Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1168 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Wonderful stay

Big bed, friendly staff, nice hotel
8.7
We were traveled with a 5 ages old boy, we love the hotel pool very much, the room was so big and comfort. Every night hotel staffs will send a rose and tidbits to room, this makes me feel warms. I love the hotel environment, very quiet and relax. you can swim either in the pool or beaches. nearby is fisherman village, alot of cafes and restaurants over there. you may rent bikes and shopping over there.
Report this review
Elad Y. Couples Israel, May 2, 2014
AMAZING!!! THIS IS A MUST!!!

OH MY GOD the pool, Amazing room, Happy Hour!! haha
10
OH MY GOD!!!!! I am just speechless!!! this was our honeymoon, 1 month in Singapore and Thailand. This hotel was by far the best hotel we have been to in our entire honeymoon! 1) The staff- They were AMAZING! everyone is so friendly and nice, great welcome and great checkout. we felt like kings the entire time we have spent there! 2) The room- top floor in the right side, was VERY spacuse, well decorated, VERY well maintained and clean, everything in tip top condition, it was just pleasure! 3) The facilities- the pool was AMAZING! we didn't even make it to the beach across the road haha, we always got stuck in this amazing pool! just WOW! and don't even get me started talking about the happy hour! we were drunk most of the day thanks to great beer and fries. 4) The breakfast- great and tasty food, we really liked it + the service was excellent! We really liked it that your can order egg or pancake and then go get the rest of the things by yourself. 5) Location Location Location!!! Right in the end of a walking road on the beach, 5 min. walk to a full set of GREAT restaurants, massage, water sports, bars and shows, but since the hotel is on the end of the road almost nobody other than the people staying in the hotel are walking by and everything is so very quite. Room tip: ask for high floor if few stairs doesn't bother you, it is more private. This hotel is a must!!! we were so sad to leave this hotel, when we come back we will definitely stay here again!! this is a model for how hotel should operate!-!-! Thank you HANSAR Samui Resort!!
Report this review
Edmund B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel, luxurious rooms near the beach

Rooms, View and location
10
The hotel was really nice all round, it is 15 mins from the airport and is located in a quieter area of the island. The pool was great and the staff very helpful and friendly. The beach is sandy but is quite coarse and the sea didn't look the best for swimming but by no means should this put anyone off. Being in the fisherman's village was fantastic as there is plenty of restaurants, shops and spas to visit on an evening. On a friday night there is a night market within the village which was an amazing experience of food stalls, drinks and shops.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Fantastic

Quiet Location.Friendly staff,great breakfast.
10
Stayed here for 10 nights with my wife and would definately stay here again if and when we visit Samui again.Friendly and helpful staff nothing too much trouble.Very quiet location and right next to Fisherman`s Village.Nice quiet and clean beach.
Report this review
Sally D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
a relaxing holiday

the swimming pool, friendly staff and happy hour at the pool bar
9.3
this hotel is conveniently located close to Fisherman's Village with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The rooms are comfortable although I would suggest a little dark, especially when trying to apply make up! The hotel throughout was clean and in good condition. The pool was big enough to do laps and there were always sun loungers available pool side. The staff were friendly and attentive. If I was ever to return to Koh Samui I would not consider staying anywhere else.
Report this review
Krongkaew A. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2014
Swimming pool was the best part. Food was great!

Swimming pool, beach front (sea view) and food. The worst part is the hand held shower fixture. Its too straight up that u can't put it in the cradle coz all the water will spray up above your head.
8.7
Report this review
Tetsuji H. Couples Japan, April 15, 2014
BEST

Clean, Near the Beach and Kindness of staff
9.7
Very good Hotel and I can recommend to stay this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Superb

Staff, location, food.
10
From being picked up by the hotel transport until departing the same way, the hotel staff could not do enough for you, whether from the spa, housekeeping, food and beverage staff all were so attentive and just perfect.
Report this review
Charkrit S. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
wonderful time

Good beach front, great pool, sweet bedroom
9.3
Report this review
King W. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Nice get away at Samui

Nice view, good food, pool side bar is fantastic
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02