or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbin Longda Times Hotel

No.238 Guogeli Avenue, Nangang, Harbin, China 150001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Exterior Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Exterior Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Exterior
Area: Nangang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Jeremy A. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
great hotel to relax

early check ins, great staff, extremely comfortable
9.3
we arrived there at 4:30am(!), and they actually let us check in with a smile. plus, there was no extra charge for it. Unfortunately, we never ate there, but... they continuously offered us their free breakfast tickets. the room was huge and super comfortable... from the soft beds, good shower pressure to great lightings. internet is only through ethernet cord but was fast.
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
OK hotel, nothing great, but good.

Not too expensive
5
this is a very average hotel, not good or bad. it is not near anything great, it is a long distance to anything of interest, the rooms were ok.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Priced for budget travellers

Located along the main street in the center of Harbin city
6.3
the hotel gave me a surprise gift, noting that i was a foreign guest from malaysia. the hand glove gift came handy in the freezing winter temperature in harbin. the hotel is slightly overpriced for its amenities and condition. the room i stayed was dark and carpet not well maintained. although internet facilities were available, i was not able to connect and surf the net.
Christine K. Couples Germany, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel, but no english speaking staff at all

Location, Room, Breakfast
8
Actually the only disadvantage about this hotel was, that nobody could speak at least a little english, so it might be quite difficult for foreigners, who dont speak Chinese. The rooms were very lovly and clean (they have great hot shower, which is very important when you travel in winter) The breakfast was great. The location was great too, not exactly in down town (around the Central Street and the Sofia Church) but there is a busstation opposite the hotel where Bus 8 goes directly to downtown in only about 10 min- so very convinient! I would really recommend this hotel to those, who can speak at least a little Chinese or don´t need much information from the staff people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Ice and Snow World in the night (be there around 5 pm) and Tiger Park and Snow Sculpture Park in the noon. Ice and Snow World and Snow Sculpture Park are very close to each other, but maybe it s better to visit them in two days and get warm in between
Eke L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Great location and convenience

Location
6.7
This hotel in centrally located, within the hotel visinity there are many restaurants and with in 10 minute walk there are many shopping mall including a bargain market located as under pass not far away. The hotel room comes with free internet services and staff are friendly, room is nicely heated so not an issue with the sub twenties temperature outside. The is also a convenience store at the hotel lobby that sell all that is necessary for you to cop with the usually cold temperature outside if you arrived not prepared
Alia J. Solo travelers Cayman Islands, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel, great staff

Nice clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
The hotel was nice and clean, amazing location right downtown...Great staff and large rooms
Alia J. Solo travelers Cayman Islands, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Spacious rooms, great staff, clean
9.3
i had a lovely stay at this hotel, the staff were helpful and attentive, the rooms spacious and clean..i would definietly stay here again!
Neil B. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Sufficient

Large rooms, free internet (cable), buffet breakfast (Asian)
6.7
The hotel has the basics, but not much more. No drinking water provided in room, no laundry service. Like most hotels in China, they wait until bitter colde before turning on heating, so the room is cold in Oct.
Kazuya K. Couples Japan, October 31, 2012
まずまず

ロケーション、部屋の広さ
7
6階のビジネスルームに泊まりました。 真新しい感じではありませんが、清潔感はまずまずです。 部屋は割と広めでツインベッドで、パソコンがありインターネットができたのが良かったです。 風呂はバスタブはなく、シャワールームのみ。 ここに記載の情報には「ドライヤーあり」となっていますが、私の部屋にはありませんでした。 部屋にある水のペットボトルは有料(1本3元)でした。 食事は取らなかったので無評価です。 フロントは若い女性でしたが、朝早いチェックアウトでフロントに行くと椅子で寝てました。そして部屋のチェックを待っている間に、携帯をいじったり誰かと電話しだしたり・・・中国では珍しくないので私は気にしませんが、逆にその辺の文化の違いが面白いですね(笑)
Shopping Tip: 周辺を観光しなかったので詳しくは分かりませんが、割と街なかにあるホテルで、周りには屋台っぽいものもあり、食べ歩きにいいかもしれません。少し歩けば百貨店等もあるので、昼間はショッピングにもいいと思います。 近くの吗家沟河の両岸は俄罗斯河园(ロシア風の川の公園?)という公園で整備されていて、夜はライトアップされ少し綺麗でした。
Kit W. Groups Macau, January 8, 2014
不值

沒有
5.3
根本就不是4星級酒店,500多塊的房間竟然沒有wifi,只有大堂有,真的不能接受,酒店員工還好,不好的就是我們問他們當地的東西,竟然全都不知道,有點說不過去,去中央大街都要坐車去,個人覺得不太方便,暖氣也還好,這麼冷的地方,暖氣都不夠韓國的強,當地的計程車司機都說酒店太貴了,也不太好,不會再住這個酒店(ps:其實我們最介意的就是房間沒有wifi的問題)
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Hotel ExteriorHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - BathroomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - BathroomHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Longda Times Hotel Harbin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02