Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Cheung S. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
very nice stay

beautiful environment and nice swimming pool
9.3
Kin K. Couples Portugal, November 1, 2013
Superb hotel but average staff

pool, breakfast and large bathroom
9
I would give Hansar a five star for its hardware but only a three star for the staff. The hotel was great, with super nice pool, comfortable bed amd my favorite large bathroom. Although I find it a bit humid inside the room as there isn't any bathroom door to separate the steam from going out from the bathroom to the bedroom, and most of my laundry which I cleaned myself didn't dry well. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant were awesome. Didn't have the chance to try the bar but they offered very attractive THREE happy hour sessions during which you could buy one drink and get another for free. Didnt go to the night market at fisherman's village on fri night but still there were many restaurants and little shops on the road leading outside. The only thing I feel unsatisified while staying at Hansar was the female staff, they seemed to have difficulty in smiling. As I could see, most of the guests staying at Hansar were "foreigners" and not nearing Asian faces, my family is Chinese and I didn't see any female staff smiling at us! Seriously, we all felt unwelcome...luckily a male staff at breakfast was very attentive, polite, and served us with SMILES! We felt better after that. I hope improvements will be made regarding this matter... P.S. The spa was fantastic! Environment, staff, service and everything was great!
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Love the room with open up balcony and comfy seats

Big comfy balcony, big pool, clean overall
7.3
The room has a great view of pool and the beach. Very open up and pleasant. Love the big balcony which has a comfortable cushion seats. Room and restaurants are clean. Sitting at the restaurant for breakfast is very relaxing. Breakfast is simple and good. The beach is big and quiet enough but the sand is rather rough. The pool is also good size but the water is not as clean. I could not quite see the bottom of the pool.
Sarah G. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Perfect long weekend break to relax and recharge

Well
9
James B. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Great Beach Resort

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Views
8.7
Very Relaxing and Enjoyable. Also enjoyed the Spa Facilities
Nicholas S. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Excellent

Ocean view, away from busy walking street and beach bar
10
Naoyuki J. Couples Japan, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing moment at a great value

Access to the private beach, picturesque edge less pool and large and nice room
8.7
Elizabeth O. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Hansar a place to relax

Friendly staff, high quality, infinity pool
10
From the time of arrival to when we left we got excellent service and care. The staff expecially Pon, at reception, Aon at the Poolbar and Ingrid Guest Relations Manager were just so helpful and everyone was so friendly. We loved the location away from the rush of Chaweng but beside Bophut Fisherman Village which had all the Samui type of shops we could wish for. Friday night is market night and there is all types of stalls and food. We cannot wait to return.
Wendy C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Totally relaxing with awesome views of the beach

great sea and garden views. quiet environment, attentive environment
8.7
Splendid. Wish they would put in more effort to the children's pool and have a playroom
Ronny C. Couples Belgium, October 13, 2013
Perfect hotel at perfect location !

Service,location,quality
9.3
We bookend second time Hansar Samui, second time had a perfect stay ! This hotel is at a perfect location, you just walk 100m , and you are in the village, with many shops, massage places and restaurants. The quality of the hotel is in all the facts like rooms,pool,beach,customer service,cleaness,quality of the breakfast, superior ! Top Quality ! It has its price, but it is very corrct! If i had 1 minus point, i would suggest: please make this a adult only hotel, as the hotel is so restgiving, one kid in the pool, and all the peace & quiet is gone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C03