or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
John M. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staff, pool, happy hours
8.7
Apart from a faulty air conditioning unit our stay was good. This was fixed quickly after it was brought to the attention of the staff. Room could have been a bit cleaner .. there was some dust build up in some corners. Was only minor though.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
New Hotel & Good Serivce

Sea View, Service, Location
7.7
The Location and the Hotel Service are great!! Love the poolside, and only few step from the main Beach!
Jaclyn E. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
2 Sisters & Hansar

1. The pool
8
Ana D. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
best chef on the planet

food pool comfortable beds
9.7
We had a wonderful stay here. The rooms were really comfortable with loverly seaview and a beautiful comfortable bed. great staff and some of the best breakfast and food we`ve had. Awsome chef and staff in the restuarant especially the restaurant manager, Tiger he made our stay with his warm and smiling personality and proffessionalism.
Beverly T. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Have a most Relaxing and EnjoyableHliday

The People are the very best everyone of them. Nothing is a trouble and any request is attended to in a flash. We have not one complaint. The Pool.The Breakfasts
9.3
Being our second visit we enjoyed every minute.As my friend and and I are both older people and also widely traveled this is a place for all ages.Being right on the beach is a wonderful bonus. We intend to return as soon as we have time. Maybe the new Fisherman's Village will be finished by then, a great place to shop.Once again the Hotel Staff are the very best and love their jobs.
Wong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Big balcony, comfortable and friendly hotel

Kind and friendly
8.7
Sean S. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
bliss

location, style, comfort
8.7
it was wonderful
Lee H. Couples Taiwan, August 14, 2014
indulging!

a la carte- level breakfast; amazing beach in center of boput; high-level service
10
manager been very helpful all the time for all sorts of arrangements, and staffs are friendly. food in hansar is fantastic with a character, enjoyed every breakfast,poolside snacks and dinner. pool connection to sky, beach, and natural landscape is just beautiful.cant take my eyes off from my xl room's balcony. the best part of my day is simply waking up then walking to the balcony with view!it beats all the samui postcards right away. i enjoyed the atmosphere close to fishermen village ,too and glad i didnt stay in bustling chaweng.
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great location

Location, pool, beach
9.3
Great hotel in an excellent location directly on the beach. Rooms are fitted to a high-standard, high-end finishes and all have ocean views. The pool is awesome and staff performed extremely well.
Gancanapol V. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
A wonderful surprise

Comfort, service, food
10
1. This is an incredibly relaxing place to be, even despite the hotel being full you wouldn't feel it as a guest 2. The view of the sea - wonderful 3. The service of the staff - incredibly friendly & attentive 4. The location - a quieter part of samui which is great and next to the fisherman's village, we tried 3 different restaurants and each one had great food 5. The food - Fantastic - how many hotels allow you to have a breakfast buffet + order specific dishes for breakfast?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B05