Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1168 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Mabelle C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
Great choice

Location, food and beverage, room size
9
Was our second time here and again was excellent. Breakfast buffet substantial and good coffee. Poolside menu excellent adequate options for vegetarians. The area has developed even more in the last year, more commercial many more families and restaurants, done well.
Report this review
Susan H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Fantastic

Location pool breakfast
10
Report this review
Alex P. Families with older children Israel, August 14, 2015
excellent hotel

everything was perfect
10
Report this review
Omri M. Families with young children Israel, August 2, 2015
Great location, good value for money in Samui

Location (right next to the fishermen village),
10
Report this review
Mukesh G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
stay was good

staff
5.7
ok
Report this review
Suk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Super Hansar!

Location, swimming pool n beach side, ambience
8.7
We felt great in staying in Hansar Samui! We like the hotel very much especially in swimming pool and beach side! The whole environment made me relax and enjoyable! We didn't feel bored at all being even 5 days there! Hansar and hotel staff, we miss you and certainly will come back to meet you again soon!
Report this review
Samuel F. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Good hotel... not 5 star

Location. Swimming pool. General atmosphere
7
The toilet did not work for 3 days, everytime we went to the toilet we would call them to fix it. Hotel did not offer any compensation or upgrade considering we are on our honeymoon, and simply switched us after 3 nights to a different room. Also most days they did not change thr towles until we tell them about it. Also there's a mosqitos problem, they should install nets in all rooms, itis rideculous! Also the airconditioning at night is not good, the air hits your face directly, we switched it off but then you get hot, combined with the mosqito problem... we had quite a show... The good thing going for the hotel is the location. Nice hotel generally and really nice staff, but should be cheaper. Would i stay there again?. maybe but not the price we paid for, certianly not the best value for what we got.
Report this review
Yih S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Best Hotel

Night life, comfort room and nice room
9
Report this review
Chou-Wei G. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Koh samui holiday

Good pool, good food. Nice toilets
7.3
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
Good boutique hotel with great food

Location, food, great balcony with sea views
8.7
Pros: Food in the hotel including the breakfast buffet is delicious. Location is ideal if you want somewhere not too busy and quiet Right by the fisherman village where there's many restaurants and convenience stores Direct access to the beach Lovely balcony with sea/beach view There are 3 happy hour times in the day and the drinks are very reasonably priced Cons: This resort has only 3 floors so you need to walk up the stairs to your room Beds are too soft the lighting in the back of the room (sink/vanity area) is too dim Shower pressure is low and the water is either too hot or too cold
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06