Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happiness Inn

No.66, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Lobby Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Interior Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Bathroom Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 755 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Danunart J. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2015
not worthy

just great location
6.3
It is great location hotel, near train station (Ximen)But my room smell smoking and the breakfast is bad, the worst meal I had in Taiwan.
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
not bad

near xingmenting
6.7
Report this review
Hang S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Happy in hotel

Good wifi, good location, offer water
7
The breakfast has limited selection. The floor corridor carpet looks dirty as it is dark color. Location of the hotel is excellent. Reception staff is not helpful. Feedback that the shower area, the shower door hinger at the bottom has dropped, she did not fix it. I have fix it myself.
Report this review
Alvin P. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Accessible location and value for money

Very convenient location right next to ximending. Though small in room size it is fairly new as it was renovated not long ago.
8.7
Pleasant and good stay. Easy accessibity to food outlets and shops.
Report this review
Hong S. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location

Location, Cozy, Friendly
7.3
My stay was enjoyable. The hotel was easy to find and strategically located near MRT.
Report this review
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Stay in this hotel

Good location
6.7
Report this review
Jie X. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good location but hotel condition is not good.

Location
6
Walls are thin. Not recommended if you are a light sleeper.
Report this review
Pui M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Alright stay

Location, price and convenience
5.7
The first time round was better and we were given a bigger room. This time round, the room was next to the housekeeping room therefore it was very noisy.
Report this review
Stan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
it's a love motel, not a hotel, expect it

location, location, location,
4
it was a nightmare. 1st. i, but the deal is not cheap at all, at least it was not as cheap as the regular price for the other website call hotel.com. agoda did not do the price match for me, it definitely upset me. 2nd. i arrived the hotel, and the hotel lobby smell really bad (only nearby the elevator area). 3rd.
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Excellent location in XimengDing!!

Location, Location & service of staff!
8
was awesome!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happiness Inn TaipeiHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - LobbyHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - InteriorHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - BathroomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Happiness Inn, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03