or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Ernest T. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Unsatisfactory Stay

Room design, Hotel design, Pool
3.7
Staff was unfriendly and did not take initiative to greet or respond, unexpected of Thai hospitality. The staff also had unpleasant attitudes and it seemed that we as tourists had to decide how to react based in their expressions.
Sophie O. Families with older children France, February 22, 2015
Amazone hotel and staff

Food, activities, confort
9.7
We loved the room which had wonderful view and a extremely comfortable bed. My daughter and I enjoyed going to the daily activities organized by Khun Yui, leaf folding, doll painting, kite making, and coconut painting and many more. Thank you Khun Yui for your patience and your dedication. We will come back!
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Comfort, clean, good location

confort bed, clean room, good location
9.7
Hotel is located at the far end of Bo Phut (the fishermen's village). Easy to walk to get food, shop, etc... Rooms are clean, and beds are comfortable. Nothing to complaint.
Jill A. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
The perfect Valentines weekend

Style, facilities, location and Staff
9.7
From the moment we arrived until the minute we left we just had the most fabulous time. Everything you wanted was at hand and the staff were just so friendly. I know its not the cheapest of places but you get what you pay for. I will certainly return and this was not my first time there!
Jessica K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Awesome end to a magical trip

Location, stunning room, style
10
The best ever, I will return!
Karen B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
My stay from the 11th Jan 7 nights

Location, cleanliness, room standards
7
Enjoyable but very expensive, we upgraded on an already expensive room as it was raining. Staff where efficient rather than friendly. Attention to detail was lacking in the performance and attentiveness of the breakfast room staff, and many of the pool bar staff apart from a few notable exceptions. Having started and finished our holiday at the Sofitel in Bangkok, I feel that the Hansar falls well short of the Sofitels standards which is a true 5 star.
Olga B. Couples Germany, January 12, 2015
top location and service

location, service, beach
7.3
we stayed already second time in hansar, because of his top location so close to lovely fisherman village, where you can stroll at any time of the day. staff at hansar is just so lovely and supportive, they will solve every issue just right away and are very friendly. the room comfort is nice, but you can see that it is not the newest interior and need slowly renovation. we were very satisfied with our stay except for breakfast. the variety was just too small and quality was more like 2 star hotel, everything (especially desserts) looked like being there for several days. of course with exception of food that you can order. but also here, we ordered two days in the row fresh mango and it was always out of stock, I mean mango? it shouldn't be a problem to offer a fresh mango in thailand?! our opinion, we paid too much for our stay, but still loved the time in samui very much!
Manikone T. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
Fantastic!

Great Service, Great Location and Great Room
9
From the first arrival to the departure, the service from the front desk to restaurant/kitchen staffs was outstanding. The hotel situated in the perfect location, not to busy and it's in walking distance to the nearby markets,shopping, restaurants and Fisherman Village. The room was comfortable but it was a little over sprayed with bug spray so the room smell musty. The room has a great view. We would definitely stay at Hansar in the future. Overall, I'm giving 9.5 rate.
Audrey O. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2015
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!

Location, Immaculate Rooms, Views
10
Mathieu E. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2015
Good first experience

Swimming pool / Staff / Restaurant
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B04