or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Great hotel

Large room, comfortable bed, attentive staff
10
The hotel room is large. The service is perfect. Bed is comfortable. Location is perfect - right in the middle of the city. I recommend this hotel highly
Soo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2014
recommended

Room condition, location, price
9.3
big room, nice boutique hotel, close to bts.
Yosep K. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Luxurious Stay

Comfort, Location and Service
9
I wish I could stay there longer to soak in the comfort of the room. We had a studio room, but it was amazingly large with very comfortable bed. The drinks within the room including the mini bar are all complimentary and we was served fresh fruit too. The staff are observant and helpful. This includes the reception, the room service, the concierge and the restaurant staff. We will stay there again.
Sum Y. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
Fantastic

Free Fill Up of Soft drinks and Water, Clean Room, Spacious
8.7
Excellent
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, July 10, 2014
Super hotel with friendly staff

Excellent breakfastNice poolBesg value for money
10
We enjoyed the central location of this wonderful hotel and the very good restaurant
Paul L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
A Bangkok home away from home

Homely Excellent rooms Great location
8.7
Slightly awkward check in as we were later than our requested early check in which seem to be confused. The hotel had a wow factor with it's stairs and straight line feel and the room was amazing and I think the first hotel with a free and replenished mini bar, beds were the comfiest ever, ate at the Thai cafe which was mediocre, breakfast at Eve was fabulous, the pool bar was okay as we had a struggle to get a baby chair which we knew was just downstairs and variety was minimal but the service all round though was excellent. Would recommend.
Haruhisa F. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2014
Good

location, cleaness of room, and the grade of the hotel
7.7
I had a productive business trip thanks
Janice F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Disappointed. Shower water temp unstable.

Location, design and gym
6
Disappointed with housekeeping service as well as poor plumbing
Liu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
A nice layback for a single girl in BKK

Location, room service, pool, spacey room, modern stylish design....
9.3
i went BKK for a few days business trip & stayed at Sheraton- my company list of hotel, then i decided to stay 1 night for weekend by myself & i choose Hansar as i want to indulge myself by a suite.. Hansar actually is next to st. regis, 1 min walk from the BTS & 5 mins walk from chidlom central department store. the hotel is modern, clean & relax. it is so comfy so i only went out for a couples of hours for buying some gals stuffs, browse around the supermarket with a bottle of champagne..then i stay at hotel to enjoy the gym, pool..the hotel is too nice so at the end, i just had a bubble bath & spend my night with room service + my champagne ..you can imagine how comfy & nice it can be... the next day i visited the Jim Thomson house nearby (1 BTS station), then get back to the hotel for my private pool (actually it is public but no one using it all the time)...
Mark B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Two Nights of Being Treated Like Royalty

We love this place. It is our favorite hotel in Bangkok
9.7
Once again, we came with the highest expectations and were not disappointed. This quiet hotel of the main road is close to everything, but in a peaceful spot. The staff is top notch, the breakfast is world class, and the rooms are dreamy. Comfortable bed, a pillow menu (!) and fast room service. Staff is genuinely helpful and friendly, even the maids. We'll be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04