Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel

27 Xierdao Street, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Exterior Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Reception Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby
Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Judy R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Great stay Lovely location lovely people

Location brilliant Staff helpful Room adequate
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Harbin Hfour The location meant it was easy to enjoy the life style of the locals We were there in summer and had a great time
Jade L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Not Bad

Location, Value for money, good breakfast for amount paid
8
Good
Oliviu G. Couples Romania, February 23, 2014
Good location and price

Location, Price
6.3
Hotel is very centrally located: 30m away from ZhangYan Central street, 200 m from the river, 15 min walk to Sophia Cathedral. Room was clean and warm but old and small. Carpet had stains. The room size is not as big as the brochure might suggest. Fotos showed nicely furnished rooms. We did not seem to get a room like the one pictured in the brochure / site. Staff did partially not speak / understand english at all. Breakfast buffet good standard if you only like chinese food. No western style breakfast available. Good value for money but next time we will probably choose another hotel.
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel

good
4
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
easy access to tourist area

consumable store/shop in hotel, travel/tourist agent in hotel, money changer china bank near hotel
6
hotel didn't provide me a free breakfast as what agoda promise a breakfast included every morning.
Angela S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Central location, warm

The location to the city, the helpful staff and the warm rooms
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and warm. The hotel is within easy walking distance to the main pedestrian street and the Ice Lantern festival. The staff spoke very little English but were friendly and helpful. For Harbin, this is a very good price!
Mary M. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Horrible stay away

absolutely nothing stay away
2
Jens -. Solo travelers Germany, February 1, 2014
nice

123
7.7
Roger L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Don't stay here

leaving, leaving and leaving
2.7
Xiaochen C. Couples China, January 18, 2014
Convenient Location

Location
6
Room is clean but they forgot to do one housekeeping during our 5 days stay. We went in early Jan 2014 during winter, the heater turns off at 5-6PM daily, left us central controlled aircon which is not working very well, you will feel a bit cold walking in PJs in the room. Hot water is working well, room is quite small, carpet is not so clean. well... it is not a 4-5 star hotel after all, I feel it is value for money. Location is very convenient to Walking Street and easy to get a cab at lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel HarbinHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - BathroomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - ReceptionHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03