or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Tang W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
A convenient hotel

Easy traffic; large room, nice view
6.7
the wifi in the room is not that good it is a little bit dark in the hotel
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
good

it's quiet hotel
6
Hyunjung K. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
if i visit again, i will stay again in HANSAR

staff, service, pool
10
i was sick one day. they took us to pharmacy and made porridge for me. staff in Hansar are very kindly.
Zelong Y. Families with older children China, August 21, 2014
hotel is good,but a bit pricy

cleanliness,staff,location
8
Great!!
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Staffs, room and privacy
7.3
Well trained and good manner staffs. Comfortable room with all facilities that you may need.
Kelda H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Splendid old chap

Comfortable bed, space and wonderful breakfast
9
Bit of last night decadence. Stayed in the edge corner suite and was amazed by the feeling of space despite the building itself being nestle in amongst several other high rises. Mirrors were cleverly used to reflect light and repeat features which created the illusion of even more space in an already generous room. The feature garden was a welcome quirky addition which sort of challenges your perception of the concrete jungle that is Bangkok. The hotel itself makes a nod to Eco awareness by using an open air ventilation system in the public areas rather than blasting air con throughout. Making the mini bar free is also a nice touch and saved a cheeky trip to 711 for those of us usually too stingy to pay hotel prices. Big props for the feather pillows too, many massages have been required (I know, the hardship) to rectify the back pain sustained through the Thai's apparent penchance for large, solid pillows. My head sunk in and the next thing I knew, it was morning. Pure joy!
Ka L. Solo travelers Macau, August 16, 2014
Good room, quality service, medium CP value

Appreciate the comfortable bed (using Sealy), delicious breakfast, quality service from the well-trained staff
8.3
We stayed at Hansar Bangkok Hotel for 4 nights at Bangkok. The room is well decorated with some green plants. The location is good as you can walk to the BTS within 2 mins and it is actually located besides Four Season Hotel. The staff are friendly and considerate. It took a short period of time during check-in & check-out. And they packed our breakfast when we were leaving the hotel when they knew us having an early fight at the morning and no time to eat breakfast. The swimming pool is quite well although the size is not big, but we understand as we stayed at Bangkok not Pattaya or Phuket. The only one drawback is the daily fruit is too simple and few choices. The hotel only offered green tangerine during the period of our stay. Could the hotel be more generous on the refreshment part? We are originally expecting more fruits insides the room especially they were at the Thailand, which is the country with many fresh fruits.
David B. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2014
A real gem in Bangkok

Design, staff, room size
9.7
Brilliant design and discrete service. Super central location yet quiet.
Teck E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Good

Location, Staff & Room
8
Jerry T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
In need for renovation

location, taste, staff
6.3
The hotel is 3 year old, excellent location but needs to spruce up on its luxe factor, It looks a bit rundown after 3 years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02