Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
One of the most nicest hotels in Bangkok

Location, cleanliness and pure luxury.
8.3
It was very nice and the complimentary mini bar was nice apart from the stunning views and good hospitality of the staff.
Sin L. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Stylish hotel with great location

Stylish interior design, great location, new
9.3
Great location with stylish interior. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from BTS station. And its like 10 minutes walk to Central World. Good for shoppers. The interior design is very chic and modern. Great for couple or business travelers.
Zling N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
back again & still as good

Location & People & Decor
9.3
This is my second time in Hansar, it's now ranked #1 in my list for Bangkok except when I'm there for work. Location is fantastic and the team is friendly & helpful. There's this concierge named Meng (I hope I got it correct). He recommended us a superb restaurant near the area we were planning to go. The room was good but I reckon a studio suite will suffice, the urban didn't make much difference to me and I preferred the bathroom layout of the studio more than the urban. Overall, fantastic!
Zarin A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Wished we had stayed here longer

Great staff, Spacious room, Good location
9.7
We were very impressed with the hotel, from the excellent treatment that was given by the entire hotel staff to the deco, to the spacious Urban suite. We were seated at the chairs at check-in and were given welcome drinks as well cold refreshing towels. Then we were ushered to our room and shown around. We were in awe with our room. Spacious, modern and it came with an interior wall garden and a large bathroom. And the free mini bar was a nice touch. The breakfast spread came together with personal ala-carte orders. The food was sumptuous. If we need to nitpick on anything, it'd be on the intermittent WiFi throughput. We'd love to be back!
Kevin W. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
One of my best experience..

EVERYTHING was excellent
10
Just one of the best hotel with good staff service and great interior design for the room. Awesome stay will visit again for my next trip to Bangkok!
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

gym , bathroom
8.3
Great
Yeonho P. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2014
Great! hotel!

Very clean, morden and Comfortable
9.7
Perfect location to Downtown. Very spacious room and Modern facility. Washing machine and big bath room
Tang W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
A convenient hotel

Easy traffic; large room, nice view
6.7
the wifi in the room is not that good it is a little bit dark in the hotel
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
good

it's quiet hotel
6
Hyunjung K. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
if i visit again, i will stay again in HANSAR

staff, service, pool
10
i was sick one day. they took us to pharmacy and made porridge for me. staff in Hansar are very kindly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06