or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happy Guesthouse

135/11 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,Paradise Complex, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Room Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Room Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King Bed Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Facilities in Room Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Spa Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Chin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Just ok

Location near to beach and shopping
6.7
I stay for three day with three different room move everyday, first one is old and dirty ,second and third is more better. They didn't show and don't have the name happy guesthouse in front the building . I being looking until I ask one than I can find it. So upset and waste lot of time.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
good hotel but no lift

fast internet, many restaurant, near city
8
we stay here only 1 night because our flight depart in the morning, overall this hotel is not bad but near a disco that make noise at night, no lift in this hotel so I have to talk 2 floor to reach my room, I am OK for that but not good for old people or kids.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
my stay was ok but the hotel was a rubbish.

nothing good about this hotel only location
3.7
am not coming back again to this hotel ever....please do the same and dont go there.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Steep stairs

location
6.7
only downside is that the stairs are steep and high. however, its very near to banglah street.
Ivan D. Solo travelers Pitcairn Islands, December 24, 2013
good

Standard good inexpensive
7.3
It was not noisy. Located near the sea. Close to the center and nightlife. Good quality massage. Pleasant people.
Tony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
budget hotel centrally located

location
6
not too shabby but dated could do with a makeover walking distance to nightlife but not too close as to be noisey.building new bars just outside so that may change.not too easy to find but not easy to forget.ten min walk to beach.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, Comfort, Friendly
7.7
Highly value for money for a backpacker hotel. Big bed!
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location. Budget for money in this location

Cleanliness, Location, No frill
8
My 2nd time stay here. Overall is very good. Price is reasonable even for high season. Big king size bed. The only drawback in the weak wifi in rooms.
Rohan K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 24, 2013
Very good

Location, space and cleanliness
7
The stay was very good with a good location and peaceful surroundings.
Carl M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great location, 50m from Rat-u-tit Road

Location, high speed internet, great value
8.3
I've probably stayed at Happy Tour/Guesthouse 10+ times now, one of the best values for anything near to Bangla (just 5min walk). There are cheaper places on Nanai Rd. but that's just too far to walk each day to/from the beach and to/from Bangla at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happy Guesthouse PhuketHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - RoomHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Room Happy Guesthouse Phuket - Standard King BedHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Facilities in RoomHappy Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomHappy Guesthouse Phuket - SpaHappy Guesthouse Phuket - Massage


AS-AGWEB-3A06