or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1367 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1367)
Sort by:
Gavin D. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Peace in Bangkok

1. Peaceful
8.7
Vinoaj V. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
7.3
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Good and comfortable

Room , location, price
9.3
Pongpat K. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2015
Nice room and good service

room, service, price
10
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive

Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
8
We are welcomed with drinks & friendly stuff before check in. Environment is pretty relaxing. The stay is impressive. Facility is good & satisfy. Room is clean. Hotel condition is ok.
Jesse M. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Best hotel yet

Service, amazing beds, wonderful architecture
9.3
The service at Hansar is impeccable and the room designs and are unique and interesting. I highly recommend.
Chris Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
HANSAR STAY

location, design, room
9
Front Desk operation was a total disappointment. We arrived around 3 pm, and it took 20 minutes for the FD staff to tell us the room was not ready. And there's no any type of explanation or offer to enhance our stay to compensate for that. Disappointed that we couldn't go to the room for refreshment even we arrived later than the said check-in time, we left the hotel for a late lunch. FD staff promised our luggage would be in the room upon our return.And it was not there when we finally got our room key and back to room around 5pm. Upon my check-out, I called beforehand so the FD could prepare my folio to speed up the check-out as we had a flight to catch, and the FD showed me the folio of another guest...I'm very happy with the other parts of the stay but the FD operation didn't seen to meet the level the other department set out to have.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Extremely impressed

accommodations, service, location
9.7
This is by far one of our favorite hotels in Bangkok. Among the many things we loved about this hotel, it has a modest size, great room size and layout, free wifi that is faster than my home cable internet service in the United States, free (or included) mini bar refreshments and fresh fruit, an excellent staff from management to reception to greeters to housekeeping, and a superb location not more than two minutes from mass transit. The staff also accommodated our request to overlook the sports club, which provided an excellent close-up vantage point for new year's fireworks. The rooms were impeccably clean and came with a washing machine and detergent. Cleaning staff checked in at the end of each day to provide extra towels or fulfill other requests. Entertainment and live events also took place during our stay. I really can't think of anything negative. We did not have a full opportunity to try out the restaurants, but I expect we'll be back to do so in the not too distant future.
Poh T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Decent room

consierge, room size, foc minibar
7
Room design is lacking as compared to the other international chain and they fall under the same price bracket however it is still extremely decent. Service is excellent. The only 2 issues I had was with a smelly towel which smells like burned kitchen oil and secondly a sunken mattress from wear and tear.
Ayako K. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2014
Awesome hotel

I love this stylish hotel, location is the best and Service is pretty amazing too!
10
I will be definitely coming back to this place! Love Hansar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04