or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Peijie R. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
In one word - Beautiful

3 happy hours in a day, H bistro and lovely room
9.3
Lovely property it is even more beautiful as the sun set. Check in was quick and fuss free and the same person who checked us in also showed us around the hotel property. The hotel's main restaurant is one of the best in the entire island and one should give it a try. It is also walking distance to Fisherman Village a quaint little seaside enclave not overly spoilt by tourist traps or seedy massage parlours. It is especially beautiful in the evenings and you can really take some lovely photos. The rooms are tastefully decorated. However there are a plethora of light switches in the room which can be slightly frustrating when trying to find the right one. Breakfast was poor in my opinion as the choices were rather limited. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Hansar and will stay here again if i return to Koh Samui.
Amy W. Couples China, October 6, 2013
comfortable romance

quiet, nice view, close to fishman village
7.7
nice bed, very close to fishman village and very quite place to stay, suitable for couples.
Samantha D. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Relaxing

Location, pool, room size
8.3
We had 3 beach front rooms and everyone had a great time and loved the wonderfully large balconies over looking the sea. Breakfast is a little disappointing considering the restaurant is well known for serving great food. One room had a leak with the air conditioning but it was fixed quickly. Internet speed was OK as long as you don't want to download large documents.
Dianne F. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Restfull

Close to the beach and the Fishermans village with fantastic restaurants, cafes and shopping.
9.7
Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing. The spa at the hotel was to die for.
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Nice Stay!

Swimming Pool, Located next to fishermen village and great breakfast
9.3
Resort with good breakfast, nice swimming pool with great location. It located next to fisherman village which got a lot of great restaurants! Nice room with large balcony and sea view! Speedy WiFi! Beds are too soft!
Lisa L. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Amazing hotel, a lot of luxury

Relaxing, View & Hotel is beautiful
10
Everything was 'WOW'! Breakfast amazing, location amazing, pool is awesome. Staff are lovely & friendly. Can get pricey, but take advantage of happy hours.
Joycelyn K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great room and view for a short getaway

Large room and bathroom with great sea view. I love the big balcony with daybed! Nice infinity swimming pool.
9
We had great time staying at this hotel. The room are huge with see through bathroom (great for honeymooner ;))and big day bed at the balcony. Too bad we are given a corner room which the view is not that fantastic as compared to the room at the centre. We love the pool and we spent the whole day relaxing at the pool side. The surrounding is very quiet and not so crowded. It was really peaceful and relaxing throughout our stay. It's only 2 min walking distance to the fisherman village with lots of convenience stalls and restaurant to dine. We had fantastic seafood dinner at the fisherman village as the food at the hotel is quite pricey. One thing to highlight, the staff are very attentive. They noticed that was my hubby's birthday and they surprised him with a birthday cake while we were having breakfast. The breakfast selection is not that wide. But plus point is you may get eggs/waffle/pancake freshly cooked with nice cup of cappuccino/tea. The spa is over-priced so we decided to have our spa outside the hotel. But the beach massage is really great and cheap if you don't mind to have massage at the public area. Overall, a great hotel to have a short getaway. We will definitely be back again.
Christine F. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Romantic and Quiet

Beach front, superb rooms and great cocktails
8.3
We had a lovely couple of nights stay in a beach front room which was lovely. The beach was nice as was the pool. We had many cocktails as they have plenty of happy hours! I would recommend staying at this hotel if you want somewhere a bit quieter
Niu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Beautiful beach views, but Breakfast is not good.

Good beach view. Good Service . bedroom is comfortable.
6.7
Fenty K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Awesome beach front hotel!

beach front, great breakfast, friendly service
9.3
The hotel is more beautiful than the posted photographs. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous and the friendly staff is very attentive. The tropical fruits served at the buffet breakfast changes daily. There were at least five varieties of bread and local tropical fruit jams. The hotel is located on the beach front, the beach is clean, and the beach vendors don't taunt you. The bathroom and the balcony is very large. There is a day bed and laundry drying rack at the balcony which overlooks the swimming pool and the beach. Lovely place, will come again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C02