or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1247 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Yuzin L. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2014
NOT BAD

room comfortable ,housekeeping do care the detail ,nice bar
7.3
Chapyinken H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
The best hotel for me in bangkok so far!

Clean! Friendly! Relax!
10
Nice model clean big room !! Friendly staff!!! Have been traveling in bangkok for 10 years!! This hotel is the best for me !!!
Chan H. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable pleasant and happy

Cleanliness Service and spacious
7.7
Very satisfying. But room should be decorated with less mirror
Jaehoon W. Groups South Korea, May 2, 2014
Clean, covinient, great location.

Free mini bar. If you are into shopping and entertainment best location. Rooms are clean, mordern deco with a edge of a glassed garden in your own room.
8
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Luxurious and comfortable.

Rooms were nice and warm, environment is really chic and the location is pretty close to the train station.
9
Was pretty impressed by the outlook of the hotel and the rooms. The bathroom was really big and luxurious. The bed makes you not want to get out of bed.
Awika I. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2014
quiet area, not too bad to jump to skytrain

near skytrain, quiet area, clean room
7
Nice room but not big or worth to what we play. bad breakfast cant meet standard SLH. Good location as not too far to walk to sky train even it not main route of train but at least offer another option of transportation
Elba C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
It is convinent.

The hotel location is good.
6.3
The hotel located near the major shopping area, it only takes about 5 o 10 minutes walk to the Central World shopping centre. The BTS station is also 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Its just a bit dark if you need to walk back to the hotel at night. The room is fine, but the facility is a bit old. Even though i booked the premier room this time, the hotel is not as good as i thought it is.
Hansing N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Excellent stay with no complains at all

Great location, excellent service level and great amenities
8.7
I stayed at the Hansar in Koh Samui previously, and had a great experience there. The Hansar in Bangkok was equally great and met all my expectations of luxury and service. Check-in was fast; my request for early check-in and high floor was met. The room I booked was large especially for a single occupancy. It had a good size working desk with most of the needed office supplies on hand. The TV service had lots of English channels which was wonderful after the stay at my last hotel. The bathroom and walk-in closet was large and provided ample storage space if you have lots of clothing and luggage with you. There was also a washing machine in the room if you need to do some light washing. Location was great - within walking distance to Siam Paragon and Central World. The BTR was a near 5 minutes away. I tried their Cafe Boca and the food was good. Overall, this would be one of my top hotel choice in Bangkok.
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
A nice weekend treat

Atmosphere, rooms and pool area
6.3
The Hansar was okay. It is very nice, modern, roomy and the architecture, especially the location of the pool is a little Blade Runner-esque. Sometimes it's quiet. Feels like you are the only one there. A real subdued feeling there. Generally I wouldn't recommend it to group but if you are alone and looking for some quiet anonymity, this hotel can give you that feeling.
Yen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
room is clean, staffs are very nice

room is clean, staffs are very nice also near BTS station
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02