Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel

27 Xierdao Street, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Interior Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Interior Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Interior Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Exterior Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room
Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Gfour for 4 stars

Heating, layout, location
8
Well, the minor irritations was that during my stay they gave paper cups instead of glass ones and a few power points were not working. Also they do not let you fill the tub with hot water which would be nice to soak your cold body in. Guess they had to make sure everyone had enough hot water for a good shower.But the heating in the room was good and much appreciated in a -20 degree season. Location is super being next to central and shopping and dining was no problem. The housekeepers were very responsive and made our stay very pleasant. Definitely recommended. PS: The tour desk at the hotel was also extremely helpful and all our tours organised by them was enjoyable and pleasant.
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
no title

nothing
4
Report this review
Mindy A. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Good Location

Accessibility, Location, Comfort
7
Except for the small glitch we encountered on our 1st day of breakfast in the hotel (breakfast is included but restaurant staff said we need to pay for our breakfast, went to reception to complain and eventually it was cleared by the staff), everything went smoothly. I chose this hotel mainly for it's location (if you go out of the hotel, few steps on your right the famous Zhongyang Pedestrian Street is just at the corner, turn right and towards the end of the road you will see the famous Songhua river turned ice during winter; also upon hotel exit, turn left and Zhaolin Park turned Ice Sculpture Park is just across the main road).
Report this review
Peng H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
Perfect

Friendly staff, good location, nice environment
9.3
Everything was good despite that the room service is inconsistent, the person incharge did not wash the used mug and refill the beverages. Friendly staff, perfect location and value of money wise...
Report this review
Lam F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
OK & Good Enough

Living , Enviorment , Location
7.7
Report this review
Judy R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Great stay Lovely location lovely people

Location brilliant Staff helpful Room adequate
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Harbin Hfour The location meant it was easy to enjoy the life style of the locals We were there in summer and had a great time
Report this review
Jade L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Not Bad

Location, Value for money, good breakfast for amount paid
8
Good
Report this review
Oliviu G. Couples Romania, February 23, 2014
Good location and price

Location, Price
6.3
Hotel is very centrally located: 30m away from ZhangYan Central street, 200 m from the river, 15 min walk to Sophia Cathedral. Room was clean and warm but old and small. Carpet had stains. The room size is not as big as the brochure might suggest. Fotos showed nicely furnished rooms. We did not seem to get a room like the one pictured in the brochure / site. Staff did partially not speak / understand english at all. Breakfast buffet good standard if you only like chinese food. No western style breakfast available. Good value for money but next time we will probably choose another hotel.
Report this review
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel

good
4
Report this review
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
easy access to tourist area

consumable store/shop in hotel, travel/tourist agent in hotel, money changer china bank near hotel
6
hotel didn't provide me a free breakfast as what agoda promise a breakfast included every morning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel HarbinHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - BathroomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - InteriorHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - InteriorHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - InteriorHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07