or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Charles G. Business travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2013
Great Hotel and superb service

General appeal of the hotel
9.3
From walking into the lobby and been greated the whole experience was surperb.. Loved the room, breakfast and serice from start to finish
Hotel Feature Tip: book a vertigo room and enjoy
Zling N. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
one of the best hotels i stayed in bangkok

access to public transport, location and fantastic rooms
9.3
My stay at Hansar was one of the best i experienced in Bangkok. Location was fantastic, staffs were efficient and prompt. Room was great!
Brandon T. Families with young children Canada, January 19, 2013
Luxe design at a fairly reasonable price

cozy and smart design, location, open air corridors
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at Hansar with my family. If you've seen the pictures you can see that the hotel rooms are well designed and have a great luxe feeling. The living room in the Edge suite felt smaller than I thought it would but we were only staying for one night so that was okay. The hanging garden is a great touch. I loved opening the door and getting the fresh air, it's such a nice change from windowless closed corridors. Also have to note that a lot of the light switches had labels on them so you didn't have to turn every light on and off several times to figure it out. This was coming from another hotel suite with 20+ unlabeled light switches, so I really appreciated this nice touch! I wish I'd had more time to lounge on the daybed. Khun Santi at breakfast was very nice, he gave our sons toys to entertain them and came to chat a couple of times. The breakfast variety was good and interesting. Not the usual muffins, pancakes, and fried rice. The food was well presented and good quality. Great also to be steps away from the BTS and yet tucked away so we didn't hear the traffic.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Excellent New Hotel.

Very new but excellent rooms and service
9.3
Very quiet location but just minutes from all the bustle of Bangkok. Wanted to extend stay but hotel was fully booked emphasising how popular it is
Jessica H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
My favorite hotel in Bangkok!

5 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
10
Amazing hotel, great staff and fantastic location. My partner and i did not want to leave! Highly recommend
Shopping Tip: Check out MBK on the sky train!
Soni C. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
Favourite Bangkok Hotel

Everything - Location, Staff and Rooms.
9.3
Please read previous review as nothing changed. Consistently great hotel. The only negative being mosquitoes in the restaurant, Eve, where we had breakfast. The spa is excellent.
Travel tip: On arrival, buy a Rabbit stored value card for use on train system (BTS). No more searching for coins and queuing to buy tickets. Cash in on departure to refund balance and deposit for card.
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Large and exqusite rooms

Good decor and spacious rooms
8.7
it was great overall and the rooms were very beautiful. high floors and great scenery at night
Horng D. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great Location and Eco Friendly

Centrally located with good connection to BTS, Friendly staff
9.3
Everything is right with the hotel except for two points: 1. The room's minibar cabinet door was slightly damaged when we move in, I thought it would be good if they at least repaired the door. 2. There were mosquitoes in the restaurant where they served breakfast. Nevertheless, we still enjoyed our stay and the room's free snacks, beers and drinks. The toiletries for us and our kid were great, nice comfy towels, slippers and the spa in the hotel is just great.
Hotel Feature Tip: If the weather is nice, sit al fresco to enjoy your breakfast.
Hsu L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Quiet luxury in the city

Close to BTS station, shopping centres and food
8.3
It was very pleasant and the staff were very helpful including advising us to take a taxi to the airport which did not cost as much as we had anticipated. Breakfast is an impressive spread with a buffet and an ala carte menu and the food from room service was quite good too. Our room was large with an enormous bathroom and a comfortable bed. Getting to the hotel from the airport is easy and so is getting around due to the proximity to the Rajdamri BTS station. Luxurious but worth it.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Well located gem

Room size, overall service and in room-dining. Housekeeping.
9
Overall a very good hotel experience. A well located and properly run hotel. Friendly and efficient - I would stay there again without hesitation. The bacon at breakfast would be my only change!!
Restaurant Tip: Rooom Service with a House Movie great for a quiet night in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04