Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happiness Inn

No.66, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Happiness Inn Taipei - Interior Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Lobby Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Happiness Inn Taipei - Interior Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Bathroom Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Hang S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Happy in hotel

Good wifi, good location, offer water
7
The breakfast has limited selection. The floor corridor carpet looks dirty as it is dark color. Location of the hotel is excellent. Reception staff is not helpful. Feedback that the shower area, the shower door hinger at the bottom has dropped, she did not fix it. I have fix it myself.
Alvin P. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Accessible location and value for money

Very convenient location right next to ximending. Though small in room size it is fairly new as it was renovated not long ago.
8.7
Pleasant and good stay. Easy accessibity to food outlets and shops.
Hong S. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location

Location, Cozy, Friendly
7.3
My stay was enjoyable. The hotel was easy to find and strategically located near MRT.
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Stay in this hotel

Good location
6.7
Pui M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Alright stay

Location, price and convenience
5.7
The first time round was better and we were given a bigger room. This time round, the room was next to the housekeeping room therefore it was very noisy.
Stan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
it's a love motel, not a hotel, expect it

location, location, location,
4
it was a nightmare. 1st. i, but the deal is not cheap at all, at least it was not as cheap as the regular price for the other website call hotel.com. agoda did not do the price match for me, it definitely upset me. 2nd. i arrived the hotel, and the hotel lobby smell really bad (only nearby the elevator area). 3rd.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Excellent location in XimengDing!!

Location, Location & service of staff!
8
was awesome!
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Cost and worth

Location, hotel staff and cleanliness
7
Pretty ok other than the size of the room which can be better managed to provide a more spacious feeling. The location is a plus and it's not difficult to locate it with the sign board. Go easy with your expectation and you will find your stay quite enjoyable.
Shit H. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Happiness Inn

near mrt
5.7
near mrt
Carine T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
decent room close to ximending

polite staff, spacious bathroom and great location
7.3
we were checked into a really small room (didnt even have space to open our luggage) but the very kind staff upgraded us to a bigger corner room which we were v satisfied to stay in for 2 nights. bathroom is very spacious apparently. overall a decent stay close to ximending! the breakfast is nothing fantastic juat a sandwich and tea but i feel for the price it is still pretty okay. note check in is strictly 3pm though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happiness Inn TaipeiHappiness Inn Taipei - InteriorHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - LobbyHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - InteriorHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - BathroomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Happiness Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06