or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Bohan L. Couples China, March 20, 2013
Very Soft Bed Nice Pool Great Breakfast

Service is good Breakfast is good Pool is nice
8.7
A good place to chill. Samui is less of a clubbing scene compared to Phuket. Bo Phut is a very relaxing beach. The hotel is at one end of fisherman's village. The pool is nice but the beach is kind rough. Water is too deep. Definitely not good for non swimmers. Service at the hotel is good.
Bernard F. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great hotel

Great views, lovely pool, great food
9
Gareth O. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Great beach front hotel in peaceful Bophut

Infinity pool, great views, attentive staff
8
We originally booked at Hansar Samui for 3 nights but were so happy we booked an additional night midway through. All rooms should have a good beach view though for a little extra privacy I'd suggest asking for a room on the first or second floor. The food is excellent and I'd happily recommend the dining on the beach experience.
Grethe H. Couples Denmark, March 12, 2013
Realy nice hotel

Nice room - beautiful view - good food
10
It was a very pleasant stay. We enjoyed our stay at Hansar. we would love to come back
Steve M. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2013
It was a very good time.

The pool, the room, and breaksfast
8.3
It was overall a good experience. The pool, location, and rooms were excellent. The cost of the food was a little expensive. The room service was very good. The morning breaksfast bar was very nice. They helped us with out trips also. They picked us up at the airport and took us back. The cost was a little high.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, right on the beach

Location, Beach Frontage, Breakfast.
8
Very pleasant 3 day stay. Nice sea views from all rooms. Very close to bars & restaurants in Fishermans Village.
Olaf V. Families with young children Germany, March 8, 2013
Great hotel, wonderful service!

location, friendly staff and lovely rooms
8.7
The Hansar Samui is a boutique hotel situated right next to the fisherman's village in the Bophut area and has a wonderful view of the beach and sea no matter where you are in the hotel. The rooms are also very generous in size and very well equipped with amenities. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed every single day there. The staff were very friendly and extremely attentive towards our needs. Although it is not really an ideal hotel for families with young children, the staff really go the extra mile to cater to the little ones, playing and entertaining them while we adults ate, etc. There is also a small kids pool with a big basket of sand and water toys available for the children to play with. The breakfasts were of good quality and again customised to the individual taste buds. All in all we were very satisfied with our stay and would definitely come back to the Hansar for another relaxing, wonderful stay!
Hagop M. Solo travelers Italy, March 4, 2013
Incredibly Relaxing!

Secluded feel, yet close to restaurants & some shopping.
8.7
The pool bar is easily accessible, yet not annoying if you just want to relax on the beach.
Niels G. Couples Denmark, March 2, 2013
Total relaxing experience

Location, close to Fishermans Village and at the same time located at the beach
10
total serviceminded staff. Nice location, highly recommendable
Sandy M. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting

Infinity pool, beautiful beach, amazing breakfast
8.3
We had a great stay at the Hansar. The hotel grounds are lovely, though the rooms are a bit musty. The staff were very friendly, especially at breakfast, which was delicious. The beach was outstanding.
Travel tip: We upgraded to a beach view for a few nights and it was certainly worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A02