Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbin Jingu Hotel

No.185,Zhongyanda Street,Daoli District, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 103 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, February 10, 2016
Excellent location

Location, Quiet, Heat
7
We stayed during CNY, location is the best: walking distance to the lake, right on the Central Street. The room is a bit small and bath tub should be refreshed. Don't expect much in the room.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, February 10, 2016
Excellent location

Location, Quiet, Heating
7
Room is a bit small, otherwise location is excellent
Report this review
Tong I. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
location

location.. location.. location.. that was everything...
4.7
Report this review
Lin Z. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2016
best place staying for visiting Harbin

location, cleanliness, comfort
10
Report this review
Gregory L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
Great Location

Location, Comfort, Clean
9.7
Excellent friendly helpful staff
Report this review
Melissa A. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Best location

Location, dining staff
8.3
Location was great given the very cold temperature of Harbin during winter, you can go back easily to hotel. There is so much to see on Zhongyang street where it is located. The dining staff were helpful when we were having breakfast, although the buffet spread was mostly Chinese cuisine.
Report this review
Eng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic location with friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Quincy T. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2015
Great stay within walking distance of so much

The comfort of butch the staff and rooms were amazing. The location was superb and the price, giving all quality of this hotel was wonderful.
8
From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms where large and the bathroom were lovely. The cleaning staff cleaned the rooms once early and back again later for turn down service. Checking in and out was handled with ease, even for someone who only knows the most basic Mandarin.
Report this review
Allie L. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
All about location!

Location, Location and bellhop/concierge
7
Hotel location was perfect! It was right on the pedestrian street Zhong Yang Da Jie (or Central St); 10 min walk to Song Hua River, 10 min to Zhao Lin Park (Ice Lantern Festival) and 15-20 min to the Cathedral! However breakfast was horrible, only Chinese selection, and quality not good. We skipped it for 2nd morning even though it was included in room rate. Room didn't heat well. When we complained, staff did nothing! Concierge was helpful for directions to places. Ok place to stay if for a short stay.
Report this review
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
Price of this hotel understates quality

Cleanlienss, bedding, service
9.7
Fantastic hotel. Central location on main shopping strip, lots of malls both local and international in style and shopping. Close to ice festival attractions. Service was great, from porters to reception staff. English no problem if that's all you speak like me. Cleanliness of the room is first rate, the fittings are a little older however everything I saw in this hotel was in 1st class state of repair. The only negative was the walls let in the noise from the corridors and next room, maybe it was just particularly noisy neighbors. I would not which to discourage anyone form this great value and quality hotel. For the same money I've had a lot worse in China.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Harbin Jingu Hotel HarbinHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Business CenterHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Jingu Hotel Harbin - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05