Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happiness Inn

No.66, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Happiness Inn Taipei - Interior Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Lobby Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Happiness Inn Taipei - Interior Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Bathroom Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room Happiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Hotel near to Ximenting

Near to shopping area, walking distance to MRT station, easy to access.
6.3
Very misleading photos in agoda. The room info photos shown room with window, but in fact the double room has no window. Further, room size in room info 25sqm, but the actual i think less than 20sqm. Carpet at the walkway looks very dirty.
Terence H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Good location

Near to Ximen station, standard breakfast, large bathroom
8
It was enjoyable and nothing was unpleasant.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Room condition bad and smelly

Near metro station
4.7
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2015
Happiness Inn

Location, friendly Staffs, comfortable Nice Room
9.7
Satisfied. Highly recommended Room was small for 4 of us but still acceptable.
David L. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Ximen for under a hundred

price, location, convenince
7
The location is so close the MRT and a vibrant area with food and shopping all times of day and late at night. There are many cinemas nearby. The room was tidy and laid out well but our room on the second floor could hear the water pump (presumably to upper floors) so noisy in the middle of the night. The a/c worked well. We could hear our neighbour throwing up and showering at 3am.. great. It's getting hard to find a room in Taipei for this price so I guess it's still good value for money. Breakfast vouchers for a dodgy sandwich bar around the corner. It's really only 2 star hotel
Hooi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Room is slightly small

Friendly
5.7
Lice on bed or blanket.
Mei W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
good performance

good location,breakfast,friendly staff
8.3
everything is good for me.
Anna C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
small room, bad location
3
once i step into my room, i just feel uncomfortable n not worth for money. the picture showing about the hotel room its just too over, cuz the room really small n v got no place to open up our luggage. thats why i after check in i had cancel my following night. even one night i also feel uncomfortable to stay, so i get one night charge and move to other hotel
Anthea T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Convenient

convenient
6.3
It's located at a small valley but still quite convenient to travel around as it's located at xmd..the room is ok..acceptable..
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2015
Not bad

Cheap, close to MRT and overall not bad
8.3
Price is cheap and close to MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happiness Inn TaipeiHappiness Inn Taipei - InteriorHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - LobbyHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - InteriorHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - BathroomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest RoomHappiness Inn Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Happiness Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08