or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HaoYuan HK Hotel

Rm E&F, 11/F,Far East Consortium Mongkok Building, 240-244 Portland Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)
HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults) HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
James L. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Not for family w young kids

location
4.7
The room was alright though not very clean but you can smell cooking exhaust in the room even with the aircon on. I had problem sleeping with that. In fact the minute you reach the lobby you can already smell that.
Ang B. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
We not staying the hotel

Nothing
6
No comments
Hau J. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
HaoYuan Hotel

Location, Convenience & near to MTR
8.3
We have difficulty finding the hotel. I booked 2 rooms for 5 persons each. The twin bed is too small for two adults. The room is clean but one room has a cooking oily smell because of the window of the room that is facing the cooking exhaust pipe from the next building. We found cockroach in the two rooms. The location is super convenient. the building is just next to Mongkok MTR exit.
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, wifi, shopping
4
Is a one star hotel, just location is good.
Kai N. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Hotel location is good

Hotel is easy access to MTR, public bus and airport bus.
7
Hotel is just beside Mongkok MTR exit E1. The bus stop for airport bus service A21 and N21 is just along the main road. Opposite the main road, Nathan Road or MTR exit E2, is the popular Lady Street. Beside the hotel is Langham Place shopping mall with UA cinema. Transport, shopping and food is not a problem at all. As for the hotel, it is a small unit shared with another hotel. There is only one reception lady at 11th floor and my room is on the 10th floor. I reached there early and could not check-in, have to leave my luggage along the corridor, luckily I do not have anything valuable in them. You need to key in 4 digit numbers to enter the main gate at ground floor. The room and toilet is small, but is value for money with aircon but poor hot water shower. The hot shower cannot last and you have to bath in cold water. The bed is okay with thick blanket. Tooth paste, tooth brush and towel are provided.
Yee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Value for money

Prime location, easy access to transportation & value for money
7.3
Everythings were fine for the value of money we paid except that the room is very small. No extra space to stand and walk around which I believed this was part of Hong KOng's culture we haven't used to it.
Yen F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Budget Traveller

Superb location which is easily accesible, budget
6.3
I would rather describe it as guest house/motel rather than Hotel. Generally it is a budget hostel with very minimum facilities, if you are just looking for a place to sleep with good location, this is the place. It is easily accessible via MRT, just right in front of Mongkok MRT Station E1 Exit. The hotel is not easily located when you first arrive, just look around your right when you come out from Exit E1, don't ever turn into other street, the hotel is accessible via a small corridor/door. The bed meant for 2 people is actually a 4ft width bed (This is common in Hong Kong), it might not fit for you if you are big in size. Hot shower is good.
Aaron S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Easy access

Nearby shopping, nearby MTR and affordable
7.7
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Affordable stay in a centrally situated hotel

Proximity to mtr station, nearness to shopping malls and ladies market, affordability
7
Except for the fact that it was difficult to find this hotel, our stay was over all fine and satisfactory. We were literally a few steps away to the mtr, which is great since we bought for ourselves unlimited mtr passes. Never did we get to take a taxi during our stay, and even when we transferred to our second hotel. If you affordable stay for you and your entire family, get this hotel.
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Fun stay in a centrally located hotel

Affordability, proximity to mtr and shops
7
Except for the fact that it was difficult to find this hotel, our stay was over all fine and satisfactory. We were literally a few steps away to the mtr, which is great since we bought for ourselves unlimited mtr passes. Never did we get to take a taxi during our stay, and even when we transferred to our second hotel. If you wish affordable stay for you and your entire family, get this hotel. Best of all, fast internet service is free!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (7 adults)HaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - PassageHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - TVHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry roomHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - MTRHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHaoYuan HK Hotel Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04