or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Bathroom Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - View Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - Bathroom
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at Night Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Entrance Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn Tail Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant Terrace Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge Bar Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Rose
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1312 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Jaime P. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable room, excellent staff performance and no hassle
9
Excellent, comfortable and peace of mind.
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Luxurious hotel with everything in it.

Space, Comfort and location.
8
Had a perfect stay and the staff was very helpful.
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Third stay and still just as good

Great design, yummy breakfast, relaxing atmosphere
9.3
This was my third stay at the Hansar. I opted for a Studio Suite this time as I wanted a balcony (which I never ended up using) and laundry facilities (kudos for supplying detergent and softener!). The Hansar treated me just as great as they always have. Only complaint is that it's a bit pricey considering the strong competition they've got in Bangkok.
Ha J. Couples South Korea, October 10, 2014
Small and Luxury Hotel

Location, Comfy and large room, attentive staffs
10
It was small but luxurious hotel. Each room is very spacy. Love to food, and attentive staff. Impressing!
Lai K. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Good design

design, location, pacious
9
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
A truly small luxurious hotel.Excellent experience

Luxurious, comfortable, hospitable
8.7
I have always loved my stay in Hansar. I love the interior. Luxurious and comfortable without being pretentious.
Maria L. Families with older children Argentina, October 5, 2014
Modern, spacious and close to BTS station

3 minutes walk to BTS Rachdamri station, 10 mins walk to Erawan Shrine and shopping area.
10
Good food and polite staff.
Yim H. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Good location, next to BTS Rachadamri

Central location, great selection for breakfast, spacious room
8.7
Hotel staff was friendly and extended warm welcome when we checked-in to hotel. Perhaps we checked-in earlier than the official check-in time (we checked-in at around 12 noon), the extra bed was not ready in our room as yet, but the staff reassured this would be ready when we came back to hotel room later in the day. Hotel room is spacious even we have 3 persons with extra bed to stay in the room. Breakfast is having selection from buffet table and order from menu which sets this hotel apart from others. In terms of location, it is only 1-minute walk from BTS Rachadamri and 10-minute walk from Central World, which is very convenient for shoppers. This hotel is a good place to stay for a getaway in Bangkok!
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Room Comfort and staff very nice

Room Comfort , high speed for Wifi and hotel location is convenient near by BTS
9.3
Hotel was look like elegance and staff is very nice
Chu K. Couples Macau, October 2, 2014
Good location while others are just ok

Good location, very close to BTS, friendly staff
7.7
Location of the hotel is good, very close to the shopping acarde, CBD as well as the BTS station. Yet, the breakfast is below average. Light in the lobby and the corridor is too dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02