Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1482 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Philip K. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Nice

Stayed 3 comfy nights in an Edge Suite, very nicely designed with great size bathroom, additional 'hanging' day bed & super comfortable bed !
9.3
I normally stay at the St Regis next door, but for the price difference, the Hansah is just as comfy & luxurious, only difference is the breakfast spread... St Regis wins hands down.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Canada, April 30, 2015
Recently in Bangkok

Staff, food, room confort
9.7
The staff service was incredible even for Bangkok. From check in to check out they made us feel welcome and we're looking for anyway they could help us. It was truly extraordinary. I travel often and stay in much more expensive hotels but have never received such service. The room was large, the hotel is centrally located for shopping and is adjacent to a public transportation line. All three restaurants were excellent .
Report this review
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
A excellent hotel

Comfortable room, cleanliness & location.
10
An excellent stay!!!
Report this review
Sachiko K. Business travelers Japan, April 27, 2015
unique designed urban style stay

Interior decoration, location, green appearance
9
Comfortably spent in the stylish atmosphere. BTS station and main shopping area in Bangkok of within walking distance. All drinks in the refrigerator are free!
Report this review
Yilin Y. Families with young children China, April 24, 2015
It's over my expectation!!!!!! Very great!!!

Location, staff, room condition
9.3
It was my best experience in bangkok! I love hansar Bangkok :)
Report this review
Herayati H. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2015
great stay..

the room, concierge, architecture of the hotel
7.7
My friends and I had a great stay at Hansar Hotel. The room are spacious and nice with the small garden inside the room. The concierge are very helpful and friendly. The architecture of the building by WOHA is great. The only thing which is a little bit bothering is the Air Conditioning in the room. it goes directly to our faces while we're sleeping. We cannot change the direction of the air flow. Overall, we all like staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Nelson H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
okay stay at hansar

hotel service, location and eco design
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in hansar. But after surveying other hotels I realized hansar was a bit expensive in a way .
Report this review
Josef K. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Bangkok Trip

Location location location
5.3
i was not happy with the service and food knowing that this is a 5 stars hotel
Report this review
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Room dirty, bed sheet too old, towel not clean, et

Suite space ok, toilet space in room ok. Others all bad.
6.3
I felt not comfortable this time. I'm 5 times guests stay in this hotel before. No more.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Nice stay and good for family

It has kitchen and the room is spacious. Room service will clean my dirty dishes, impressive!!
9.7
Great place to stay with young children. It has all the cooking tools and kitchen available. Breakfast Has great varieties. Staff are helpful and friendly. But local call is quite expensive to make.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05