Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel

No.158 Zhongxing Avenue, Xiangfang, Harbin, China 150080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Ballroom Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Buffet Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Exterior Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Lobby Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Swimming Pool Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Buffet Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Beauty Salon Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Executive Lounge Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Fitness Room Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Restaurant
Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Suite Room Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Interior Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Suite Room
Area: Xiangfang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Shen W. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Nice place to stay

Big, cosy and clean
9.7
Report this review
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2015
expensive

location clean convenience
6
I do not know but i think its expensive for what I get. Probably for Harbin its high season. I just wanted to have airport transfer hotel but there is none. closest clean hotel is this. And really expensive.
Report this review
Eddy K. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
Was an ok for me, location is good with lots of restaurants. There is shopping mall just across the street from the hotel. Biggest dissappointment was it took them like 1 hour or so to send mineral water to my room since this hotel was rated as a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Eddy K. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Good location

Location
7
it turned out dissappointing. For 2 nights staying, first night was fine till the second day where i started brushing my teeth the discolored water became dirty. It was room 1123. When i complained, i received no respond. This shouldnt had happened as they star a 5-star hotel. They should fix this matter ASAP. For the area is great since coz around the hotel is a developing area, so restaurants are easily found.
Report this review
You S. Couples China, August 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay Here

Everywhere is very good.
10
Here the hotel locates very close to the railway station and not far from the air port. High level and world wide class hotel with fast service, clean and big room, hospitality staff, nice design and delicious food. Everything is very good here.
Report this review
Yury I. Business travelers Russia, June 30, 2014
good value for money

Russian and English speaking staff, Clean and "fresh" facility
9
Report this review
Thorsten S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Just perfect and far behind of expectations

Great rooms, great staff, very new
10
It was just perfect. Very friendly staff, great room, great facilities....just wonderful stay
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
very new hotel

very new hotel and posh lobby with very nice and clean rooms. one of the best in china
8
very new hotel and posh lobby with very nice and clean rooms. one of the best in china
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
very new hotel

very new hotel and posh lobby with very nice and clean rooms. one of the best in china
8
very new hotel and posh lobby with very nice and clean rooms. one of the best in china
Report this review
Jinyoung P. Business travelers South Korea, October 19, 2013
직원들은 매우 친절하며, 가격대비 매우 훌륭하고 좋은 시설과 설비를 제공함

수영장, 방안의 시설, 합리적인 가격대
9.3
고속철을 이용해 하얼빈서역과 가까운 호텔을 잡게 되었습니다. 9월 새로 지어진 호텔로 주변 완다광장과 편의시설이 잘 갖춰져 있습니다. 가격또한 중심가 대비 저렴한 반면 시설의 경우 매우 만족스럽습니다.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel HarbinHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - BallroomHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - BuffetHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - ExteriorHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - LobbyHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - BuffetHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Beauty SalonHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Executive LoungeHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Fitness RoomHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - RestaurantHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - InteriorHarbin Wanda Realm Hotel Harbin - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Harbin Wanda Realm Hotel, Harbin

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04