or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Garden Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Fantastic

Quiet Location.Friendly staff,great breakfast.
10
Stayed here for 10 nights with my wife and would definately stay here again if and when we visit Samui again.Friendly and helpful staff nothing too much trouble.Very quiet location and right next to Fisherman`s Village.Nice quiet and clean beach.
Sally D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
a relaxing holiday

the swimming pool, friendly staff and happy hour at the pool bar
9.3
this hotel is conveniently located close to Fisherman's Village with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The rooms are comfortable although I would suggest a little dark, especially when trying to apply make up! The hotel throughout was clean and in good condition. The pool was big enough to do laps and there were always sun loungers available pool side. The staff were friendly and attentive. If I was ever to return to Koh Samui I would not consider staying anywhere else.
Krongkaew A. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2014
Swimming pool was the best part. Food was great!

Swimming pool, beach front (sea view) and food. The worst part is the hand held shower fixture. Its too straight up that u can't put it in the cradle coz all the water will spray up above your head.
8.7
Tetsuji H. Couples Japan, April 15, 2014
BEST

Clean, Near the Beach and Kindness of staff
9.7
Very good Hotel and I can recommend to stay this hotel to my friends.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Superb

Staff, location, food.
10
From being picked up by the hotel transport until departing the same way, the hotel staff could not do enough for you, whether from the spa, housekeeping, food and beverage staff all were so attentive and just perfect.
King W. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Nice get away at Samui

Nice view, good food, pool side bar is fantastic
8.3
Ruangroj P. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2014
Very good value for money

Value for money. Nice, modern room. Nice pool.
9.3
Very good and comfy. Nice service. Hotel is right on the beach with only the small local road seperating and very nice pool. However, need to confirm with the hotel whether your room is partial ocean view or not since partial will see only very small portion of the sea from your room.
Cheryl M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Good hotel in excellent location.

Location, proximity to beach, friendly staff
8
A lovely resort with an excellent locAtion and welcoming staff. Only downside, price is slightly too expensive.
Eamonn H. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Relaxing in a great hotel

location, room andfriendliness of staff
10
If you want a nice relaxing stay in Samui i would recommend this hotel. Close to the beach easy access to Fisherman's Village. The rooms were clean and well located all having views of the sea. Staff polite very friendly and attentive. The Hotel restaurant although a little expensive is worth having at least one evening meal there if you budget will allow food was amazing.
Jaime P. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Wonderfully Relaxing hotel, Great location

The staff were exceptional, the facilities were well maintained and the location was perfectly quiet with easy access to Fisherman's Village and other parts of the island.
10
My husband and I could not have been more pleased with our 9 day stay. The facilities are beautiful, the location is great and the staff is amazing!!! They know just the right amount of service to provide- always there when you need them without the pressure to upsell you within the resort. Very proactive in their provided services and genuinely thoughtful throughout the entire stay. The hotel is exactly what you want- quiet with easy options to stay or leave as you wish. Great breakfast with cooked to order mains, plus fresh buffet. We were so sad to leave this slice of heaven. Great place for couples on the best part of the island. So many restaurant choices in Fisherman's village. And the spa was great! Very clean and professional. Thanks for the amazing trip, HS!! I hope many others enjoy their stay as much as we did.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - GardenHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C04