or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel

Stuttgarter Platz 17, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10627 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel-Pension Berolina
Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Reception Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Surroundings Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Garden
Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kitchen Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kitchen Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Suet Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Just a cheap choice for backpacker

Cheap
4.3
Just recommend for backpackers with tight budget. staff attitude is bad and the bath facility is super bad!
Juan C. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2014
nice stay

location, service, hang out area
6
i can't complain about anything. I get what i expected for the booking. Good price value.
Chin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
clean, friendly staff, comfortable

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
8.7
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Amena K. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 10, 2014
very nice hotel. very good hotel.very nice hotel.

very nice hotel. very good hotel.very nice hotel
10
fantastic. very nice hotel. very good hotel.very nice hotel.very nice hotel. very good hotel.very nice hotel
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
5.3
Location was pretty decent. Accessible from Charlottenburg train station. There was a lot of eateries around that area.
Adam L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Getaway to Berlin

the atmoshpere, access to public transport
4
I thought it was not good. The girll at the front desk was rude. I was put in a room that was absolutely messy. It seemed as though no one had cleaned up after that room when it clearly required some attention.
Keng Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2013
cheap price ! but good stay!

good location, good value for the price to stay, friendly staff
7.3
everything is good ! but jsut no lock in the room.....
Kuo-Sheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2013
Nice hotel and hostel for stay

Easy access to public transportation, airport, and shopping
7
It is nice hotel and hostel for stay. It is near the S-Bahn, and airport tegel. The room is clean and quiet. The staff is also very nice.
Kwok M. Solo travelers Portugal, May 13, 2013
nice hostel

convenience
7.7
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2013
Good value for money

Nice staff, good location, good price
8.3
This was the second time I stayed at this place and I stayed in a single room with shared bathroom again. Once again I enjoyed my stay here. The room had a desk so I could work very comfortably. There were may placed around where you could eat and shop. 2 minutes walk to public transportation. I can recommend staying there, if you don't mind the shared bathrooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel BerlinHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ExteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ExteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ExteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ReceptionHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestaurantHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - SurroundingsHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GardenHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ExteriorHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - KitchenHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - KitchenHappy Go Lucky Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07