or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Christine L. Couples Taiwan, June 21, 2014
The room got great view and swimming pool is great

The swimming pool is relaxing and clean, and the location is close to beach and fisherman's village, where you can easily find entertainment and restaurants.
9.7
It's awesome stay and we enjoy the hotel facility a lot!
Ying C. Couples China, June 20, 2014
close to the beach, nice swming pool

breakfast, swming pool
7.3
staff were friendly, nice swimming pool
Clarence T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Restful and comfortable

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to Fishermans village and great pool
9.7
Oi Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel and so close to Fisherman Village

, beach front with large swimming pool , convenient to Fisherman Village , Spacious Room
8.7
Highly recommend for couple to enjoy the quiet moment
Khwaja R. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Good and relaxing

Swimming pool, friendly staff,quiet surrounding
8
Overall good
Claudia W. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2014
The perfect holiday with my family.

The rooms are spacious with comfortable bed. The pool is great. The view from the room was amazing. The staff was excellent!
9.3
We were very happy with our stay. It was very relaxing and the staff was great. We loved our room and enjoyed the breakfast each morning. We loved the pool and got nice massages. Overall it was the perfect holiday with our 10 week old son. The hotel had a bottle sterilizer and stroller that we borrowed. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I could say is that our key card stopped working for us every day and they had to reset and issue us new cards every day.
Lisa W. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Basic hotel. Nice lobby. Ok rooms. More of a motel

Location. Price. Friendly staff
5
Ok once the room was cleaned as it should have been prior to arrival
Brenda P. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
Beautiful ocean view

Pool,beach,breakfast
8
Great stay! Very relaxing! Close to the walking street market, beach and great restaurants.
Nalinee K. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel

Luxury clean neat
8.7
Perfect
Christoph B. Families with young children Germany, May 23, 2014
Pleasant stay in a modern beach side hotel.

, beautiful seaviews from every room , close the Bophut's Fishermans Village with its good beachside restaurants , very good value for money
6.7
The Hansar is a modern,style beachside hotel in great location next to Bophut's Fishermans Village. Rooms are spacious with all necessary amenities yet sometimes serviced below standard for this category. All room categories have fantastic seaviews. Breakfast was included and good, yet missed the wow factor of some other hotels in this category. Restaurant and pool service was adequate and friendly, the front desk staff appeared rather distanced though. Free Wifi is available, but the connection quality is bad and speed was low. Given its central location and cheap room rates for a five star property, the Hansar attracts a younger international middle class crowd paired with local travellers. Overall, we enjoyed our stay mainly due to the fantastic views and the good location. For those seeking quiet relaxation we would recommend a more secluded hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C04