large,and location was the room which had compleate set of all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01