or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Sebastian C. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel. Attentive staffs too.

Clean, quiet and nice view.
9
Very good! The staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and big
Arron D. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Unfriendly staff not 5 star

The chef and his food
7.3
Well if it wasnt for chef stefano I would have checked out This was suppose to be a 5 star resort but honestly the staff are so unhappy and not help full at all We had the private dinner on the beach for our anniversary and trust us it looks nothing like they advertise on the website the nothing was the food was outstanding but I could have save money and just ate in the resturant Then 3 weeks later after we are back home we get a bill for 2 cocktails that they didn't charge us apon checking out now they want us to arrange payment Seriously think very hard about staying at the Hansar I would never go back
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2013
Very nice hotel.

Beach, Very nice room, good location
8.3
This hotel is a very good hotel which worth to try. I've stay in a beach front room which is a few step from the beach. Swimming pool was renovate during my stay but they arrange to use a swimming pool in adjacent hotel. Breakfast is another strong point to mention, more variety to choose. Highly recommend this hotel.
Bart F. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Extremely friendly, warm, and accommodating staff.

Location, staff, view
10
Chongzhi L. Couples China, November 9, 2013
Hansar is an excellent hotel.

friendly service,modernisation ,quick response
10
excellent,i like this gorgeous 5 star hotel which can provide omnibearing customer service.
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Satisfied

Great staff
8.3
Satisfied with the front desk staff especially Ms Joy ,friendly ,quality and professional.Will stay back next time.
Cheung S. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
very nice stay

beautiful environment and nice swimming pool
9.3
Kin K. Couples Portugal, November 1, 2013
Superb hotel but average staff

pool, breakfast and large bathroom
9
I would give Hansar a five star for its hardware but only a three star for the staff. The hotel was great, with super nice pool, comfortable bed amd my favorite large bathroom. Although I find it a bit humid inside the room as there isn't any bathroom door to separate the steam from going out from the bathroom to the bedroom, and most of my laundry which I cleaned myself didn't dry well. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant were awesome. Didn't have the chance to try the bar but they offered very attractive THREE happy hour sessions during which you could buy one drink and get another for free. Didnt go to the night market at fisherman's village on fri night but still there were many restaurants and little shops on the road leading outside. The only thing I feel unsatisified while staying at Hansar was the female staff, they seemed to have difficulty in smiling. As I could see, most of the guests staying at Hansar were "foreigners" and not nearing Asian faces, my family is Chinese and I didn't see any female staff smiling at us! Seriously, we all felt unwelcome...luckily a male staff at breakfast was very attentive, polite, and served us with SMILES! We felt better after that. I hope improvements will be made regarding this matter... P.S. The spa was fantastic! Environment, staff, service and everything was great!
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Love the room with open up balcony and comfy seats

Big comfy balcony, big pool, clean overall
7.3
The room has a great view of pool and the beach. Very open up and pleasant. Love the big balcony which has a comfortable cushion seats. Room and restaurants are clean. Sitting at the restaurant for breakfast is very relaxing. Breakfast is simple and good. The beach is big and quiet enough but the sand is rather rough. The pool is also good size but the water is not as clean. I could not quite see the bottom of the pool.
Sarah G. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Perfect long weekend break to relax and recharge

Well
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C06