Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Adele B. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2012
beautiful rooms, lacking customer service

room is huge, even had a washer/dryer!, beautiful pool, great breakfast
7.3
I though it was a beautiful, modern hotel but customer service was awful. it took me over 35 minutes to order room sevoce because no one was picking up and those who did spoke no English, and then foo arrived with the wrong order. also was asked for my order at breakfast and never received it. beautiful hotel but really missing customer service for such a nice place.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
great location

near shopping mall
10
big room, great location, good breakfast, good spa, good food, good...........................................
Timothy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Good location and staff, excellent breakfasts

Location, spacious room, good staff, very good breakfast
7.7
Hansar hotel is within walking distance of several major shopping malls, is right on top of a BTS (skytrain) station and overlooks a wide area of green (race track and golf course). The location is therefore very good even if it slightly lacks the street life of other parts of the city. My room was large and very well appointed. General services in the hotel were good although travelling on bisines I did not actually make use of the pool or leisure facilities so cannot comment on them. The breakfast (served until the civilised hour of 10:30) was very good with a wide choice and helpful staff. It's not a cheap hotel - and Bangkok has many perfectly reasonable cheap hotels - but you probably get what you pay for.
Jim J. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Decent Hotel setting with great location

Very nearby BTS
8.7
It's wonderful experience and we will definitely consider to visit Hansar Hotel again if we travel Bangkok next time.
Lynette T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Best stay in Bangkok so far

Spacious room, luxurious feel, great service
9.7
Absolutely no complains as the hotel is fantastic and service excellent. Somewhat pricey considering it is a Bangkok hotel but we still felt it was worth what we paid for it. Would stay at Hansar again when we head back to Bangkok on our annual trips there.
Tanyaporn R. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Very nice and good location

good location, very nice, clean and cozy..
8.7
Was always a fan since Hansar Samui and Hansar BKK did not fail to impress me.. Maybe a little in the breakfast. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. Just a bit too expensive. But had a great time
Ajit L. Families with older children India, November 22, 2012
great place to stay

the suites were well designed,well equipped ,comfortable,and of good size.
7.7
1. the hotel is well located. 2. friendly ,and well trained staff. 3. suites are luxurious, and well equipped. 4. breakfast was good but could be improved. 5. concierge was very helpful..mr ho and ken particularly. 6.spa was over priced , with no promotions ,specially in this season. 7. the hotel could do with one more restaurant. 8. we had one upgrade, which was veru welcome and the suite was excellent. overall experience was good and we will recommend the hotel to friends.
Jean T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great Service & Fantastic hotel

Quiet, short walk from BTS, nice spacious room
9
This is truely an award winning hotel! Service is superb, room is new, nice and spacious. All the rooms are at least a suite. It is located in Siam area behind four seasons hotel and is a short walk to the BTS Rajchadamri. We stayed there for 4 nights at the Studio Suite with breakfast. They offered free mini-bar too. We hardly use but it's really nice to feel everything is packaged in. The only thing that is not so nice is the dual tap that the hotel had in the shower room. It's very difficult to get water at the right temperature, would be nice if they use a single tap which controls the hot and cold water. Othere than this everything was great. Would recommend to my friends!
Khalid H. Couples Oman, November 20, 2012
Vey nice hotel excellent staff good location

Clean, new hotel with welcoming staff
8.3
We arrived in the evening, hotel lobby is small, dark and dull, the reception is in the mezzanine floor. The staff is good the room is large clean with new Furnture . Food is good
Hotel Feature Tip: New hotel with good staff
Jean T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2012
Peaceful hotel at a great location

Fantastic hotel with a great location
9
Fantastic hotel, did not regret decision of choosing this hotel. The hotel staffs are extremely friendly. Rooms are very clean and cosy. Especially love the spacious bath area, dual sinks, and the walk-in wardrobe is super convenient to hang all your clothes and toiletries. Will return again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05