Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai

Soi Happy Home 76/55, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Guest Room Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Guest Room Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Guest Room Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Living area Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Communal coffee area Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Entrance / Bike parking Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Exterior Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Exterior Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Entrance Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Exterior Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Kitchen Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Garden Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Rachel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
clean, great, very hot room though

clean, comfortable, location
9
Great, owner is brilliant, was everything I needed but the room was so hot despite 2 fans. Mosquito wire on windows and doors which was brilliant.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2015
super clean, spacious room with all necessary amen

staff was super helpful and lovely, room was large and very clean, balcony, and nice bathroom AND separate vanity sink
9
Excellent. One tip: it's close to the main road, but it's down a couple side streets... clarify directions before you go
Report this review
Thomas R. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2015
1 night

friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood
6.7
Report this review
Jakub K. Couples Poland, February 13, 2015
Great place!

Very clean, quiet and comfortable.
10
Near Rawai and Nai Harn Beach. Hosts were very helpful with great knowledge of neighborhood. Basic room with shower and fan was clean and comfortable. That was actually everything we needed.
Report this review
Marco F. Solo travelers Brazil, December 24, 2014
Reccomended guesthouse

Helpfull staff and great value
9
Kuzma, the staff, is always keen to help! He is great! Location is good but is very hidden! My taxi driver couldn't find it and I end up having to walk on the streets (with no logical number order) for a little while to find the guesthouse. And it's way too far from the airport, taxi fares are crazy! Definitely a great place with a very cheap price and a good location as soon as you are there
Report this review
Albert M. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Pretty nice for the price!

Friendly staff, quiet, nice price for the accommodation
7
It was quite nice for the price but be forewarned: doesn't include breakfast, is a bit hard to find, and rooms have fans (not aircon). Kuzma was very helpful and the wifi worked great.
Report this review
Jean C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Awesome

Great staff, big room, clean
9
My stay at Happy Home was really great. Although I didn't get to meet the owners, I met Kuzma, the Siberian who was looking after the place for them. He was extremely friendly and helpful, even giving me a lift out on my first day there, and inviting me for dinner. The moment I arrived, he explained everything to me in excellent english, and invited me to chat over a cup of tea. It was great getting to know him. He's an asset to the place! The guesthouse is clean and quiet, and the room itself was big. Very clean, with sheets, towels and a place to hang clothes. The bathroom was small but definitely functional, and the fact that there was no air conditioning wasn't even an issue. I managed to sleep extremely well on the big bed. The only small hiccup was that there was no water one night, but one call from me and Kuzma fixed it right away within 10 minutes. Location wise, it's not the best, since it takes about 10-15 minutes to walk out to the main road and it gets a little scary at night. There are small shops on the way out and 7-11 is just round the corner once you reach the main road so it's pretty convenient. Thanks very much! I'll be going back there to stay again!
Report this review
Vladimir L. Solo travelers Russia, February 11, 2014
Great choice for this money.

Good location, clean, no insects
10
HHGH located between sport area(Naiharn)and cafe area (Rawai). Clean rooms with big bed, no insects (they hate it -))). Thai, Eng, Rus speaking management, they glad to help you. Thanks a lot Noi, Bob and Kuzma.
Report this review
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Budget place, 10 mins to beach

price, clean, nice owners
9
Lovely owners, very helpful, helped me book forward accomodation
Report this review
Avalon T. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
good for price and friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, clean room.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Happy Home Guesthouse Rawai PhuketHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Guest RoomHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Guest RoomHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Guest RoomHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Living areaHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Communal coffee areaHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Entrance / Bike parkingHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - ExteriorHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - ExteriorHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - EntranceHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - ExteriorHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - KitchenHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - GardenHappy Home Guesthouse Rawai Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01