Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1502 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Wong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Not for a Family

Nil.
4.3
We are world travellers. I am willing to pay more for a family trip. I found my daughter was not well-respected at the restaurant during breakfast. The young green-eyed female staff try to please everyone but shows bias against the Asian. This hotel is flooded with arrogant & unfriendly single Western guys. Thai bell boys are smart and I do pay tips. Don't you know that my daughter is my real boss. Never Come Back because of persons & not the hotel.
Report this review
Fan K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Fantastic

Room bed bathroom
10
Report this review
Mike I. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2015
What an awesome stay

Rooms, food and service
10
Was great, beautiful place and right next to the BTS and great staff. Was worth it staying here, I really enjoyed it
Report this review
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
A luxurious quiet boutique hotel

Service, Cleanliness, Spa
8.7
We had an excellent stay at the Hansar Bangkok Hotel. Service from the staff was excellent from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Its location is less than 5 minutes walk from the nearest BTS station and about half a kilometer from the Erawan Shrine. The room was a luxurious one. The living area is separate from the bedroom and the bathroom is enormous. You can have a choice of pillows and the mini bar is free, was replenished daily with beer, soft drinks, water & snacks. The spa was also very nice and they offered me a 30% discount whilst I was there. Breakfast was included in the room package and we had a choice to have hot cooked eggs & sausages & bacon if wished. There's also a buffet spread which included some Thai food. I enjoyed the steam room but the water in the pool was very cold. There may have been some miscommunication when we tried to get room service on the night we arrive. We had to make a few calls before we could place the order. The food was okay. This is definitely a place for couples who want a quiet place where they can relax.
Report this review
Hamid D. Families with young children Germany, August 19, 2015
Excellent staff

Friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent food
8.7
Overall great experience mainly because of the very friendly staff.
Report this review
Hoe Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Peace & Confort Stay

Value of Money , Good location & Polite Staff
8
Good stay , good food & Good Staff
Report this review
Shuiliang C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Everything is great! Strongly recommended

Food, room, staff
10
Everything is great! Staff, room, food and even shampoo! Helpful and friendly staff, well designed room, nice food, great hair shampoo and conditioner. The spa is also great! Strongly recommended! Will still choose Hansar next time.
Report this review
Ricky N. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Nice integration with nature

Green, Good food and close to shopping
10
Report this review
Tsz K. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel

clean / helpful staffs / spacious
9.3
it is very good:) they will serve you different seasonal fruits everyday and got very helpful staffs
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Relax & Calm

I like the design of the room, generosity of the hotel which their free all mini bar drinks & snacks for us and
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01