or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Sammeer S. Families with young children India, July 29, 2013
Nice relaxed stay

Close to airport; excellent eating joints near by; friendly staff
8.3
Very nice and comfortable. We were three families with very young children; and the staff was very friendly and accommodating for the entire duration.
Xin Z. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
quiet romance relax。。wish I could stay a week more

Quiet .Romance. Clean
9.3
We like Hansar Samui very much! Wish we can stay a week more. Really peaceful place. And few of rooms is good. Very romantic. Each room facing the swimming pool and sea , better choose second and third floor to have a better sea view . Breakfast is ok , not so much kind , but ok. We just hanging by the beach enjoying the sunshine.Thats enough for us. Room with a balcony , you can read a book or just chill when it rains. Just 5/6mins walking to fisherman's village, lots of restaurants and convenience store . There is one thing the sand by the bohput beach is rough ,not white sand , I can't bare my feet to step on.
Sverre S. Couples Norway, July 24, 2013
very nice and very quiet hotel

good service, quiet, not far from shopping zone and good restaurant
10
We was very happy With very service. We will be back again when time arrive.
George R. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great staff

beautifully designed room with great view of the ocean and the pool, excellent breakfasts
9.3
We really liked this hotel, although it seemed a bit expensive. The room had a unique design, with a large shower that allowed you to view the ocean. It is a well-maintained facility, and the staff was very attentive without being too much so.
Sheridan C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Simply relaxing

Relaxing environment, location, staff
9
We had a beautiful and relaxing time. The entire property, location and staff combined provided a simply tranquil and inviting experience. We will be returning and inquiring about having our wedding there. Brilliant
Jayan A. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great, would come here again!

Great beach, excellent rooms, friendly staff & a nice location away from massive party crowds
8.7
The staff were very friendly, polite and always willing to help us during our stay. Hotel is very clean, well decorated, very good swimming pool and very nice restaurant. The pool beach was so awesome it was hard to get away to the real beach! The quality of the facilities are A class, and it's centrally located as well.
Stephanie O. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Excellent hotel in great location

location, service, restaurant
8.7
Can't fault this hotel in the heart of Bophut Beach. Easy access to the beach, great pool, staff were helpful, well-equipped gym. Dinner at the on-site restaurant was superb!
Jozef B. Families with young children Slovakia, July 9, 2013
Relaxing, quiet hotel with very good restaurant

Swimming pool, restaurant, open lobby are - I like that design
8.7
Me and my family we were very satisfied. One things we where missing and it is a children club.
Sungjin P. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2013
private serene simply amazing

location, view, serenity
9.3
nothing fancy like the conrad, w or banyan tree. But defenitely worth the stay when you think about the price. awesome pool. awesome view. simply pleasant
Kit M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Very good hotel at Koh Samui

Good location , tidy & good services
9
This is a very good hotel for family , child very enjoy to stay at hotel to have veriour activities. I will highly recomand to my friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A02