Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Karin T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
lifestyle

comfortable,spacious,well-located
10
It was a very comfortable stay.one of the best hotels I have stayed at...value for money.thumbs up!
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
GREAT HOTEL...EXCELLENT LUXURIOUS COMFORT

1. friendly helpful staff 2. good location 3. good food
9.3
The stay was very good. the hotel is clean cosy and luxiourious..giving real feel to the type of luxurious boutique hotel that Hansar is made out to be.
Janice W. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
We have made a good choice

The hotel service is excellent with polite staff and personalized service. Food quality is good. Very convenient location.
9.7
Mei L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
No need

Good Service
8
Stephen D. Couples Canada, May 6, 2015
Return

Second stay in a few weeks. Same amazing service.
9.7
Philip K. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Nice

Stayed 3 comfy nights in an Edge Suite, very nicely designed with great size bathroom, additional 'hanging' day bed & super comfortable bed !
9.3
I normally stay at the St Regis next door, but for the price difference, the Hansah is just as comfy & luxurious, only difference is the breakfast spread... St Regis wins hands down.
Stephen D. Couples Canada, April 30, 2015
Recently in Bangkok

Staff, food, room confort
9.7
The staff service was incredible even for Bangkok. From check in to check out they made us feel welcome and we're looking for anyway they could help us. It was truly extraordinary. I travel often and stay in much more expensive hotels but have never received such service. The room was large, the hotel is centrally located for shopping and is adjacent to a public transportation line. All three restaurants were excellent .
Sachiko K. Business travelers Japan, April 27, 2015
unique designed urban style stay

Interior decoration, location, green appearance
9
Comfortably spent in the stylish atmosphere. BTS station and main shopping area in Bangkok of within walking distance. All drinks in the refrigerator are free!
Yilin Y. Families with young children China, April 24, 2015
It's over my expectation!!!!!! Very great!!!

Location, staff, room condition
9.3
It was my best experience in bangkok! I love hansar Bangkok :)
Herayati H. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2015
great stay..

the room, concierge, architecture of the hotel
7.7
My friends and I had a great stay at Hansar Hotel. The room are spacious and nice with the small garden inside the room. The concierge are very helpful and friendly. The architecture of the building by WOHA is great. The only thing which is a little bit bothering is the Air Conditioning in the room. it goes directly to our faces while we're sleeping. We cannot change the direction of the air flow. Overall, we all like staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04