or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
welcome return the benchmark

just do youself a favour and book a suite
10
Well worth the cost to book a suite. We used to always stay at the Pen for the last 16 years, but the position of this place and all its attributes make the Pen look a bit dowdy and old fashioned. This hotel is very stylish and discrete. All dark wood and mood lighting and great staff. Breakfast is a good deal, but the Pen trumps in this regard with a much bigger kitchen and setup. The best beds in Bangkok bar none. And great room design and finishes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: an easy walk to the centre of Bangkok, exit the hotel, take a right and right again and just keep walking till one sees the skytrain BTW, there is also a skytrain stop at the end of the street, just outside the St Regis
Andreas B. Families with young children Italy, October 30, 2012
A nice stay but I was expecting better

Location
6.7
We are traveling to Bangkok every 3 weeks and we always stay in 5 stars hotels. I was attract from the nice description of the hotel and we have booked. I have to say, nice room but not wow. We have asked for a sterilizer for our 6 month old son and the lady at the reception said that is not available, I have find it strange as any other hotel we have stayed it was available without any problem. As I know Thailand the next day I called the concierge and ask for it again and suddenly was available. Honestly I am not keen to go back as I found it average for what we have paid.
Luen S. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
best hotel ever stayed

service, friendly staff, food, ambience, massage..
7.7
everything from head to toe has been taken care of. feel the warmth from the moment you step into the hotel until check out. worth every penny. perfect for honeymoon.
Iris C. Groups Taiwan, October 28, 2012
comfortable room & excellent service

every thing feels good and like to come back again
9.7
the bed is very comfortable. Good location, just few minutes away from BTS station & near urban.
Suching K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel, wonderful rooms, great service

nicely fitted room, superb service, eco friendly
9
quite faultless. beautiful room, friendly staffs. hotel is located a little away from main shopping area but still within walking distance and the BTS station is quite near. only problem is if it rain, then it becomes a bit of a hassle. very pleasant walk from main shopping area to hotel.
Michael K. Couples Malta, October 27, 2012
Fantastic location, beautiful room & gorgeous food
10
All of the above plus really helpful staff. Great value for money. The pool was pretty special too!
Nightlife Tip: Cocktails at the Banyon Tree, dinner at Lumpini park, night markets and Thai Boxing match!
Simon D. Couples Sweden, October 26, 2012
2nd time, still great

Service, standard of amenities, room size, breakfast
9.3
The Service, standard of amenities, room size, breakfast and size and comfort of bed is a few but not all of the good things with staying at the Hansar. We've stayed at about ten different hotels in bkk and Hansar is by far our favorite.
Edizer D. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Personalized service and accommodation
10
Well impressed upon check-in. Approach in checking in the guests were very organized - not the usual check in in other hotels. All staff were accommodating and always smiling. The 30 minute free massage is awesome. Surely, would love to come to Hansar Hotel - Excellent!
Nightlife Tip: Near Silom and Siam for clubbing and shopping.
Charles D. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Excellent hotel and friendly service

Staff courtesy, room features, swimmingpool, gym area ,dining facilities
9.3
From the moment we arrived, we were made welcome. Nothing was too much trouble, and the standard of room facilities was excellent - slippers, robes, mini bar etc- all included in the tariff. Having natural ventilation on each floor was something we appreciated. We will certainly stay at the Hansar again
Claire M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Cosmopolitan hotel with first class service

Everything
10
The room was fabulous and huge. The bath was great! The staff were really friendly and attentive.from the moment we arrived we were looked after and waited on hand and foot. Would definitely recommend.
Shopping Tip: The rail link is very near and very easy to use. The main shopping centres are one stop away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07