or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Garden Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Grace W. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Relaxing and tranquil

Almost every room has a sea view, staff were very nice and easy to find restaurants in walking distance
7.3
Great, will recommend for those looking for a relaxing holiday.
Seong H. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2014
Very good, its a good experience.

Food, Friendly staff, Swimming pools
9
Had a great time. our stay is very relaxing and convenient especially restaurant(H bistro) and beach bar are superb.
Kwan H. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
good

staff are helpfulbeautiful swimming poolnear to Fisherman Village
8.3
Juliana R. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Relaxing with the right amount of privacy.

1. Walking distance to Fisherman Village 2. Spacious room with spacious balcony 3. Next to the beach
6.3
Relaxing. Romantic. Attentive staff. We also booked couple spa and the massage was good. The walking distance to Fisherman Village is a big plus where there are several nice restaurants and on Friday night there's a night bazaar stalls.
Tin Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Quiet Resort

Nice environment, Nice view from room, High quality of food
7.3
Christine L. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2014
The room got great view and swimming pool is great

The swimming pool is relaxing and clean, and the location is close to beach and fisherman's village, where you can easily find entertainment and restaurants.
9.7
It's awesome stay and we enjoy the hotel facility a lot!
Clarence T. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Restful and comfortable

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to Fishermans village and great pool
9.7
Oi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel and so close to Fisherman Village

, beach front with large swimming pool , convenient to Fisherman Village , Spacious Room
8.7
Highly recommend for couple to enjoy the quiet moment
Khwaja R. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Good and relaxing

Swimming pool, friendly staff,quiet surrounding
8
Overall good
Claudia W. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2014
The perfect holiday with my family.

The rooms are spacious with comfortable bed. The pool is great. The view from the room was amazing. The staff was excellent!
9.3
We were very happy with our stay. It was very relaxing and the staff was great. We loved our room and enjoyed the breakfast each morning. We loved the pool and got nice massages. Overall it was the perfect holiday with our 10 week old son. The hotel had a bottle sterilizer and stroller that we borrowed. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I could say is that our key card stopped working for us every day and they had to reset and issue us new cards every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - GardenHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C08