My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EVE Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Closet Vanity Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M Floor Library Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Greenwall entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite Living Area
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Doorman Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Entrance greenwall Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Bed Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Greenwall Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand - Staircase to M floor Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite cantilevered daybed Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1239 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Haruhisa F. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2014
Good

location, cleaness of room, and the grade of the hotel
7.7
I had a productive business trip thanks
Janice F. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2014
Disappointed. Shower water temp unstable.

Location, design and gym
6
Disappointed with housekeeping service as well as poor plumbing
Mark B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Two Nights of Being Treated Like Royalty

We love this place. It is our favorite hotel in Bangkok
9.7
Once again, we came with the highest expectations and were not disappointed. This quiet hotel of the main road is close to everything, but in a peaceful spot. The staff is top notch, the breakfast is world class, and the rooms are dreamy. Comfortable bed, a pillow menu (!) and fast room service. Staff is genuinely helpful and friendly, even the maids. We'll be back.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 16, 2014
Excellent

all was excellent
9.7
great stay ! amazing room and outstanding staff ! truly a 5 star place !
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2014
Gave me a residence room was the worst thing

Food
6
Meng X. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good service, nice hotel and nice pool !

Good service, Nice room and nice breakfast !
10
this is my second time staying here and I am loving it ! Good service and attentive staffs as usual, rooms are spacious, nice and comfortable. Breakfast is good too. Love their swimming pool.
Ching Y. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Great hotel for some quite moment.

Hotel in is a quiet area but close to BTS, large and clean room, good customers services.
8.7
Jesper J. Solo travelers Denmark, June 5, 2014
Great luxury hotel

Luxury, great rooms and great staff
9
First time staying at the Hansar Bangkok Hotel, but not the last. I have already placed this hotel among my top 3 hotels in BKK. The style of the hotel is a good mix of modern and cozy athmosphere. The rooms / suites are large and well equipped. Great bathroom and living area. I will surely return.
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
very interesting design hotel with great staff

the character of hotel, staff and rooms.
7.3
really enjoyed the stay with interesting room design and helpful staff.
Su S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Good Value and location

Location, Amenities, Comfort
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EVE RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Closet VanityHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M Floor Library Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Greenwall entranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite Living Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance DoormanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Entrance greenwallHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite BedHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite GreenwallHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand - Staircase to M floorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite cantilevered daybed Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite View From DeskHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Bathroom BedroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Open KitchenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool at nightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite living area

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05