Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HaoYuan HK Hotel

Rm E&F, 11/F,Far East Consortium Mongkok Building, 240-244 Portland Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)
HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 184 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Naim K. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Room small but it ok for couple

None
6.3
Ok ok
Anton Y. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2015
good location

location, price, room & bathroom
7
Nice
Catarina V. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Not quite what expected

Cheap, location
5
None of the staff spoke English, which took us half an hour to ask to stay another night The air conditioner was dripping water No windows, it was always too warm in the room However the location was right next to a metro station and the centre
Maybelline P. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2015
N/a

N/a
5.3
...
Giovanni C. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Family Room (7 person) no power outlet

Near MTR and Bus stations; easy to locate
6.3
Overall stay was good; comfortable in general but one thing displease us is a busted power outlets for our phones and gadgets.
Marieta V. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2015
Great Location!

Location, Price, Comfort!
9.7
The hotel provides a very affordable place to stay. Great location! The bed is hard but very comfortable and won't hurt your back. The staffs don't know how to speak English so research every location you want to go to since you can't ask them about anything. Both staff can't understand English but we were able to convey everything we need. To go to the hotel, ride A21/N21 bus then alight at 7th stop, Nathan Road something, then cross the street. It's at the back of the watsons, between a Chinese pharmacy store and GAP. Before entering the building, you need the code. Press R2525. Check in at the 11th floor.
Ekarach S. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, Cheap, Comfort
6
Just located right in front of MTR Mongkok Station.
Sujittra S. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Cool Air-con and Good Price
6.3
Clifton B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
The Good Kind of Bad

Funny stories that resulted from how much it sucked; location; hot running water
5
Hands down, the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. That's not to say it was a bad experience, though. For me, it was all a part of the adventure! This hotel is in a really awesome location, literally right outside gate E-2 of Mongkok Station. Shopping and restaurants abound nearby. On the down side, it's in a very ghetto building. When I first arrived, I found and followed a sign to a coded lock to get inside the building, whose code I never received prior to arriving. When someone else entered, I followed them and found an elevator (lift) to the 11th floor. The hotel shared the floor with a shady massage parlor. (So funny the day I got to go up the elevator with the masseuse and an embarrassed young man.) The clerk only speaks Cantonese, so our best form of communication was her pointing to signs with English and me playing charades when I needed something. One day my toilet tank stopped filling, so I had to use the shower head to refill it. Otherwise the room was not bad. Unfortunately, you could hear every sound outside, and one night my angry neighbor got into a shouting match with the front desk attendant. I recommend using ear plugs. I had booked for a few days, and then left for one night to stay in Macau. I seriously considered finding another hotel until I doscovered that this one does not do refunds for cancellation, so I decided to stick it out. The second room was much better, and the lady at the front desk was much more personable when I came the second time. She seemed very surprised that I came back. On my last day, the fire alarm went off, but the lady at the desk yelled in Cantonese that it was only building maintenance and not to worry. Or that's what I imagine she said when none of the other guests fled the building. Honestly, I didn't go to Hong King to spend my time in a hotel. This one was cheap, so I made the most of it. I've slept in worse place (while camping).
Soh C. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2015
HaoYuan HK Hotel

Good location, relatively easy to find
5.3
I would not go back again, the walls were dirty and the room was full of mosquitoes. But, nonetheless, the location is very good. So be prepared to accept poor living conditions for the low prices you are paying. Otherwise, it would be advisable to choose another hotel at a higher price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - TVHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry roomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03