or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HaoYuan HK Hotel

Rm E&F, 11/F,Far East Consortium Mongkok Building, 240-244 Portland Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Hao Yuan HK Hotel HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Passage HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Passage HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Passage HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - TV HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom
HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, wifi, shopping
4
Is a one star hotel, just location is good.
Kai N. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Hotel location is good

Hotel is easy access to MTR, public bus and airport bus.
7
Hotel is just beside Mongkok MTR exit E1. The bus stop for airport bus service A21 and N21 is just along the main road. Opposite the main road, Nathan Road or MTR exit E2, is the popular Lady Street. Beside the hotel is Langham Place shopping mall with UA cinema. Transport, shopping and food is not a problem at all. As for the hotel, it is a small unit shared with another hotel. There is only one reception lady at 11th floor and my room is on the 10th floor. I reached there early and could not check-in, have to leave my luggage along the corridor, luckily I do not have anything valuable in them. You need to key in 4 digit numbers to enter the main gate at ground floor. The room and toilet is small, but is value for money with aircon but poor hot water shower. The hot shower cannot last and you have to bath in cold water. The bed is okay with thick blanket. Tooth paste, tooth brush and towel are provided.
Yee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Value for money

Prime location, easy access to transportation & value for money
7.3
Everythings were fine for the value of money we paid except that the room is very small. No extra space to stand and walk around which I believed this was part of Hong KOng's culture we haven't used to it.
Yen F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Budget Traveller

Superb location which is easily accesible, budget
6.3
I would rather describe it as guest house/motel rather than Hotel. Generally it is a budget hostel with very minimum facilities, if you are just looking for a place to sleep with good location, this is the place. It is easily accessible via MRT, just right in front of Mongkok MRT Station E1 Exit. The hotel is not easily located when you first arrive, just look around your right when you come out from Exit E1, don't ever turn into other street, the hotel is accessible via a small corridor/door. The bed meant for 2 people is actually a 4ft width bed (This is common in Hong Kong), it might not fit for you if you are big in size. Hot shower is good.
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Affordable stay in a centrally situated hotel

Proximity to mtr station, nearness to shopping malls and ladies market, affordability
7
Except for the fact that it was difficult to find this hotel, our stay was over all fine and satisfactory. We were literally a few steps away to the mtr, which is great since we bought for ourselves unlimited mtr passes. Never did we get to take a taxi during our stay, and even when we transferred to our second hotel. If you affordable stay for you and your entire family, get this hotel.
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Fun stay in a centrally located hotel

Affordability, proximity to mtr and shops
7
Except for the fact that it was difficult to find this hotel, our stay was over all fine and satisfactory. We were literally a few steps away to the mtr, which is great since we bought for ourselves unlimited mtr passes. Never did we get to take a taxi during our stay, and even when we transferred to our second hotel. If you wish affordable stay for you and your entire family, get this hotel. Best of all, fast internet service is free!
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Affordable stay in a centrally located hotel

Affordability, proximity to mtr and shopping
7
Except for the fact that it was difficult to find this hotel, our stay was over all fine and satisfactory. We were literally a few steps away to the mtr, which is great since we bought for ourselves unlimited mtr passes. Never did we get to take a taxi during our stay, and even when we transferred to our second hotel. If you wish affordable stay for you and your entire family, get this hotel. Best of all, wifi is free!
Raymond T. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
Superb Location

Superb Location, Basic Amenities, Budget hotel to stay
4.7
Very close to Mong Kok MRT Station, My family booked a quadruple deluxe room but instead we get 2 undersized queen bed
Raymond T. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2013
very small room

Fast internet, Centrally located,Friendly staff
5.7
Quite hard to find the hotel but more or less i knew what I was expecting. we just wanted a room (with hi speed internet) We love the location
Hew C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
comfortable guest house

Good Hotel
7
Service nice . Room comfortable . Very near MTR MongKok Exit E1 .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Hao Yuan HK HotelHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Hao Yuan HK HotelHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - TVHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05