or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hansar Samui Resort

101/28 Moo1, Surat Thani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night View Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King Bed Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room
Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front Room Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Hansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill Lounge Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Bar Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro Restaurant Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Hansar Samui Resort Samui - Lobby
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Hsieh T. Families with young children Austria, December 17, 2014
great resort with great location

location, pool, food
9.7
already 2nd time here, still the same high quality, location is great, right next to Fisherman's village, facilities are great
Hicks J. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Little troubles, but decent

Location, pool, service
8.7
We had a good stay, but the air conditioning and and water temperature were inconsistent.
Jia H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
A good stay overall

Friendly staffs, nice spa, good breakfast buffet
7.3
Simon F. Couples Germany, December 10, 2014
perfect stay for those who love luxury

The best were the egg-menu where you can choose from. Then the kitchen feshly prepares the egg-dish - those Poached eggs were the best in my life!! Great pool also, everything neat and clean!
10
Our stay was from arrival to departure TOP luxury standart. We got greeted warm and someone helped with our luggage, also up on departure they collected the luggage from the room and stowed it in the luggage room, as we had a late flight - so we enjoyed the pool during the day and they helped us a lot with a "shower-room" to get ready for our departure and flight back home. All staff were friendly and well trained. Even small "complains" (e.g. Cocktail doesnt taste well) - they solved the problem in a friendly manner. We also had a fantastic dinner experience at the Restaurant. The service was really up to luxury-standart, same as the food preparation and presentation. (Amuse Bouche, Wine refill, ...) The location was just great! On one site, it was only a footwalk away from Fisherman Village / Sadly, we had to leave before the opening of the shopping mall THE WARFT near to the hotel. On the other site - you can stroll around the sandy beach... The water was not very inviting me to swim, but our pool was really great! Clean sunbeds and sourroundings, the pool was a dream. Just the motorbikes in between pool and beach were sometimes disturbing, but anyways, its not a public road, so they were not supposed to ride there bikes over there... maybe the security can do better checks on that, as it really disturbed the perfect athmosphere during breakfast/lunch/pooltime in this little Paradise called HANSA. Thank you!
Prashant C. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2014
Top Notch !

More than its location, cleanliness, rooms, service which are too class; I feel they care. !!
9
Excellent. I will go back again. !
Fung C. Couples China, December 9, 2014
Nice and relaxing hotel

Good service, excellent infinity pool, very clean
9
Non P. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Awesome hotel for couple on Koh Samui

Good staffs, very clean, nice swimming pool.
9.7
Perfect!!
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Review

staff, location, atmosphere
9.7
pretty perfect really
Chak L. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
pleasant experience

a nice and beautiful sea view, friendly and helpful staff, a convenient location
7.7
Karen R. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
beautiful resort

The room was really awesome - very contemporary and very functional. All rooms looked over the pool towards the beach. The pool and bar area were very nice.
8.7
We had a great stay at the Hansar Samui Resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hansar Samui Resort SamuiHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach and Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool - Night ViewHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View Twin bedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View King BedHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Sea View XL RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach Front RoomHansar Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolHansar Samui Resort Samui - The Chill LoungeHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - Beach BarHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - H Bistro RestaurantHansar Samui Resort Samui - EntranceHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - InteriorHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - LobbyHansar Samui Resort Samui - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hansar Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A02