or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Garden Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Luyen N. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
clean, friendly staff and very relaxing

clean, friendly staff, eternity pool.
9.7
our stay was very relaxing. the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant which made our stay very enjoyable. the eternity pool was awsome along with the activities and dinning options at the resort.
Carmen L. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Friendly Attentive Staff with excellent service

Attentive Staff, Nice Bath Room, Nice Pool
7.7
We were very happy with our stay at Hansar, the staff were very attentive and tried to accommodate our every needs.
Kentaro Y. Families with young children Japan, May 27, 2013
Comfortable & Relax

Nospitality , Clean , Nice atomosther
9.7
Mimi V. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2013
Great hotel, excellent service

Service, Food, Amentities
9.7
If you're looking to stay in Bophut, definitely stay at Hansar. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Service is excellent, food/drinks are amazing. Only slight drawback is that the vanity area is not well lit but we wouldn't hesistate to stay here again or recommend it to family and friends.
Chalisa B. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2013
Very near to the shopping street

All room can get sea view, near to the shopping street and the room is comfortable
8.3
The hotel is located near to the shopping street and all the restaurant, it's a very convenience to get there from the hotel by walking distance. The design of the hotel is good style, the reception and staffs are friendly. All the room can get sea view it's only ground floor level rooms type are blocked view a bit by swimming pool.
Quang W. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Relaxing, fun and comfortable hotel

Modern, clean and close to beach
9.7
As honeymooners, we throughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was modern, clean with easy access to the pool and beach. The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs and we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The best part about the hotel was how close it was fisherman's village (few minutes walk), which contained a number of travel agents to book day trips, restaurants and bars. We booked the sea view room and it provided high levels of comfort and a great view of the sea from the balcony. The balcony also provided a great place to chill at night while overlooking the pool and beach. The daily breakfast buffet was pretty good but being a top end hotel, the in-house dining and drinks can be little expensive so it's best to venture out to fishermans village for food and drinks. This hotel is highly recommended for couples looking for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Sem H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Great ! Will definitely be back soon !

Nice room, romantic ambiance and friendly people plus great breakfast view !
9.7
Hong B. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Great Service , Great Hotel

Proximity to Beach, Food and Friendly staffs
8
Pui I. Couples Macau, May 18, 2013
Excellent room and view!

Infinite swimming pool, walkable to Fisherman's Village, excellent balcone
9.3
Lau C. Couples Portugal, May 16, 2013
The location of the hotel is very nice.

NIce sea view, the surrounddings is quiet and comfortable, near resturants, shopping place and convinient store.
8.3
It was very well and impressive. All of the staff are helpful and sincere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - GardenHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A05