arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 JINYOUNG P.
South Korea
August 28, 2013
Friendly warm hotel
near from downtown, cheap, big room
Friendly warm hotel. very near from downtown, you can easily walk to the middle big street. With reasonable budget, best choice I think

7.7 Byung K.
South Korea
April 24, 2013
good room with large bathroom
big bathroom n bed room and clean
good but no cafe to drink mid night. so cleaned room but no heater daytime, working nighttime only

6.3 francesco T.
Italy
March 05, 2013
Rooms would need a renewal; good service
acceptable price; good breakfast
Hotel easy to reach and close to train station, as well as bus stop to airport. It would need a renewal in the inside. Rooms are nicely warm.

5 Hamilton H.
United States
February 15, 2013
Decent Location, small rooms, no head room
Good Wifi Signal, decent location
The hotel room was very plain, nothing special, but clean. However, the room we were in had a slant in the ceiling which caused me to hit my head. There wasnt too much space to move around, just sleep, change and shower. The great thing about the hotel was the wifi service which was pretty stable the entire time we were there. But it could just be the room we stayed in got better reception. I've seen other reviews where wifi signal was terrible. The train station is right down the street from the hotel which makes it convenient if you are traveling by train. Cabs are also easy to get but nothing is really within walking distance of the hotel other than some eateries.

7 eric F.
Canada
February 06, 2013
nice old hotel
nice room
nice hotel, although had to ask for a second breakfast every day to be included in the the room rate,

7.7 eric F.
Canada
February 06, 2013
nice hotel
good sized room
nice old hotel, good room, only one breakfast for a room with two people staying in it doesnt make sense. nice rooms with ample room

7 Faizlyiana S.
Singapore
January 27, 2013
Great location
Short walking distance to malls and train stations
The room and all parts of the hotel was warm even when the city's entire heating system broke down, which is prove that they have independent heating system, which is crucial to survive the cold winters in Harbin. The staff don't speak good English, so guest have to be patient.

5.7 Pornlada A.
Thailand
January 15, 2013
Old hotel with no extra service
Not very far from train station. You can walk without luggage.
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect them to help call a cab, or plan a trip. They cannot exactly answer you anything.

9.3 Geoffrey H.
Australia
January 13, 2013
great hotel, friendly staff
cleanliness, friendly staff
Convenient to the train station, friendly staff (minimal English though, so be advised), great breakfast. Police seemed stationed in the lobby and always willing to have a chat or lend a hand.

5.3 Ran L.
Norway
January 07, 2013
Stupid room
Don't go to this hotel!