Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 1617 reviews

984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Natthakritta R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2016
Impressed
6.3
Excellent room. Very well designed. Better than my last two stays at Shangri La and Peninsula.
Report this review
Karianto -. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Amazing stay
6.7
love the spatious studio room with excellent furniture
Report this review
Alf-Helge J. Couples Norway, April 16, 2016
Poor breakfast
5.3
Hotel nice, but breakfast very poor selection!
Report this review
Jeffrey Y. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2016
Excellence
5.7
I've been to Bangkok countless time, visited many different hotels, but Hansar Hotel impressed me... Design of the hotel quite nice, Staffs attended to me are very good, helpful and professional. Breakfast spread excellent, ordered from menu to be serve. Hotel staffs surprised me with a birthday cake on actual day of Songkran sent to my room. I'm very appreciate of the hotel staffs thoughtfulness. A bit of disappointment was the shower tap for hot/cold control not working very well, maybe can service that. Other than that, nothing much picky, overall is a very nice and nice stay. Keep up the good work! I will be back very soon..
Report this review
Dominik V. Couples Austria, April 13, 2016
Pleasant stay
6.3
My wife and I had a pleasant stay at Hansar. The location is perfect. Room was spacious. Internet was fast and reliable. Only the breakfast options were just so-so. If you are vegetarian or into low-carb you'll be hard pressed for choices. No cheeses, no fish and few vegetarian, low-carb options. Overall quite good. But I am not sure if I would come back as one can get better value for money in Bangkok.
Report this review
Nour J. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2016
Hansar
5.3
Bathroom plumbing needs repair (water is too hot or too cold). Otherwise everything was great!
Report this review
Ming W. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
Perfect Service
6
My bf and I spent 3 nights at Hansar with to celebrate our anniversary. Staff here are all friendly, helpful and passionate to serve. Room is spacious and the buffet breakfast is far more than satisfactory. I would recommend my friends to stay at Hansar.
Report this review
Fan Y. Couples China, April 5, 2016
Great location, very good service from hotel staff
6.7
Great location, very good service from hotel staff
Report this review
Fan Y. Couples China, April 5, 2016
Spacious room everything you need are here
6.7
free mini bar is a plus
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2016
a hotel i must visit again
6.3
wonderful service and very good breakfast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 984 reviews Next page
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Dining Area Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Loft Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vertigo Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Urban SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - Living RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Edge Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - ViewHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Studio Suite - BathroomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool at NightHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant EntranceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Open-Kitchen Eve RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prawn TailHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Eve Restaurant TerraceHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rouge BarHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar RoseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luxsa Spa TreatmentHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PenthouseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShopsHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01