or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Soo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2014
recommended

Room condition, location, price
9.3
big room, nice boutique hotel, close to bts.
Sum Y. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
Fantastic

Free Fill Up of Soft drinks and Water, Clean Room, Spacious
8.7
Excellent
Daniel B. Groups Switzerland, July 10, 2014
Super hotel with friendly staff

Excellent breakfastNice poolBesg value for money
10
We enjoyed the central location of this wonderful hotel and the very good restaurant
Paul L. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
A Bangkok home away from home

Homely Excellent rooms Great location
8.7
Slightly awkward check in as we were later than our requested early check in which seem to be confused. The hotel had a wow factor with it's stairs and straight line feel and the room was amazing and I think the first hotel with a free and replenished mini bar, beds were the comfiest ever, ate at the Thai cafe which was mediocre, breakfast at Eve was fabulous, the pool bar was okay as we had a struggle to get a baby chair which we knew was just downstairs and variety was minimal but the service all round though was excellent. Would recommend.
Haruhisa F. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2014
Good

location, cleaness of room, and the grade of the hotel
7.7
I had a productive business trip thanks
Janice F. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2014
Disappointed. Shower water temp unstable.

Location, design and gym
6
Disappointed with housekeeping service as well as poor plumbing
Mark B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Two Nights of Being Treated Like Royalty

We love this place. It is our favorite hotel in Bangkok
9.7
Once again, we came with the highest expectations and were not disappointed. This quiet hotel of the main road is close to everything, but in a peaceful spot. The staff is top notch, the breakfast is world class, and the rooms are dreamy. Comfortable bed, a pillow menu (!) and fast room service. Staff is genuinely helpful and friendly, even the maids. We'll be back.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 16, 2014
Excellent

all was excellent
9.7
great stay ! amazing room and outstanding staff ! truly a 5 star place !
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2014
Gave me a residence room was the worst thing

Food
6
Meng X. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good service, nice hotel and nice pool !

Good service, Nice room and nice breakfast !
10
this is my second time staying here and I am loving it ! Good service and attentive staffs as usual, rooms are spacious, nice and comfortable. Breakfast is good too. Love their swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02