My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EVE Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Closet Vanity Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M Floor Library Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Greenwall entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite Living Area
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Doorman Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Entrance greenwall Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Bed Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Greenwall Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand - Staircase to M floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite cantilevered daybed Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1238 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1238)
Sort by:
Elizabeth T. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Best hotel I've ever stayed in

Huge room, excellent service, free mini bar, amazing sheets, most comfortable bed, great location, value for money, beautiful products to use and lots of them!
10
Booked for two nights as part of our christmas holiday We both stay in hotels all around Asia and Australia with work but this was by far the best we have ever stayed in So relaxing in the heart of bangkok The room was a basic suite with breakfast, and it was huge. It was really well designed with a huge bathroom, two sinks a stone bath. Huge range of products to use An office, large kitchen Great selection of beers and water to drink The pool was really nice with a bar The breakfast was freshly made and good coffee. Even let you take them away for free to. They served egg Benedict which I would never normally eat in bkk. The concierge andreception spoke excellent English. I could fault this hotel By far the best value for money in bangkok Recommend highly
Kok M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Huge and modern room
10
We have a happy stay. All staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is huge and comfortable. Everything is just perfect. Best of all, you can order breakfast to your room or bring back the breakfast to your room with no charge.
Seam T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Huge room and good service

Hotel location, room size, spa
9
The hotel looks like eco-friendly themed and encouraged to reduce reliance on energy consumption through good design. I took up the Spa Pampering package, which provided 60min of free massage. Totally pampered, and I actually bought additional session and thoroughly enjoyed myself with the excellent spa/massage "marathon"... 3 hours in a stretch! Haha.
Yip W. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Big room big toilet.

Good service and hotel quite new.
10
Near bts and shopping malls. Swimming pool is quite nice. Food is also not bad.
Shopping Tip: Quite near to all major shopping malls.
Simon M. Couples New Zealand, December 16, 2012
Great design and service

The hotel has a personal boutique feel. The design is contemporary and very stylish. Service is fantastic.
9.7
We stayed at the Hansar Bangkok for one night on our way home from Koh Samui. When we arrived we were offered an upgrade to their bigger suite. The suite was fantastic! Spacious, clean, luxurious, with a huge bathroom! The hotel is within walking distance to a few major shopping malls and a 2 min walk to the Sky Train station. The staff were very helpful with directions and their service was impeccable. The only negative was the bed was really soft. However, some people would love this! We would definitely stay at the Hansar again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Sky Train to the weekend markets. There are thousands of stalls selling anything you could imagine.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
nice hotel

good service, convenient location
8.7
Had an enjoyable stay. Was upgraded to Hansar floor 1st nite and 2nd night was arranged to a room with kitchen. Very good hotel will definitely stay there again.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
It's a very nice stay. will come back again for sure.
Adele B. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2012
beautiful rooms, lacking customer service

room is huge, even had a washer/dryer!, beautiful pool, great breakfast
7.3
I though it was a beautiful, modern hotel but customer service was awful. it took me over 35 minutes to order room sevoce because no one was picking up and those who did spoke no English, and then foo arrived with the wrong order. also was asked for my order at breakfast and never received it. beautiful hotel but really missing customer service for such a nice place.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
great location

near shopping mall
10
big room, great location, good breakfast, good spa, good food, good...........................................
Timothy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Good location and staff, excellent breakfasts

Location, spacious room, good staff, very good breakfast
7.7
Hansar hotel is within walking distance of several major shopping malls, is right on top of a BTS (skytrain) station and overlooks a wide area of green (race track and golf course). The location is therefore very good even if it slightly lacks the street life of other parts of the city. My room was large and very well appointed. General services in the hotel were good although travelling on bisines I did not actually make use of the pool or leisure facilities so cannot comment on them. The breakfast (served until the civilised hour of 10:30) was very good with a wide choice and helpful staff. It's not a cheap hotel - and Bangkok has many perfectly reasonable cheap hotels - but you probably get what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EVE RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Closet VanityHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M Floor Library Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Greenwall entranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite Living Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance DoormanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Entrance greenwallHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite BedHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite GreenwallHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand - Staircase to M floorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite cantilevered daybed Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite View From DeskHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Bathroom BedroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Open KitchenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool at nightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite living area

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02