Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happy Guesthouse

135/11 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,Paradise Complex, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Spa Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 148 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
cheap and comfortable vacation in phuket

location,cleanliness and staff
8
Quite comfortable..value for money
Report this review
Loa A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 23, 2015
good comfort

close beach jangceylon ad bagn
8.7
Report this review
Jeremy R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Love this place!

Great staff/management, clean rooms, great location.
10
My stay was great. Clean, basic and affordable. The staff were so nice and helpful. I stayed at 5 different hotels and when I go back this place will be my choice. Thanks for the great stay guys!
Report this review
Vembry D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Great Guesthouse in Phuket

location, value price and friendly staff
8
It was cool
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Just ok

Location near to beach and shopping
6.7
I stay for three day with three different room move everyday, first one is old and dirty ,second and third is more better. They didn't show and don't have the name happy guesthouse in front the building . I being looking until I ask one than I can find it. So upset and waste lot of time.
Report this review
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
good hotel but no lift

fast internet, many restaurant, near city
8
we stay here only 1 night because our flight depart in the morning, overall this hotel is not bad but near a disco that make noise at night, no lift in this hotel so I have to talk 2 floor to reach my room, I am OK for that but not good for old people or kids.
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
my stay was ok but the hotel was a rubbish.

nothing good about this hotel only location
3.7
am not coming back again to this hotel ever....please do the same and dont go there.
Report this review
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Steep stairs

location
6.7
only downside is that the stairs are steep and high. however, its very near to banglah street.
Report this review
Ivan D. Solo travelers Pitcairn Islands, December 24, 2013
good

Standard good inexpensive
7.3
It was not noisy. Located near the sea. Close to the center and nightlife. Good quality massage. Pleasant people.
Report this review
Tony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
budget hotel centrally located

location
6
not too shabby but dated could do with a makeover walking distance to nightlife but not too close as to be noisey.building new bars just outside so that may change.not too easy to find but not easy to forget.ten min walk to beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happy Guesthouse PhuketHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomHappy Guesthouse Phuket - SpaHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHappy Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionHappy Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionHappy Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07