Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1146 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1146)
Sort by:
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Never regret~First Choice Hotel

Nice Pool, Nice Food, Nice Ocean View
10
A quiet place with a very nice pool, you can just relax and spend your day in the hotel. Breakfast is great although food choices are not much. Staff are very friendly. THe room is super comfortable. Beach just in front of the pool. The fisherman's village just a 3 minutes walk from hotel. The best hotel I ever stay!! Sure will revisit again :-)
Report this review
Leon W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Great experience all round

Swimming pool, Balcony, Staff
9.3
What's not to like about this hotel... Everything is pretty much perfect. Great pool, great room and balcony, great ocean/pool/garden view. Really nice and calm place to chill out. Loved it!
Report this review
Glenn N. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Relaxing break in good hotel

Price
8.3
The hotel staff were very good and the hotel is very nice. There was a problem with the Internet, caused by the windy weather which took a long time to fix and then we lost the TV channel with the English football for a weekend. Other than that, it was what I wanted, a quiet hotel with restaurants and bars within walking distance.
Report this review
Sabrina W. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing weekend in Samui

Luksar Spa!!! Perfect location just steps from fisherman's village. Happy hour 3x a day!!!
9.7
Report this review
Hayley E. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

The rooms were amazing, big open shower and balcony. Happy hour three times a day! Beautiful pool!
10
We felt very welcome from the monent we arrived. We loved loved our room and the location was excellent, right at the fishermans market!
Report this review
Feliz L. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Miss the daybed in the awesome seaview balcony

Daybed, Balcony, Comfortable room, great seaview
9.7
If you enjoy sitting on a daybed, feeling the sea breeze with a little bit of leisure reading, and this is the hotel that you shall go to The room itself is comfortable as well.
Report this review
Wan A. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
great view of sea and hills

service,view and quiet
8.7
Comfortable, excellent service from reception to restaurant staff, very friendly. However, proposed for the management to have a blind installed at the balcony to prevent rain from entering as all the mattress were wet when it rained
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Everything exceeded my expectations

Infinity pool, great beach location and views, great food
10
Stayed here with my girlfriend for week. We both loved everything about this resort. Very nice friendly staff, perfect room with nice beach and pool view, large bed and rain shower. The location is great, with a short walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very romantic place! Three happy hours at the bar everyday. The breakfast is outstanding! The infinity pool is amazing! The manager, Sam, booked a Spa for us, drove us there, drove us to the airport when we left. He also invited us to their charity bazzar at the Resort, which had outstanding food, entertainment and very nice people. Can't wait to go back, very memorable stay!!!
Report this review
Erica T. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Nice and romance honeymoon hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool, resort type
8.7
This was a great experiance to stay in this hotel as when I arrived samui it having and bad weather with heavy rain and our flight was delay at least 1 hr to land. We booked a hotel car to transfer us back to hotel, as we have no direct contact number for each other so I am a bit worry about if they would wait us. Finally I can find the hotel guy was waiting for us and even I didn't get any wet during such heavy rain. I am so pleased. Hotel room was good and we have honeymoon decoration with a small chocolate and little rose. They are so sweet. Location is great just 5 mins walk to fishman village . But I have problem on the safe , it is keep having problem and cannot close. It's happened near everyday , but they have fast action to fix it but just don't know why it's still have problem. And standing bathtub was nice, one things the water come out with unknown black powder just I just release at the end of my vacation. If I know it earlier I believe they can fix it. Overall that is a very nice stay.
Report this review
David N. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2013
Awesome getaway hotel

location by beach, location to small shops and stores, great room
9.7
relaxing stay with above average spa and breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01