My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel

27 Xierdao Street, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Hotel Exterior Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Reception Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Jade L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Not Bad

Location, Value for money, good breakfast for amount paid
8
Good
Oliviu G. Couples Romania, February 23, 2014
Good location and price

Location, Price
6.3
Hotel is very centrally located: 30m away from ZhangYan Central street, 200 m from the river, 15 min walk to Sophia Cathedral. Room was clean and warm but old and small. Carpet had stains. The room size is not as big as the brochure might suggest. Fotos showed nicely furnished rooms. We did not seem to get a room like the one pictured in the brochure / site. Staff did partially not speak / understand english at all. Breakfast buffet good standard if you only like chinese food. No western style breakfast available. Good value for money but next time we will probably choose another hotel.
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
easy access to tourist area

consumable store/shop in hotel, travel/tourist agent in hotel, money changer china bank near hotel
6
hotel didn't provide me a free breakfast as what agoda promise a breakfast included every morning.
Angela S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Central location, warm

The location to the city, the helpful staff and the warm rooms
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and warm. The hotel is within easy walking distance to the main pedestrian street and the Ice Lantern festival. The staff spoke very little English but were friendly and helpful. For Harbin, this is a very good price!
Mary M. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Horrible stay away

absolutely nothing stay away
2
Jens -. Solo travelers Germany, February 1, 2014
nice

123
7.7
Roger L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Don't stay here

leaving, leaving and leaving
2.7
Krista K. Groups Canada, January 12, 2014
Too short

Location Atmosphere Cleanliness
6
Krista K. Groups Canada, January 12, 2014
Very long night

Location Cleanliness Atmosphere
6
When we showed up to the hotel with our confirmation for 6 rooms, we were told there weren't any rooms and that we would have to look for another hotel. This is the first hotel that this has ever happened to us at. We spent 4 fours searching for a new hotel while children slept in the lobby on luggage cart, the floor and squished in chairs.
Felix A. Solo travelers Germany, January 10, 2014
Good two star hotel with slow reception

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Ok, breakfast was not included. It took a while in the morning to convince the restaurant to let me in for pay. Check-in took 20 min. Check-out 35 min for no reason other than the reception being very very slow and distracted by themselves

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel HarbinHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - BathroomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Hotel ExteriorHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - ReceptionHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Gfour Holiday Hotel Harbin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04